Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 386 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Mike

By

February 22, 2017

club

Clean, modern and convenient hotel? I would recommend it to anyone traveling to Colorado Springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Mike, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your review and are so pleased that you had a pleasant visit. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

February 13, 2017

The staff was outstanding, the front desk personnel went far and above to support guest and family members. The breakfast was great and just what the doctor ordered. love it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Jejos, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

More crockery

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

There was an overall damp smell upon checking, however having the balcony I was able to air the room sufficiently for the 2 nights I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Bear, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Pretty comfortable

By

February 11, 2017

club

The best part of this hotel was how comfortable the bed and pillows were. But thereally are a lot of maintenance issues with the bathrooms. The breakfast pastries were old and stale. The pool and hottub were nice but the fitness center was pretty basic. Overall not a bad stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Norm, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are very sorry that you had issues during your stay and did not receive the normal high level of service that our guests are accustomed to. We will certainly be looking into the maintenance issues that you experienced. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable, and staff was extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Kate9876, Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience and the great service provided to you by our staff. Lori, Guest Experience Campion
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 11, 2017

The staff is what made my stay enjoyable. They assisted me with locations around the area and picked me up from the hotel to the airport upon my departure. Very friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Jake123, Thank you very much for your lovely review and for your compliments to our staff. I will certainly pass them along to everyone. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

Room was updated with high quality furnishing and was clean. It far exceeded my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Casey, Thank for your 5 star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Colorado Springs. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Casey, We are pleased that you had an excellent stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

No Internet

By

January 28, 2017

Nice hotel but broken wifi. The staff was great, the room was clean, and the breakfast was hot. However, I need the wifi for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
JohnnyBgood, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While we are glad to read that overall service was great, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your internet connectivity issues and will look into the matter immediately. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

An amazing hotel experience!

By

January 27, 2017

It was a real pleasure being a guest at the Co Springs airport HIE. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and quiet stay, and overall amazing experience compared to other hotels I have stayed. Two thumbs up and I look forward to being a guest in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Tom D, Thank you for your recent visit with us and for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am pleased to read that you had a enjoyable stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 25, 2017

club

Overall I think this is a great hote, only thing is the dining availability, there are options but you have to travel a few miles, other than that it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
PO2C, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you and hope to see you soon. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction

By

January 23, 2017

club

Everything was great. Would recommend and use Holiday again again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Kerrie, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us when you are Colorado Springs. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Kerrie, Thank you! Glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in Colorado Springs. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

I enjoy the Holiday inn hotels when I travel because I know what to expect each and every time. The rooms are great and the food is delicious. I recommend the Holiday inn to all of my friends and peers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express brand.
Read More
Read Less