Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 535 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

July 23, 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant. We were greeted warmly. After we were in the room about 15 minutes the front desk called to ask if we were happy with our room and if they could be of any assistance. The employees were very friendly. We had a nice stay and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great on everything but price it too high. Very clean , great breakfast and very nice breakfast. I just wished the breakfast time was a little later on quitting time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2017

Hotel was clean, beds comfy and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable place to stay

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, comfortable room. Our grand kids enjoyed the pool. Nice view of Pike's Peak.
Location close to shopping, dining and IMAX movie theater was convenient.
The only complaint, if you could call it that, was that the one person responsible for breakfast during the week seemed a little overworked. All of the food was good, it just took a short time to replenish the breakfast supplies during the morning rush. Extra staff on the weekend precluded this problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in Colorado Springs

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Our experience with Holiday Inn was awesome. The staff and amenities were terrific. From the moment we checked

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 21, 2017

club

The room is what it should be. Quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

July 21, 2017

Bobbi and Pamela take care of me every time I stay at this hotel. Excellent customer service and beautiful smiles.

Read More
Read Less

Day sleeper

By

July 19, 2017

I work at night so I arrive early and sleep during the day and I checkout before midnight. I sometimes get the 3pm check-in time song and dance.
Not here Adam didn't even question it, he read my request being a day sleeper and hooked me up.
The cleaning staff was great also as the jumped right on a room for me was ready in no time.
I always dread the check-in process due to my early arrival but not here.
My sleep quality was poor do to noisy/disrespectful neighbor very late in the day.
No fault of the hotel.
Thanks Adam and the hot cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location with plenty to do in the area it is in. The room is comfortable. The air conditioning worked very well.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable beds

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great space especially on the bathroom. Comfortable pull out mattress on the couch. Nice and clean every time we return to the room after our daily activities.

Read More
Read Less

First Business then Vacation

By

July 15, 2017

club

I was booked here by our company a year ago and was so surprised by their customer service and quality of the hotel, that a year later (last week) when we had the opportunity as a family to visit Colorado, we actually planned 4 of the days of our vacation to stay at this hotel and take day trips in the area because we knew that each evening we would be staying in a quality hotel. This hotel is sitting in the middle of a very nice shopping area with a micro brewery, restaurants, a large IMAX theater, hair salons, etc, etc. So if you want to take a day to just hang out at the hotel, there is plenty to do just a few hundred feet from the front door. From this hotel we were about 30 minutes to the major Colorado Springs attractions - Garden of the Gods, Manitou Cliff Dwellings, Old Colorado City, etc. This may seem a bit far, but once you see the hotels in those areas, you won't mind spending the coin and a 30 minute drive for a better quality hotel and nights rest. No, I don't work for the company, but I believe in giving credit where credit is do.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly front desk

By

July 14, 2017

club

Front desk staff in this facility is not helpful. I would not recommend this motel to anyone. Staff makes you feel they are doing you a favor letting you stay in their Facility. Worst experience I have ever had in any Holiday Inn Express. Other than that Facility is nice.

Read More
Read Less