Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 742 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice hotel in a convenient area!

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Whenever I am in the area, I always stay here. It is in a very convenient location the the Colorado Springs area. The staff is very friendly. The rooms are comfortable and I always get a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Comfy beds, good breakfast, quiet rooms, good service, nice pool and spa, good tv

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location on north side of Colorado Springs

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent location; very good breakfast; friendly staff; clean rooms; great quality of beds and sleep. Had issue with parking - too few spaces that were also very narrow, but later found that parking that appeared to be marked as not available for hotel guests on the north side of the property was open to use. Need to fix the parking signage. Overall was very good choice and would not hesitate to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop, with wonderful views.

By

July 17, 2017

STAFF are very well trained, managed and attentive. No complaints on staff. They seem to be well managed and I often saw them multi-tasking. for instance, the woman who checked us in was later on the 4th floor making sure the tile was spiffed up. Directions off interstate 25 are very easy to get to. The parking in the front of the hotel is difficult, but upon check in, the front desk receptionist was very helpful in explaining that there is a lot of extra parking in the back of the hotel.. Pros were very large room that was clean and comfortable, however a lot of wasted space.. Cons, because room was large (2 bed suite), the bathroom was cramped. The door doesn't open all the way because it hits the curved shower rod. There was a microwave and mini fridge but no counters. One of the beds was so close to window and wall that you cannot get off that side of the bed without climbing over the heating system to get down. Largest con was there are only two washing machines and 1 dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Travel

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, rooms were exceptional, and the staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2017

club

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with no problems and loved it.

Read More
Read Less

colorado springs room

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

always a great stay, the staff is always helpful and in great attitudes. its a relaxed atsmophere and very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Springs

By

July 13, 2017

club

Nice Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and very accommodating for our family's stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 12, 2017

club

Breakfast was a let down. Outside sitting area was nice along with the view. Rooms were clean and the staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Commerce Center Drive

By

July 12, 2017

club

This motel is extremely dated and over priced. Room was okay but not great. Very disappointed in the whole stay experience. Will not be staying at this hotel again. Also will not recommend to any of our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable bed and nice room

By

July 11, 2017

club

The hotel located in a very convenient location, easy to access to I-25, the room is clean, beds are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel, rooms were well kept and the staff was very congenital and helpful. The breakfast menu was excellent and plentiful. Overall a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less