Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 597 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good for the price

By

January 18, 2017

Hard to find another hotel in the area that was close to the value of this hotel. All the other hotels in the area are either much more expensive or flop houses. The price was good and the hotel was nice too.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

good hotel for work breakfast was good, not bad for exercise equipment. Overall it was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

I stayed two nights while enjoying Colorado Springs.The people at the front desk were receptive to what I needed and met me with a smile. The hotel has some great views of Pikes Peak. Everything was great except that the walls were a bit thin. I heard snoring coming from the room next door. The breakfast, as always with HI Express, was good, and I always enjoy the cinammon rolls. There are several eating establishments within walking distance - a Outback steak place, Tilted Kiln, and a Chicago pizza place. I had dinner at the pizza place and thoroughly enjoyed it. There was also a gas station/convenience store a block away (walking distance) that made it easy to get something from there. There were several hotels within a block and all seemed pretty safe. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping and front desk staff are great!

By

January 15, 2017

Housekeeping went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. She went out of her way to bring me razors and conveyed a willingness to make me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Very please

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great customer service and bathroom very comfortable very clean room just an excellent trip two thumbs up

Read More
Read Less

Good price, friendly staff.

By

January 06, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and gave us a free upgrade to a suite. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with our 2 English Setters

By

January 05, 2017

club

All four of us enjoyed our stay. And being on the ground level only a few feet from the exit was very convenient for taking the 2 puppies outside

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 05, 2017

I would recommend this hotel because the continental breakfast has many different choices, the staff are very attentive, and they have suites with 2 queen beds and a fold out sofa for large families.
The hotel has quick and easy access to I-25 north or south bound.
The hotel also has my favorite thing, a hot tub for relaxing. They also have a pool for the kiddos.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful, particularly Kevin at front desk! We will stay again whenever we are in area and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

great night's sleep

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was available and rooms had coffee, tea, microwave and refrigerator.
The only drawbacks to this location is tight parking and I had a big truck but the views make up for that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 29, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service/breakfast/good location

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 27, 2016

Loved that they offer the clc rate for us during the stay since I'm a truck driver.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We understand that it can be difficult to find a hotel that can accommodate CLC. We are thankful that you chose us to do business with and we look forward to the next time you are in town to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less