Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Colorado Springs-First & Main

3431 Cinema Point , Colorado Springs, Colorado 80922

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1182 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    887
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Hotel!

By

April 27, 2021

club

My husband and I were in the process of selling our home over the weekend, so we needed a place to stay while our realtor was conducting showings. Our room was very comfortable and clean. I do love that this is a dog friendly hotel. Front desk staff was great. My only complaint is there should be a toaster available to the guests. The bagel I ate was too doughy and would have been perfect if it was toasted. Other than that, great hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards

By

April 27, 2021

I love this chain but this location was not good. The noise the doors and floors make are awful you can feel the floor shake as you walk across it and you hear the walking above you so not good for sleeping
When the doors close above you the window shakes in your room it just feels poorly built noise control should be a priority in a hotel and the staff were not friendly also very important

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 27, 2021

club

Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and two tv's

By

April 22, 2021

Great stay. .We had a great time and we were happy to get away.

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend!

By

April 20, 2021

club

The room smelled like many dogs marked it. They should use blacklights and should have tile in petfriendly rooms. The pool was disguting and dirty and you couldn't see your legs and had peoples hair stuck on you. The lady was very unfriendly about my keycard not working. And breakfast was a joke . I would not stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Loud Noises

By

April 17, 2021

Very good value hotel. The staff was extremely helpful.

There was a horrendous noise coming from the utility room adjacent to my room. I think it was a hot water the was extremely loud. It seems like it should be fixed or that room should not be used. The staff did offer to let me move, but I had already occupied that space and did not want to deal with the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay friendly staff

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay friendly staff. We love staying at Holiday Inn express. We just had a new grandchild in the area. We will be staying here for all upcoming visits.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

We had a very nice experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was excellent and very convenient to food, shopping and major highways/streets. Our room did not have a microwave and was a bit awkward to navigate, but nothing that would prevent us from returning.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly liked it.

By

April 12, 2021

The room was very clean. We enjoyed our king size bed and walk in shower.
The only thing that could have been better was the breakfast, not much of a variety compared to other Holiday Inn Express and Suites and there wasn't any cooked/hot breakfast options.
Also there were rowdy kids next door, but we know the hotel can't control that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

April 09, 2021

club

Nice hotel and many restaurants and shopping. The only complaint was the bed is a little hard to our liking. Spent 5 days.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

April 09, 2021

The staff was especially helpful and engaging. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 06, 2021

All the day staff and especially the afternoon or night person on march 31 and the day person on April 4 were amazingly helpful and kind to us.

Read More
Read Less