Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 545 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

einfach gut und verlässlich

By

July 22, 2017

club

ideale lLage zur Autobahn. Man ist schnell am Rhein. Hervorragende Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück und nette Leute

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель за свои деньги

By

July 20, 2017

Хороший отель по хорошей цене. Чистые номера в отличном состоянии. Вся сантехника работает. Любители плотно позавтракать будут приятно удивлены - здесь настоящий завтрак!

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hervorragendes Hotel, in guter Lage und guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Read More
Read Less

gute Lage, ordentliche Zimmer

By

July 20, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt im Hotel hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Man konnte schnell überall hinfahren. Das Frühstück war klein aber fein. Hat für ein Städtetrip völlig gerecht. Ich würde das Hotel weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

die Lage des Hotels ist gut, man kommt mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr gut ins Zentrum, Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to the motorway

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stayed for one night on our way to France and for that the hotel is perfectly located close to the motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Köln

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nächstes Meeting in Köln, definitiv wieder in diesem Hotel

Read More
Read Less

zuhause

By

July 16, 2017

club

Ich komme immer wieder gern hierher, alle sind freundlich, die Zimmer schön sauber und ich fühle mich einfach wohl.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal für einen kurzen Stopp

By

July 15, 2017

club

Wir suchten ein preiswertes Hotel für eine Übernachtung auf der Durchreise. Und dafür war es ideal. Gleich neben der Autobahn, inklusive Frühstück und mit modern eingerichteten Zimmern.
Das Personal war sehr nett, die Zimmer sauber und das Frühstück völlig in Ordnung.
Eine Zahnbürste hatten sie auch für mich.

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный номер, отличное обслуживание, удобное расположение

By

July 12, 2017

club

Огромное спасибо. Отель удобно расположен рядом с остановкой общественного транспорта. Радует наличие парковки и хороший завтрак. Приветливый персонал, готовый помочь в любой ситуации.

Read More
Read Less

Alles super

By

July 12, 2017

club

Alles super gelaufen.
Ich komme sehr gerne wieder.

Sogar mit Wasserkocher und Klimaanlage :)

Read More
Read Less

EXEMPLARY SERVICE

By

July 11, 2017

My 16 year old son was travelling abroad on his own for the first time and stayed at Cologne Muelheim for 3 nights . The hotel staff particularly Ilona helped enormously with all our questions about travel arrangements and other matters which helped both ,we as parents and my son . We were very impressed by the professionalism and truly lovely service . Our son loved the hotel , the area , the food and especiallly the bed .
Thank you so much
W McDowell

Read More
Read Less