Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Razor thin walls

By

September 29, 2016

Everything about the hotel is fine except for one major thing. The walls are razor thin, almost as if they were made of paper. You can hear your neighbor's conversations as if they were in the same room with you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great staff

By

September 25, 2016

Family business required me to extend our stay twice beyond original departure date. Staff was eager to make the arrangements to accomodate these request. They were very helpful and sincerely concerned. Thanks staff of the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel

By

September 19, 2016

My stay at this hotel was completely unsatisfactory. The traffic noise was so bad it was like the window was open, I could hear people talking outside the door, and someone upstairs was pounding like they were running back and forth. I don't think this build has any insulation in it at all. And on top of that, the HVAC system did not respond to anything I did with the thermostat. Overpriced! I stayed at another hotel in Lincoln the next night for half the price and slept so much better!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear infrequenttraveler1955, We are so very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay at our beautiful hotel. We truly strive to provide a quality stay and a great night's sleep, and I am so very sorry that we let you down. We are looking into reasons behind the numerous noise issues you experienced, as this is not the norm here. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We always appreciate customer feedback that gives us an opportunity to be better. We hope you will give us another try on your next trip to Colorado Springs.
Read More
Read Less

Who do you call? Insomniac next door?!

By

September 18, 2016

It was supposed to be an enjoyable evening with my wife, but the next door neighbor decided to blast his tv all night into the early morning. I called guest services 5 times letting it ring 20-30 times until it timed out (and even once from an outside line), but I did not get an answer. I had to go downstairs and find the night guest services manager to notify them of the issue. It should not take that long to get assistance on such a matter.

It was unfortunate such a good weekend was overshadowed by one of the main reasons one would check into a hotel: TO REST and RELAX.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear RC17, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us regarding your recent stay at our Colorado Springs hotel. We are so very sorry that we did not appropriately address the disturbances stemming from your noisy neighbor. We truly strive to provide an excellent stay and a restful night's sleep, and I am so very sorry that we failed to deliver. Rest assured we have addressed the issue with our staff and have used this as a training opportunity. We would love to invite you and your wife back on your next trip to Colorado Springs so we can show you that we can do better.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great Staff - Well maintained - Very Clean - Good location

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

Perfect Location for the Colorado Springs area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and up to date. The breakfast had a lot of variety and was good and hot. The coffee was ready long before breakfast and this was nice for me as I am an early riser. There are lots of shops and restaurants in the area, not just the touristy shops either. There's JC Penny, Walgreens, Halmark etc. It's in a newer part of Colorado Springs, which was nice, but it is a quick and easy 15 min drive to the Old Colorado Springs to see Pikes Peak etc.. Will definitely stay here again when we come back this way

Read More
Read Less

Noise level high and kept us from sleeping

By

September 14, 2016

Metal doors and long tile entry cause all noises in hallway to be heard clearly. No microwave in room. No hot tub in pool area. Very expensive for the quality we received a this hotel. Will not return again or recommend it to anyone. Very disappointed!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear klrl, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the noise issues you have encountered. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Please Strive to Work Harder

By

August 26, 2016

For the location, this is an average hotel. I currently stay in Portland, Oregon and have had better welcomes and assistance from hotel staff. I could say I have stayed in worse Holiday Inn's (Miami) although when booking the room, the front desk receptionist could have been more informative when answering questions on the phone to include not hanging up mid sentence on my husband.
We were looking for a good nights rest with options in the area for our children, when we checked in it felt that we had made a better choice than the colder advice on the phone.
Would we come back? Possibly, in all honesty we prefer to stay someplace else. We used to live in the area, we still prefer to call it home, this hotel needs to step it up for what they are trying to convey to their customers.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate that you have highlighted our amenities, facilities, and our location as good points of your stay. However, we're sorry to hear about the service you received from the hotel staff which caused your stay to be less than satisfactory. Your feedback is shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Place To Stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

I can't say enough good things about this hotel. I stayed here earlier this year and it was my number 1 choice of a hotel on my return trip to Colorado Springs. My biggest priority in a hotel is the level of cleanliness. This hotel has it. Very clean and that alone makes for a comfortable stay. But, then you add in the fantastic breakfast and the hours that the swimming pool is open
( 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.) and that makes it even better. I highly recommend this hotel if you plan on staying in Colorado Springs, Co.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 23, 2016

club

Very nice location, in the middle of any amenities you might enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms just not the right one

By

August 18, 2016

club

It is a beautiful property and the rooms are very nice. The staff was not accommodating to my issue of them not giving me the room that I booked. The manager would not come out of their office and help the desk clerk that ad only been on the job for 3 days and did not know how to do anything to resolve my issue. I finally gave up and just accepted that they could not or would not help me.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 30, 2016
Dear jwhite11, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Our team works diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am very sorry that your experience with getting the room accommodation was not reflective of that. Please know this is an exception from the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We will follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. As one of our IHG Rewards Club members, we know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
August 30, 2016
Dear jwhite11, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Our team works diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am very sorry that your experience with getting the room accommodation was not reflective of that. Please know this is an exception from the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We will follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. As one of our IHG Rewards Club members, we know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Prime location

By

August 18, 2016

club

all put aside the location of the hotel was amazing

Read More
Read Less