Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 430 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Close and comfortable.

By

May 23, 2017

Great place to stay. Close to airport, Peterson AFB, many dining options, and local attractions. Have stayed here before and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are small for the furniture in the rooms. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Colorado Spring Airport

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

This motel is close to the civilian airport and conveniently located to some good restaurants. I have stayed there twice and plan to return

Read More
Read Less

HIE Colorado Springs Airport

By

May 20, 2017

We arrived around 2:00 PM and asked if we could check in early. The lady at the front desk, after some looking around, accommodated us with room #219, near the elevator (which is important because I have mobility issues). Here is what we experienced:
1. The room layout was horrible! The desk is right at foot of the first queen bed, so if someone is sitting at the desk, and the other person wants to get to their bed, or to the television, or whatever, they have to either climb over the first bed or ask the person at the desk to get up.
2. The sink in the bathroom was dirty. As was the bathroom floor. And the shower!
3. The mirror in the entryway of the room was dirty.
4. Only two bath towels were in the bathroom. We ended up grabbing some extras from the pool area (which we left in the room).
5. At the pool, the hot tub was WAY TOO HOT. I felt like I was being deep fried. Also, I was bit on the toe by an ant and my husband had an ant crawling on him. Additionally, the first towel I grabbed had hair all clustered up in it.
6. My husband wasn’t feeling well when we came back from picking up dinner, so he wanted to turn the temperature down. I went downstairs to ask for an extra blanket and was looked at like I was nuts. I was told, “There are blankets on the bed.” I said that I knew that, and re-explained about my husband, and I still got the look. Eventually I convinced someone to bring me an extra blanket.
7. The internet connection was erratic. I was constantly kicked off and had to use my phone as a hotspot. My husband, however, had no issues.
8. In the morning, when I was taking stuff to the car, someone inside the little office off the reception desk was talking loudly to someone else and yelled out, “----- -- -----!” I felt that was inappropriate, both for the content and the loudness of the conversation.

We realize that we were accommodated by being allowed to check in early, and we appreciate that, but SOMEONE would have received this room in this condition because we were told that the hotel was fully booked for the night and that was one of the few rooms “ready” at the time we checked in. We did not ask to switch rooms because of the hotel being full and because we didn’t discover some of the issues until later (the shower and the pool area problems).

We were so disappointed and frustrated with everything after traveling all day and looking forward to relaxing before the last day of outbound travel. We would not stay at this hotel again, nor would we ever recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Inconsiderate Night Staff

By

May 17, 2017

The night staff were playing music on the outside speakers all night and I was not able to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great Stay. Would recommend. Comfortable beds. Quiet sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but noisy

By

May 15, 2017

Be sure you're not on Fountain Blvd side to minimize road and get a room on the 4th floor to avoid guests noise above you and you should be fine. The bathrooms are very small but clean and rooms are pretty standard for a a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, friendly staff, and clean and spacious room

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and poor internet connectivity

By

May 11, 2017

Stayed in a suite which was great but noise from the next door guests was too much to wake me up from sleep a couple of times. Internet connectivity was so poor that I got kicked off the net almost constantly. During the period I was able to connect the speed can be compared to dial up. I was not able to do much work nor sleep at this hotel. I will never stay at this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

May 10, 2017

As expected for price. Good breakfast variety. A/c wasn't constant and room temp varied. Could hear people walking around upstairs and doors slammed a lot in hallways, could hear people talking in nearby room. Insulation could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient to the airport. Very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

Whenever my husband and i get away for a couple of days we have stayed and will stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff is always friendly and the room is always clean. We have always checked out hotels in the area but always end up picking Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less