Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 463 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

March Madness

By

March 29, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and very good staff, service, and location.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

March 28, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Room was very clean and breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 25, 2017

club

Excellent staffing.......... my experience was great. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful overall experience

By

March 21, 2017

We stayed in Colorado Springs to attend a family member's funeral. We were able to get excellent accommodations on a last minute basis. We were treated with respect, friendliness, and courtesy during our entire stay. The whole facility was immaculate, the beds were comfortable, our room impeccably clean, and the staff was amazing. If every Holiday Inn Express were as nice as this particular facility, it would be my preferred place to stay every time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay; incredible staff....

By

March 21, 2017

club

Loved the hotel location, cleanliness and professional staff. We experienced some noise very early in the morning (~0500) from the room above us....sounded like a small group of very determined people trying their best to let everyone know they were going to do a "cross-fit" work out....not a pleasant way to wake up. But they eventually stopped....hopefully from exhaustion..."wow"...crazy stuff some people do in hotels. We should have called the front desk....but we kept thinking they would quiet down. Anyway, we still enjoyed the stay and I only briefly mentioned the "noise" from the room above us during my check out and AMAZINGLY, the front staff rep (Asst Mgr, Stevie) was extremely empathetic....recommended we always try and get a higher floor next time...and provided us a slight room discount and some additional "IHG" comp points due to the inconvenience. We were impressed someone even cared. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but get Fox News off the televisions!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel is well situated,staffed and maintained. Unfortunately, Fox News was blasting from the two televisions in the lobby and sitting areas rendering the areas very uncomfortable. Absent going outside, there were no alternative indoor areas to relax and socialize.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean hotel and excellent breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

club

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and courteous. Hotel was very clean. The breakfast choices were excellent and there was a lot to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of the whole facility.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Clean and well kept interior and exterior. Rooms were clean and included excellent amenities. Especially liked the free wireless internet capability. Numerous and easily accessible electrical outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Great loaction

By

March 16, 2017

club

Love the location of this hotel near many restaurants and easily accessible to the Springs as it is in the middle of Powers blvd. They accept dogs to 35 pds - great, comfortable and clean rooms. Good breakfast buffet!

Read More
Read Less

delightful stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

able to secure room without reservations.staff extremely helpful.overall great experience.would definitely stay again and recommend to others. was really handy to nearby restaurants and entertainment.really like the speedy checkout.this was an unexpected trip and used holiday inn express throughout my trip. was surprised by all the new construction of new hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 08, 2017

Really enjoyed my recent stay! Hotel is in a great location with numerous shopping, and dining options within walking distance! Will definitely stay here on next visit and have already told all my colleagues of this great option.

Read More
Read Less

COS

By

March 02, 2017

club

Great location and nice hotel. Located near movie theater, numerous great restaurants and stores

Read More
Read Less