Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 401 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice stay

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Note the Holiday Inn next door is closed down, so the restaurant is also closed. Although next to the airport there are no restaurants nearby except the Airplane which is a good place to eat. Room and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

I didn't have a GPS and had to call hotel for directions. The Front Desk person was really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!!!!

By

March 24, 2017

The staff was great and hotel was nice and clean!!!! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and comfortable, clean hotel. Breakfast selections get tiring, need a little more variety.
Nice pool and hot tub, but the whirlpool was too hot for a comfortable soak.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Bed we're comfortable, room clean, quiet, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Mattress complaint

By

March 20, 2017

club

Please note , I did not bring my complaint to the hotel staffs attention.. We will come back to this hotel!
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Home whenever in town.

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property many times and will continue to return. The cleanliness and care of the staff are why I feel at home and comfortable whenever I am in Colorado Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean. Great service. Appreciate airport shuttle

By

March 16, 2017

Clean, safe environment. Convenient access to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 15, 2017

When I arrived the Guest Services Manages for that evening (Brittany) helped me find places to eat and things to do to enjoy by time. Thank you Brittany

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that Brittany was able to assist you! Sincerely, Lori Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Awesome I will be staying again, my fiancée enjoyed it extremely she wants to stay again alongside me. She loves the breakfast so so much she isn't a morning person but that wonderful breakfast makes her hop on up. The hotel is so nice and the staff is friendly and very willing and happy to assist you. The cleaning staff made me feel welcome so very much that I felt as if I was home .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
KennieP, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us about your recent stay. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. And I do agree, our Cinnamon Rolls are so good that they turn me into a morning person as well. We look forward to your return! Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

I stay here a lot and have enjoyed my stay every single time without fail. Will continue to come here for a long time. I believe the reward system is good and the hotel is extremely clean and staff is very friendly and helpful no matter the time or shift of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate and value our loyal guests so much. Our staff always looks forward to welcoming back our "regulars". Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 02, 2017

club

Great place to stay and worth the stay. The hospitality made the stay worth while.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Chris, Thank you for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less