Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 552 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

comfortable bed and outstanding service

By

August 06, 2016

club

Hotel staff made us feel welcome even our dog. They even gave him two big milk bone treats when we arrived. They are a pet friendly hotel and took them time to remember our dog's name.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Rambo15, Thank you so much for the great review! Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and valued. We cannot wait to have you and your family back in town! Hope you all are having a great day! Until Next Time, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff.

By

August 01, 2016

club

Nice people, great location, very clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay very much?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Hikeboy, Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay while you were here with us! Hopefully you were able to take advantage of some of the great hiking trails in the area! We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

July 29, 2016

Everything was very nice. Good staff. Good location. Good choice for a business trip. Solid WiFi.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear John1400, Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay! I will pass along the positive comments about our staff! We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful relaxing and outstanding service.

By

July 28, 2016

club

Professional friendly service, amazingly helpful and made good choices for points of interest and restaurant recommendations. The rooms were super clean, the beds and linen were comfortable and cozy. Only one complaint would be the toilet paper is really poor quality, I know it is environmentally friendly, but it is just bad. Small complaint, but true. Lol I'll bring my own... otherwise perfect stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Mkctexas, Thank you so much for the great review! We would also like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback. I will pass on the great comments to our staff! We hope we get to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Get-Away! :)

By

July 24, 2016

Our family stayed at this location - which was perfect for visiting the surrounding sites - Pike's Peak, Seven Falls, Garden of the Gods.... The front staff was extremely helpful and the breakfast was top notch! The breakfast room has an awesome outdoor breakfast area with a spectacular view of the mountains. It was, also, great for family time of playing cards after our daily adventures. We will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear NicMacMom Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to hear that you and your family had a great experience! We cannot wait until you come back to visit us again! Maybe, you all can come out during winter and see things a little differently, but still as beautiful! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Colorado!

By

July 23, 2016

The staff was outstanding! Very personable and caring. There was an Old Chicago right across the parking lot, so we got supper there! The hotel was wonderful, the room was terrific, they always upgrade us here.......we felt like royalty! Very nice young French gal who was working and loved our service animal, Dante! We've stayed here before and would go back again! Beautiful place and very caring staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Newhero4ever, Thank you so much for the great review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed every bit of your stay while you were here! We love making all of our guests feel like royalty! We cannot wait for you to come back to us soon! Hope you're having a wonderful day! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful management and staff. Would recommend for future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Skitheboat, Thank you so much for the great review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will pass along your great comments to our staff and management teams. We hope that we get to see you guys here again soon! Until then, have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Strange layout with lobby on 2nd floor.

By

July 17, 2016

Lower floor rooms near small indoor pool so you smell chlorine. Mildew all along top of bathroom. Very disappointed , PARKING IS A JOKE thin spots, plan on door dings !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear KlienFamily, Thank you for your review! We really value your feedback! I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as good as it should have been. I know we are working close with our owners to expand the parking situation. We hope that you will give us a second chance the next time you are in Colorado Springs. We all hope you have a great day! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 17, 2016

We needed a room for an unexpected trip and were able to reserve this online quickly at a decent rate.

The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. They're a little short on parking, especially for big vehicles.

The front desk was quick, efficient and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Texan999, Thank you so much for the great review! We really value the feedback of our IHG Rewards Members! I am glad to hear that the room was comfortable and that the efficiency of our front desk was up to par. We hope to see you here again in our hotel soon! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

July 06, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this location. The only downside was the parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Xena5, Thank you so much for the great review! We would also like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and valued! We are working close with our management company to see if there is anything we can do to improve our parking lot. We hope that this does not hinder you from coming back to visit us again in the future! Until Next Time, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Front Desk Staff, Dee and Kate very poor service. Room service attendants goof off in hallways, loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Joe Va, I do apologize for the inconveniences you may have experienced while you were here with us. I will work with our staff to make sure everything is up to par. We hope that the next time you are in Colorado Springs, you give us another shot! We look forward to seeing you here soon! Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

King Bed

By

June 25, 2016

club

The king bed was a little too hard for my liking, but my husband did just fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Mrs. Jones1, Thank you so much for the great review! Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member with us! We really value and appreciate your response. We hope that the next time you are in town, you come back and we will do whatever we can to make your next stay better than the last. Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less