Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 577 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Could be better.....

By

November 24, 2016

The location is great. The background mountains are beautiful. The outside parking in the front is limited and side parking lots are not well lit. The hotel is clean and the breakfast options are good. The breakfast tasted good. I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Express Locations. The amenities offered included a microwave and a mini refrigerator. This hotel did not include them. We brought this to the attention of the desk staff. They stated that we needed to request this at the time of booking. Since I needed to keep items refrigerated, this posed a problem that was not resolved during our stay. This is the main reason I rated them at a lower score.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 02, 2016
Dear LillySA, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel and the breakfast selections. However, we apologize if there were no microwave and fridge provided during your stay. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 21, 2016

club

The quality of the facilities cover all the bases, i.e., location, food, cleanliness and excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Conga16, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were happy with the cleanliness of the hotel, service, location and the breakfast selections. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 11, 2016

club

From the minute we walked in the door until we left, the staff made us feel welcomed. Joey, the front desk person, went above and beyond. The room was comfortable and breakfast had a nice variety to meet everyone's needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your kudos on, it is wonderful hearing that our employees are going above and beyond to make your stay more enjoyable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 18, 2016

club

All questions were answered very nicely.The only thing I could see that may is some brighter colors in the hallways and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
dmurphya, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to be starting a remodel of all of rooms here in the next few months, and there will be lots of colors. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 17, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel has a great location and wonderful staff.

Close to shopping highway 25 and fine dining.

I recommend edelweiss for dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of out hotel. we appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards club member. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your dining recommendation! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 13, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was easy to find off the interstate. Parking in the front of the hotel was somewhat cramped. The parking lot was well-lighted. There were restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was attentive and check-in was efficient. There were freshly made cookies available. The breakfast area was very clean and well-supplied.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We love our location right off of I-25, it makes it very convient for our guests to get anywhere they are needing to get, we are slos glad t hear you got to enjoy some of our close by dinning. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 13, 2016

platinumelite

very nice would choose this hotel next time I stay in Colorado Springs. They upgraded us to a view of the Rockies

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are always happy to make sure our loyal members get the chance to experience the Rockies while they stay with us! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
First of all I want to thank you for taking the time today for writing a review about your stay. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG rewards club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love to upgrade our members to our mountain view rooms, the view is so beautiful! We hope to see you back again when you are in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

not happy

By

October 02, 2016

club

inexperienced front desk person gave me a room I explicitly stated I did not want, with people standing/walking right outside the window.
got moved to top floor.
no screen in window, bugs getting in, even with window closed.
room did not feel clean/fresh.
outside side door not locked.
parking lot was very tight.
I will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Facilities were clean and crisp. Breakfast was top shelf. Room was clean and fresh, Beds comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 25, 2016

Very friendly staff. The pool was relaxing. It was in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

expected

By

September 19, 2016

ok accomadations, dated, pricey for the area. Holiday in Expresses should represent a new and frsh brand, dont just slap a new name on an old hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

September 19, 2016

Quick check in and friendly staff. Clean hotel with everything one would need.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less