Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 489 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Happy customer

By

May 27, 2017

club

Highly recommended for anyone who enjoys modest rooms and super comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 26, 2017

Room big enough for me and my husband able to watch our separate tv in same room

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

May 18, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and updated and the staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Noise outside room

By

May 18, 2017

I'm not a morning person, so when the maids are cleaning rooms the banging doors are very annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay for graduation

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great location convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Property

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great location, awesome staff and wonderful amenities!! Looking forward to our next visit!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but terrible smell in hallway entire visit

By

May 10, 2017

club

Liked this hotel previously but smell was horrible in hallway. Staff only said that " housekeeping was working on it" apparently after two days they still couldn't find the problem. Not returning to this hotel on next visit

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful clean great staff

By

May 06, 2017

club

Beautiful clean, smells good, staff very helpful with everything

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 05, 2017

This hotel was great. Very clean and spacious rooms. The beds were comfortable and there were many channels on the TV. The staff was friendly and the breakfast options were great. We loved this hotel. We plan on staying there the next time we go back to Colorado Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for business or pleasure

By

May 04, 2017

club

What a great experience it was staying here. I stayed (2) nights while visiting relatives. Holiday Inn has really done an amazing job. And the location is fantastic for me because it is all in walking distance to many shops and restaurants. I will stay here again the next time I'm in Colorado Springs. The staff was friendly and helpful to my questions and they gave me discount coupons for local restaurants. THANKS!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

I loved the comfortable beds and the delicious breakfast. This is a great location being close to a lot of restaurants, movie theatre and a lot of shopping places. I love this place but I wished it had a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

High speed service and internet

By

April 28, 2017

club

From breakfast, to the call to ensure I liked my room, this hotel goes above and beyond. I also very much appreciate they had, in addition to wireless, an old school wired connection.
Oh and having a refrigerator on the room was icing in the cake with all the resturants in walking distances, this place is spot on with customers' needs.

Read More
Read Less