Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

If you are Military Do Not Stay HERE

By

August 09, 2016

I had such a problem with my stay with military rate and that this hotel does not honor it. I will never stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Excellent customer service. Staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great anniversary night!

By

August 04, 2016

We used points to stay on our anniversary at this property. Staff were extremely friendly & helpful, they even left us a celebratory card under the door!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great room

By

July 30, 2016

club

I always have a good experience with Holiday Inn Express. We don't travel as much as we used to but the Holiday Inn Express was and has been great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Suite misrepresented

By

July 28, 2016

club

Site said the living room area of the suite was portioned off. It was portioned off with a closet wall 6" deep. My husband could lay in bed and watch both TV's. Site led me to believe that he could sleep in one area and I could watch tv in another area. No such luck. It was basically one large room with two TV's.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated, beautiful, modern, and clean

By

July 27, 2016

club

I loved the new and modern feel of this hotel. And I can't say enough about the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Thank you Hoss, for tirelessly answering questions and helping to make my stay at this Holiday Inn Express one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

July 26, 2016

club

great location, helpful and friendly staff, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

This was one of the best experiences I have had in a hotel. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Will at the front desk was great and all of the breakfast staff were helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The hallways are spacious and wide. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

My family had a excellent stay at this Holiday Inn. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Colorado Springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear JBurnett, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and thank you for your loyalty in terms of your Spire status. I believe I checked you in and it was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us. I also saw the survey you wrote which I shared with my staff. There's a little saying we have at the Central location: "Check in as strangers, check out as family." We hope to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

July 21, 2016

Hotel was fine - not an easy location to get to. Room was comfortable but very dated - air conditioner sounded like a car starting each time it kicked in. Needs updating. Bed was relatively comfortable - not bad but not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear P1h234, Because you are a Spire member, we truly value your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that you only had an average experience with us. I hope that one day you give us another opportunity to prove that we are much more than that. Please contact me directly the next time you are in town, and if available, I'd love to upgrade you to one of our beautiful mountain-facing suites.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Very nice hotel. clean and up to date. The beds are comfortable.

The hotel staff was outstanding from the front desk to the breakfast the next morning. Kind, happy and helpful. A pleasure all around.

As other reviewer have commented, the area by the hotel is not ideal, but if you are checking into the hotel for the pool and sleep - and not looking to walk around - this is the perfect find. I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear 3-2-Travel, What a great review!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. It's extremely gratifying to our employees to hear that their positive attitudes and friendly demeanor contributed to our guests having an excellent stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs

By

July 16, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Colorado Springs. The staff is very friendly and knowlegeable about their city. I had a great experience in Colorado Springs and this hotel was a big big factor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We take great pride in being able to provide superior customer service, as well as passing along to our guests our knowledge of Colorado Springs. Your review captures the essence of what we do here. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future,
Read More
Read Less