Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 358 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

It was OK I guess

By

September 28, 2016

club

The room was a little rundown clean but definitely needs a update. Broken stuff was poorly repaired. Staff was great super nice people. Breakfast was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Random-Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I will pass along your comments to appropriate management. I am pleased, though, that you were able to enjoy our breakfast. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Personalized and helpful staff

By

September 22, 2016

The front desk staff person gave us detailed directions to a neighboring town and gave us a highlighted map as well. This was very helpful, because up in the mountains above Colorado Springs, the GPS did not work. In addition, we could not make the hair dryer work, and a staff person brought up a portable unit to our room almost immediately. The personal attention of the staff made the stay enjoyable for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Rykerdog, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able get the maps and directions needed. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 08, 2016

club

An excellent example of a Holiday Inn Express. However, you pay for it. I have been in HI Express hotels throughout the world and I think this one was the most expensive so far.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

September 04, 2016

Everything about this hotel is top notch had a great
stay would recommend this one to any one

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Jay Arm Tx, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great room with good amenities

By

August 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. It was a clean, comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Tennessee Retiree, Thank you for your recent stay. We enjoyed your group very much! Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

August 27, 2016

club

This hotel is nice, clean, and family friendly. this was my second time to stay and I will be using them again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
happy family5, Thank you for your recent stay and for choosing to stay with us whenever you are in the Springs. We look forward to seeing you next time! Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Near the Airport

By

August 20, 2016

platinumelite

Picked up our son at the airport late at night. We wanted a nice, decent hotel nearby. Holiday Inn Express was clean, included a hot breakfast and front desk staff were very helpful. Everything we needed whether we used all the facilities or not. Beds were very comfortable. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Ddancer2, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad that you had a great stay and were able to enjoy our Smart Start breakfast. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

August 19, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff, my room, shuttle bus service, and overall stay was what it should be.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 15, 2016

club

Fabulous hotel. We've stayed here before and will continue to do so every time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
M$gta25, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Do not stay here unless you like surprises. For instance, room not being cleaned, TV not working, trouble checking in on business center computers, etc.
Totally unacceptable!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
KCChiefs95, I am so sorry that you had so many issues during your stay with us. This is not how we want our guests to feel, nor is this indicative of how our hotel normally operates. Please accept our apologies and we will reach out to you via email since you have also filled out a private survey. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

ENJOYED THE STAY

By

August 04, 2016

club

RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING I HAD A GREAT CONNECTION AND GOOD ADVICE ABOUT PLACES TO EAT AND SEE. ALL THE STAFF WHERE VERY ATTENTIVE AND WILLING TO GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO HELP. I WILL BE COMING BACK NEXT YEAR FOR OUR ANUAL MEETING AND STAY HERE

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Lightnbolt, Wonderful! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Lisa on front desk is amazing

By

August 04, 2016

This was a decent stay. But this hotel needs some updating. Since I already filled out their survey and believe it will be shown with this. I'll hit some things that need improvement.

There was no guide on the remote for the TV. All the hotels I stay in have been having a guide on the remote just like my cable service at home.

Plug ins are lacking. I use a CPAP machine to sleep and I hate to unplug the clock radio and move it in order to plug in my CPAP. Most modern hotels now have places on the lamp where you can plus items in.

The exhaust in the bathroom is not adequate. Even with it on, everything in the bathroom was damp from steam when showering. The kids were disappointed that there was not any hot coco in the breakfast room.

Also had trouble getting on the interest the first time. They told me to bring my laptop down to the desk and they typed in a www address that I don't normally use to bring up their page for logging in. I've never had issues like this in any hotel before, but it was something they were very familiar with.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
kcopk, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed and helpful review. All of your comments and suggestions have been noted and will be looked into. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less