Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 375 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

I enjoy the Holiday inn hotels when I travel because I know what to expect each and every time. The rooms are great and the food is delicious. I recommend the Holiday inn to all of my friends and peers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express brand.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very clean facility and efficient staff. Shuttle service to the airport was timely and efficient as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
CB027, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am glad that you had an excellent experience and look forward to your next visit with us. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 08, 2017

We were staying here because of the convenience to the airport. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful with our travel plans and needs. The room was quiet , clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
DBV1, I am so glad that you had a great stay with us! We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review and share your experiences with us. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Difficult Christmas visit

By

December 25, 2016

club

We visited in Colorado at Christmas due to the serious illness of our son's wife and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Our flight was cancelled, and fortunately we were able to book another flight to Denver, but it arrived very late. When we arrived at the Holiday Inn, the doors would not open. I can understand that for safety reasons the door would be locked, but there needs to be some sort of buzzer to alert the night clerk that someone is at the door. Exhausted, we had to stand out in the cold in the middle of the night beating on the door until someone heard us and opened the door. Our room was clean and well stocked. Housekeeping came around regularly. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. Breakfast was okay, not great, and not refreshed very often, with items often running out and not replaced for quite some time. Coffee was very good. We had a king size room, and the blanket was very small. It was December, and cold, and my husband and I fought over the tiny blanket all night. Otherwise we had a very good stay, have stayed here before and would stay again. Of the choices for kinds of stay, I had to choose "Leisure," but this was not really a trip for leisure, but a family emergency, and to be there to support our son at a truly difficult time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
We are so sorry for your difficult time. We are glan that we were able to provide a clean comfortable stay for yoru family. I understand you had a few issues and I will address them with the staff. Thank you, for your kind comments and come stay with us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Traveling from Dixie, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your recent stay. I am sorry that you were here ushander such difficult circumstances. We will share your comments and concerns with the staff so that we may constantly strive to provide better service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us whenever you are in the Springs. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

The Springs and great sleep

By

December 10, 2016

This place is always one of the places that keep me coming back to IHG properties. Its always clean, the staff is always nice and very helpful. We both like staying here. It is close to the airport and close to the shopping areas down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
jopeg, We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Lori, Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 02, 2016

Just want to say the Yesina was very helpful and courteous. She made our stay comfortable. Someone should send her some flowers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
ColSpngVisiter, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. Yesenia is wonderful and I am glad she helped to make your stay enjoyable! Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff but was double charged for room

By

November 30, 2016

club

Nice hotel and rooms are a little small but didn't go there to stay in rooms. Staff is the best and breakfast was good. I wasn't a fan of the beds but they weren't bad. Hopefully the hotel will resolve my dispute on the room so I can stay here again to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient, good value.

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

The ease of staying here before an early flight is super. We always feel welcome and the property is very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
sher b, Thank you choosing to stay with us when you are flying out of the airport! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

November 19, 2016

The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly . Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
rhwg, Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad to read that you had an excellent stay, we hope to see you again when you are next in town. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

November 06, 2016

club

Nice and quiet clean hotel. Has Excellent staff. Only downfall rooms are a bit tight and lack of variety for breakfast. But we slept well and enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
ced911, I am so pleased to see that you had an excellent stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Long Term Stay

By

November 03, 2016

club

I spend around 200 days a year in hotels and usually use another chain with suites and kitchens. Everything was booked for this time period except the Holiday Inn Express. They were the only place that could accommodate the crew I was with for the duration of our stay.

When we met the Staff and management and explained our situation, they seemed to go out of their way to provide us suites, a check in gift, and were always asking if there was anything we needed.

I did miss having a kitchen but I will say that the staff and management were great. So professional and courteous.

Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff

By

October 26, 2016

This is a nice hotel. I was able to sleep pretty well and did not hear any noise while sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
mehname, Thank you for your recent stay and 5 star review! Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less