Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 435 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Good rooms and nice staff but the internet is completely unusable which makes staying here for business very difficult.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 28, 2017

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Breakfast was convenient and adequate. I wish there was a restaurant for dinner in the evening. The staff was friendly, helpful and very nice. The shuttle operators, which both were women, were so helpful and friendly that I could not have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

Internet and Breakfast

By

May 27, 2017

club

Internet needs to be improved and so does the breakfast variety. Though having fresh fruits is an amazing feat.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 26, 2017

the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Its a great hotel to stay at. The Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Close and comfortable.

By

May 23, 2017

Great place to stay. Close to airport, Peterson AFB, many dining options, and local attractions. Have stayed here before and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are small for the furniture in the rooms. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Colorado Spring Airport

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

This motel is close to the civilian airport and conveniently located to some good restaurants. I have stayed there twice and plan to return

Read More
Read Less

HIE Colorado Springs Airport

By

May 20, 2017

We arrived around 2:00 PM and asked if we could check in early. The lady at the front desk, after some looking around, accommodated us with room #219, near the elevator (which is important because I have mobility issues). Here is what we experienced:
1. The room layout was horrible! The desk is right at foot of the first queen bed, so if someone is sitting at the desk, and the other person wants to get to their bed, or to the television, or whatever, they have to either climb over the first bed or ask the person at the desk to get up.
2. The sink in the bathroom was dirty. As was the bathroom floor. And the shower!
3. The mirror in the entryway of the room was dirty.
4. Only two bath towels were in the bathroom. We ended up grabbing some extras from the pool area (which we left in the room).
5. At the pool, the hot tub was WAY TOO HOT. I felt like I was being deep fried. Also, I was bit on the toe by an ant and my husband had an ant crawling on him. Additionally, the first towel I grabbed had hair all clustered up in it.
6. My husband wasn’t feeling well when we came back from picking up dinner, so he wanted to turn the temperature down. I went downstairs to ask for an extra blanket and was looked at like I was nuts. I was told, “There are blankets on the bed.” I said that I knew that, and re-explained about my husband, and I still got the look. Eventually I convinced someone to bring me an extra blanket.
7. The internet connection was erratic. I was constantly kicked off and had to use my phone as a hotspot. My husband, however, had no issues.
8. In the morning, when I was taking stuff to the car, someone inside the little office off the reception desk was talking loudly to someone else and yelled out, “----- -- -----!” I felt that was inappropriate, both for the content and the loudness of the conversation.

We realize that we were accommodated by being allowed to check in early, and we appreciate that, but SOMEONE would have received this room in this condition because we were told that the hotel was fully booked for the night and that was one of the few rooms “ready” at the time we checked in. We did not ask to switch rooms because of the hotel being full and because we didn’t discover some of the issues until later (the shower and the pool area problems).

We were so disappointed and frustrated with everything after traveling all day and looking forward to relaxing before the last day of outbound travel. We would not stay at this hotel again, nor would we ever recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Inconsiderate Night Staff

By

May 17, 2017

The night staff were playing music on the outside speakers all night and I was not able to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great Stay. Would recommend. Comfortable beds. Quiet sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but noisy

By

May 15, 2017

Be sure you're not on Fountain Blvd side to minimize road and get a room on the 4th floor to avoid guests noise above you and you should be fine. The bathrooms are very small but clean and rooms are pretty standard for a a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less