Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 675 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice but Pricey

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great place but I find motels these days to be overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

September 18, 2017

club

We appreciated having HIE as our temporary home away from home. The ONLY complaint we had was the noise outside our room. However, the staff immediately moved us to another room. Breakfast was delicious. Courteous staff and very helpful when we asked for directions or restaurant recommendations. Hotel was excellently clean! We definitely would stay at this exact HIE when we return to Colorado Springs!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 15, 2017

A lot of customers would like Almond Milk
I Even talked to other customers and they said the same thing

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 13, 2017

club

Comfy and nice. People were nice. Pool was nice. Room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Excellent Comfort

By

September 09, 2017

club

We stayed one final night after renting a large luxury home for 4 nights for a family get-together. Staying in a hotel could have been a little bit of a let down after that but staying at this hotel was wonderful. Although initially worried about the neighborhood, the extremely helpful and kind night manager assured us that there have been no problems. This location felt more upscale than the price charged. The room was perfect and had a spectacular view. We stayed at three Holiday Inn Express locations on this trip because we are very comfortable with the brand and the condition of the properties.

Read More
Read Less

Real sweet suite

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were gladly surprised by the suite offered to us with its clean and big room sufficiently furnished with proper furnitures.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation was screwed up

By

September 06, 2017

You book a room ,they reserve the wrong room and you're stuck because there's nothing else available in town. You travel with your family and your relying on the holiday inn express to take care of their business and they let you down. The hotel staff tried to make it right but you can't create a sweet out of thin air

Read More
Read Less

Ross

By

September 04, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Good location for the tourist who visit Colorado Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Springs CENTRAL facility LATE SUMMER '17

By

August 31, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were only average with regard to their attention to guests EXCEPT that they were more interested in people wearing armed forces uniforms. THAT IS FINE WITH ME!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 30, 2017

We were thoroughly impressed with HI Express Colorado Springs Central. The rooms were huge, the staff was welcoming and informative about the area and seemed to genuinely care about our stay. The complementary breakfast had a large selection for all tastes. The location was perfect if you plan to visit Pike's Peak, Garden of the Gods, Cheyenne Mtn Zoo, Cave of the Winds, and other attractions in Colorado Springs.

Read More
Read Less

colorado

By

August 30, 2017

club

great trip coach's conference and train trips enjoyed the otc

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 28, 2017

club

Hotel is nice and staff very friendly. location not the greatest. cost seems a bit high for location and room size but it is in a tourist area.

Read More
Read Less