Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Place

By

August 11, 2016

This place is what you expect to get when you stay at an Express Holiday Inn. We always love staying here. Great Staff, Great location. This was the 4th time we have stayed in this hotel, any time we come to the Springs we try to stay here. It would be real close to a 10 if the rating system went that high. The only reason I down scored the breakfast is because its just always the same. But its always good to start the day off.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear jopeg, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our beautiful hotel! We truly appreciate our guests and are so pleased that you have enjoyed staying with us time after time. We truly strive to deliver a superior Holiday Inn Express experience and it is so rewarding to hear that our guests recognize our efforts. Thank you again! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Colorado Springs!
Read More
Read Less

ONE OF THE BEST

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

From the shower, to the new bedding to the fresh breakfast this stay was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Geofgeof47, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful Colorado Springs hotel! We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for staying with us! Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean modern hotel

By

August 02, 2016

Breakfast is great, beds were comfy, and the rooms dark at night for sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear MinnesotaHusker, Thank for so much for your wonderful review! We pride ourselves on delivering a great guest experience, from breakfast to beds, and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Please come stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

good service and I would recommend this hotel but be sure to specify so you don't get the room behind the sign. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear shanna05, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very sorry you did not have a room with a view. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Colorado Springs!
Read More
Read Less

NICE FACILITY IN A VERY NICE AREA

By

July 25, 2016

club

GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN A VERY NICE AREA.
LOTS TO SEE AND DO IN THIS PARTICULAR AREA OF COLORADO SPRINGS.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Kelly Belly, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you very much for choosing to stay with us! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Colorado Springs!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable property. Access to shopping and dining was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear roy2002, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your 5-star rating! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and please visit us on your next trip to Colorado Springs!
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel itself was very centrally located to shops and stores, but the hard beds and uncomfortable piilows and loud and unreliable AC made the stay not comfortable for our family. Also no military discount, and overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear charlie1126, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your review. We are so very sorry that you didn't fully enjoy your stay at our beautiful hotel. Our double-pillow-top Serta mattresses and Holiday Inn's exclusive soft + firm pillows performed very well in several comfort tests, so we are truly very sorry that they were not comfortable for you. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and we are so very sorry that we let you down. Summertime is the busiest time of year in Colorado Springs and our prices are very competitive in the market, and we are sorry that we were unable to offer you a lower rate. We hope that your next trip to Colorado Springs is a better one! It is truly a a wonderful place to be!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

July 08, 2016

Several members attending our family reunion were housed at the Holiday Inn. Not only were our individual rooms fabulous, opportunities to interact such as in the breakfast room area were provided.

Thanks for helping make our trip to Colorado Springs for a family reunion a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear ACRgramma, We are so grateful that your family chose to stay with us and so pleased to hear that everyone had a fabulous time! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your glowing review! We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Colorado Springs!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and efficient. The location of the hotel is excellent. It's near shopping and several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear turtl56, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

Our stay was great. The staff was very attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear BobR 66, Our entire staff thanks you so much for your recent stay and for your wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL,CAN BEAT THE LOCATION

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

THE LOCATION IS OUTSTANDING IN WALKING DISTANCE TO DINING,SHOPPING, MOVIES. CLEAN HOTEL WITH A VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. ACCESS TO THE MAJOR HIGHWAYS IS VERY EASY. VERY WORK FRIENDLY HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear MLPOHIO, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Colorado Springs - First & Main, where we truly have a location that is second to none. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 26, 2016

Would recommend - property is fairly new and very clean. It is an extremely convenient place to stay with many amenities within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less