Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Exellent stay and super sleep!!!

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

We really appreciated the desk staff taking the time to make restaurant suggestions and helping us to schedule our time while visiting Colorado Springs.
The room was clean, well stocked with supplies and clean towels and had a supper comfortable bed with fresh new pillows!!!

Read More
Read Less

100% All Around!

By

September 28, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent! The staff goes above and beyond for their customers and are all so sweet and friendly! The hotel is in a great location, and well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

We loved the room.

By

September 27, 2016

The hotel is in a good location in Colorado Springs. The staff was great, very friendly and willing to take care of all our needs. The room was clean and well kept. We had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot near downtown Colorado Springs

By

September 26, 2016

The service was excellent, and the conditions were wonderful. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stuff breaks but staff fixes it

By

September 26, 2016

club

the hotel was find for its service and the staff was excellent

The TV and Fridge failed but the staff quickly replaced the Fridge and fixed the TV

The US Air Force Academy was awesome

Read More
Read Less

wonderful room and awesome staff

By

September 24, 2016

club

As I walked through the door I was greeted by the front desk staff. Everyone was very happy and welcoming. Check in was a breeze. I got to a clean room that had a good view. Overall I enjoyed everything the hotel had to offer and at the price.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Colorado Springs

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

We were visiting Colorado and stayed one night here. The hotel was very nice and comfortable with great views of Pikes Peak. The staff helped me out greatly by finding me a charger for my phone which I left behind. The complimentary van was very helpful getting me to our restaurant along with the driver.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed our west facing room of Pikes Peak. Our staff takes pride in giving our guests the best service possible. It is nice to hear they could provide you a charger for your phone while you stayed with us. Sincerely, Tadz J Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 17, 2016

Friendly staff, easy access and a clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Would not return

By

September 15, 2016

The Hotel has the worse internet I have ever experienced, I could not even do any work because of the internet being so bad. Will never return to this Hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear JoeK99, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see your disappointment with our internet connection. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Too noisy to sleep

By

September 15, 2016

The hotel is located adjacent to I-25 which is convenient in terms of finding it, but the road is busy all night long. Although I asked for a room away from the highway, I'm not sure any of the rooms are far enough away to ensure a good night's sleep. Moreover, there seemed to be a makeshift truck stop in the parking lot next to the hotel. The noise of trucks coming and going along with the noise of the highway makes this a poor choice if you want to get any sleep during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Please feel free to contact me at Dgalvez@Colorado-Springs-Hotel.com or 719-424-4330 so I can provide additional assistance.
Read More
Read Less

Nicest Holiday Inn I've stayed at!

By

September 15, 2016

Great location. Very new location. Convenient location. Location, location, location...

Read More
Read Less

Colorado

By

September 14, 2016

This is a awesome hotel. Will, the front desk staff, was amazing. You could not have asked for a nicer more helpful person. All the staff was nice and helpful, but Will stood out. Thanks Will for all your help, really enjoyed speaking with you.

The only thing I would say is that the bathroom needs some type of hook/hanger to hang your towels. Hotels asked that we use them twice, but if there is no where's to hang them to dry, we can not use them twice.

Besides that, we had a great experience at this hotel. Easy to get too off the freeway and very clean....

Read More
Read Less