Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable Hotel Near Shopping and Movies

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel to stay at in Colorado Springs if you are shopping and enjoy movies. It's a little distance from the Garden of the Gods and other sites, but it's central to shopping. The hotel is new and nicely furnished. Comfortable and simple.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE

By

April 18, 2017

club

An experience not soon to forget. Very positive group of employees and it was evident that the trainer took special time to train them the right way. Trainees are only as good as the trainer that trained them. I will recommend this specific hotel to everyone that travels to Colorado Springs, Colorado.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

April 15, 2017

This property is great.

Good location.

Good rates.

Clean and comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great!

By

April 13, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and attentive, service is good. Rooms could be a little better maintained for the price. Meets expectations but doesn't necessarily exceed them.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great rooms

By

April 11, 2017

club

Our rooms were very clean. The staff was excellent and very friendly. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 09, 2017

club

Clean, modern,but a little more than we wanted to spend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 08, 2017

club

Very nice rooms, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 07, 2017

club

This hotel has the best staff. Pamela at the front desk is especially helpful. The maid service was impeccable. The breakfast staff were very kind and the area was clean. They could do with more choices for their breakfast. We stayed on the bottom floor. When the room above us was rented, the people were loud and thumped about. Which interrupted our sleep. The thermostat in our room Took a bit to figure out, but we finally got the room to a comfortable temperature.
The pool is ok. The tile around the inside perimeter needed to be cleaned, or so it looked, the water was clear, towels are provided. Temperature of the water was not cold, which was nice since there is no hot tub. We will make this our go to hotel when in the Springs. The Staff make it worth coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Convenient location for visiting COS family

By

April 06, 2017

club

We enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn when we visit family in Colorado Springs. It is reliably clean and comfortable, with friendly, helpful staff. It is next to a shopping area with several restaurants and a movie theater. We have stayed at several Holiday inn Express and Suite hotels, and enjoy the mostly consistent experience. The indoor pool is heated, which is evidently not a "given" for all hotel chains. The breakfast is usually at least OK - you can find something to eat - including their wonderful cinnamon rolls, but this time the quality of the hot food varied daily and according to what time you ate, and the bananas were only fresh (not brown) one day of the 5 days we were there. The breakfast staff did not match the rest of the staff in friendliness - in fact they never acknowledged us at all. This was an anomaly in an otherwise very pleasant stay in the Springs.This is the first hotel we check for availability when we go to the Springs to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 31, 2017

club

Nestled in an upscale shopping area. Nice setting! Newer hotel, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly?

By

March 29, 2017

club

This hotel stated they were pet friendly, and although we were not traveling with our pet this time, we noticed that the fee for a pet is $75.00. This doesn't seem very friendly to pets,.

Read More
Read Less

March Madness

By

March 29, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and very good staff, service, and location.

Read More
Read Less