Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 425 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Trip

By

January 14, 2017

club

Good hotel for the price for a business trip. Would reccomend to others and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent rating! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

rooms were large

By

January 09, 2017

club

very knowledgable staff ,quiet rooms, breakfast was very good . Location to shopping and restaurants as well as movie theater(grandkids)was great.Parking was easy to access with parking lot well lit up at night.WE really enjoyed our stay and will be planning our next stay with you in march 2017

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, helpful staff, great breakfast, awesome location and so much more! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Love staying at this hotel. The rooms are big and clean and the beds are super comfortable. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is awesome, especially the muffins!!! The hotel is close to lots of places to eat and shopping. I like the fact that checkout time is noon. I would stay here anytime I'm in Colorado Springs!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Colorado Springs!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and clean

By

January 06, 2017

club

This and all the other Holiday Inn Express Hotels have always met our high expectations. We look forward to our next stay. The beds are always extremely comfortable, rooms are clean and breakfast is delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us on your trip to Colorado Springs! We are so pleased that you enjoyed our comfortable, clean rooms and our scrumptious complimentary breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a fair price

By

January 06, 2017

club

We recommend this hotel. Staff are great and they have the best cinnamon buns in the business!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We do have great cinnamon rolls! Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

A very nice place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is always well run and clean in both the rooms and the breakfast service area. A top of the line place to stay without doubt, however, the price is a bit higher than comparable hotels in Colorado Springs but well worth the extra cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We strive to provide our guests with a quality stay and are honored by your "top of the line" rating! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 05, 2017

Movie theatre, shopping, and restaurants in vicinity. Newer hotel with helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and wonderful location! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 03, 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms. Breakfast was very good. Around the hotel are a lot of restaurants for dinner etc

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean!!!!!!!

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with all the needed amenities for a nice stay. My only complaint were the very hard matresses

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful rating! We are sad to hear that our double-pillow-top Serta mattresses were not comfortable for you, but we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

We stayed 8 nights over the Christmas holiday and were impressed with ALL staff during that time. They were pleasant and had such a great attitude even though they were working!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We will certainly share your wonderful comments with our entire team! We hope you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 01, 2017

This appears to be the only hotel within several miles. Since it is about four years old, everything is modern and up to date. The staff was polite and friendly. We were within 3 miles of our family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and our friendly staff! We will actually be celebrating our 4-year anniversary in July 2017! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again the next time you visit your family in Colorado Springs!
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great staf and facility. Nice room and good b'fast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you! We hope you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less