Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 679 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Summer 2017 Visit

By

May 24, 2017

Arrived late on a day when the area was sold out. No sweat on booking and getting room. Night staff (PM

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 23, 2017

club

There was work being done on the ceiling outside our room when we stayed and the mess of fiberglass and other remnants was not attended to. Breakfast had a wide variety but not very good tasting. Someone had thrown up in the pool area- gross!

Room was nice and clean- I think. Nice and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

We were on vacation on a motorcycle got held up in Colorado Springs for 2 days unplanned due to snow we couldn't of ask for a more convenient and comfortable place to stay. We were able to walk to 3 great restaurants.The hot tub was perfect just what we needed after a stressful ride due to hail,snow wind and Cold. Staff was friendly the bed was so comfortable. Thanks for the Great Stay

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Spring Experience

By

May 19, 2017

Location was great, desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Bed was very comfortable. Cinnamon Rolls were the best !

Read More
Read Less

First Visit to Colorado

By

May 18, 2017

club

This was our first visit to Colorado so it was our first stay in Colorado Springs. We were not disappointed. We really enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing, fun and we felt we had all the amenities we needed

Read More
Read Less

Colorado

By

May 12, 2017

club

Nice warm breakfast. All holiday inns have the same breakfast so don't hope for something different. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Room did get a little humid. Good service

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 12, 2017

club

Had a great stay. That facility was amazing! Staff was absolutely wonderful to deal with. Every staff member went out of their way to ensure that all of our needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant

By

May 12, 2017

club

The room was a delight the moment we opened the door. Very pleasant coach area before the beds. Temperature is controlled by a wall thermostat. The a/c unit was nice and quiet. Beds and pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Peter's stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Excellent stay with superior service in a very relaxing area. Will be back soon. Colorado Springs is a beautiful place with great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean and efficient for business stay

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Had a few meetings scheduled in town for short visit, stay in the upper floor and very quiet room. Great sleep without any issues. That's what you are looking for as a customer

Used the gym 2 days in a row in the morning and limited selections. Didn't get the chance to use the pool.

Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 01, 2017

club

The hotel is very well maintained and clean. The hotel staff are pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

April 30, 2017

club

I was extremely happy with our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful with a smile. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was great with lots to choose from. Loved having the amenities. It was so helpful for the kids to be able to swim. And the beds were very comfortable! I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel!

Read More
Read Less