Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 607 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good beds

By

February 18, 2017

club

Had a good nights sleep, woke up refreshed. enjoyed the pool and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

People who care about you

By

February 17, 2017

club

enjoyed my 4 days stay at this location, the staff is great and will help you even if they have to go out of their way. The I maids are great, accidently I left my wallet in my room the Receptionist called me, I was impressed.
I will add here great people to stay with and a great chain also. Clean rooms and comfortable beds for your sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, solid hotel

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, right off of I-25. Several restaurants within a short walk. One of the better Holiday Inn Express fitness centers I've been in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in what we do. Seeing a 5 star review truly excites us! We hope you'll visit us again! Sincerely, Tony F Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

February 13, 2017

club

Like this location, it's close to the freeway and was easy to check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Tony F Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 11, 2017

Front Desk - Dominique, was very helpful and made a long day of travel easy at check in. Great smile :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for writing us a review. Dominique is going to be thrilled she was mentioned! We value our guest feedback and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll visit us soon! Sincerely, Tony F Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Cold Lobby and Dining Room

By

February 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and well done. A little loud in the room and the lobby was cold and so was the dining room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We love to see great reviews. We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tony F Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in a pricey town

By

February 09, 2017

club

this was a comfortable hotel that was easy to find

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff loves to see good reviews like this one. We truly value our guests feedback. We hope you'll visit us soon! Sincerely, Tony F Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 09, 2017

club

From the time we checked in until we left, the staff were all so friendly and accommodating. Our rooms were excellent! THANK YOU!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you Keith! A five star review means a lot to our team. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Tony F Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Lower Quaility Holiday Inn Property

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inn - but this property should be sold to another chain

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tony Feliberty Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Center to much of Colorado Springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your positive feed back. We love reviews like this! We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

January 18, 2017

Hard to find another hotel in the area that was close to the value of this hotel. All the other hotels in the area are either much more expensive or flop houses. The price was good and the hotel was nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We truly value your feedback! Sincerely, Tony Feliberty Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

good hotel for work breakfast was good, not bad for exercise equipment. Overall it was a good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Tony Feliberty Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less