Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 569 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

great stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Facilities were clean and crisp. Breakfast was top shelf. Room was clean and fresh, Beds comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 25, 2016

Very friendly staff. The pool was relaxing. It was in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

expected

By

September 19, 2016

ok accomadations, dated, pricey for the area. Holiday in Expresses should represent a new and frsh brand, dont just slap a new name on an old hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

September 19, 2016

Quick check in and friendly staff. Clean hotel with everything one would need.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

very good place for my husband who uses a walker

By

September 12, 2016

club

This stay exceeded our expectation based upon one past experience in Florida. This HI Express far exceeded that experience.

We usually stay at the the Inn across the street, but will switch to this side of the street in the future. The welcome was genuine and the room, staff, etc. were great.

We wish there could be more spots for handicapped parking, but understand you must base it on demand. Each night I had to leave my husband at the door and go seek a parking spot in the back. We were visiting with our daughter so we did not come in until later and I understand that is probably why there were no Handicap spots left.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
A big "Thank You" for staying with us, CJ37, and for this great review on our property. We apologize for the inconvenience of you not having handicapped parking available when you needed it, and we will definitely take this into consideration. Our entire team appreciates your feedback and we are delighted that you chose us and had a great stay. We look forward to having you back as a guest in the near future. Take care, Anita Paas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 08, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, we were traveling for the labor day holiday with our 4 kids and our shorkie. We loved the location of the hotel, close to all the places we wanted to see. There are plenty of food choices near by. The room was clean and comfortable, just wish it was a tad bit bigger since we used the sofa pull out as well and it did feel a bit tight. There is a nice area to take the dogs out and complimentary water bowls out there for them. The pool is great and big with nice views and a patio to relax on while kids play or a hot tub to relax in as well. Breakfast was great, many options for every one, also with a patio with awesome view of the mountains to enjoy a coffee on a brisk morning. We traveled for a relaxing get away with the family and that is exactly what we got. The hotel staff is amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much, Peralta, for your great review of our hotel and for choosing to stay with us over the holiday weekend. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here and found our property relaxing and accommodating. Thank you for your comment on using the sofa bed, as we have noted that, too. We do look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to the area. Take care, Anita Paas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

September 07, 2016

club

North Colorado Springs - Easy on and off freeway. Small parking lot. Closes to great shopping and food. Great view of Pikes Peak and Air Force Academy.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear Michael424, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the convenient location of our hotel in the area. On the other hand, we are sorry for the challenges you had in our parking lot. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

September 07, 2016

club

Traveling with two young kids is always a gamble. But the Holiday Inn provided greatly for our needs. There is a very nice pool and area to step out and enjoy the weather. The great room is prefect for a good breakfast. The rooms are nice and spacious, plenty of space to play. Only downside is the lobby is rather small and awkward to hang out in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but NO AC

By

September 06, 2016

club

The room cost too much, and the AC didn't work. Poor management, didn't have enough staff on hand during labor day weekend.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear SJAM, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our apologies for the experience you had with your air-conditioner and the service you received did not live up to your expectations. We also apologize you were not satisfied with our room rates. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 31, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is recommended. It is a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean and well prepare. The breakfast at this hotel was the best breakfast I have ever experienced at a hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and thoughtful staff!

By

August 24, 2016

club

The beds were outstanding and clean, just what we needed on our long road trip. Staff was attentive and went out of their way to get us to go breakfast even though we left at 4 in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Sunrae33, Thank you so much for the great review! We are very glad to hear that the efficiency of check in and the beds made it a great stay! I will pass this along to our staff members! We cannot wait to have you back in our property in the future! Hope you are having a great day! Joey
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Sunrae33, Thank you so much for the great review! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member with us! We really value your feedback! I will pass along those awesome comments to our staff and let them know. We look forward to having you here back with us soon! Hope you are having a wonderful day! Sincerely, Joey
Read More
Read Less