Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Very nice hotel. clean and up to date. The beds are comfortable.

The hotel staff was outstanding from the front desk to the breakfast the next morning. Kind, happy and helpful. A pleasure all around.

As other reviewer have commented, the area by the hotel is not ideal, but if you are checking into the hotel for the pool and sleep - and not looking to walk around - this is the perfect find. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs

By

July 16, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Colorado Springs. The staff is very friendly and knowlegeable about their city. I had a great experience in Colorado Springs and this hotel was a big big factor.

Read More
Read Less

Husker Girl

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

This was a good place to stay....quiet, clean, good breakfast. Very responsive to us as guests.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

July 12, 2016

The most impressive part of our experience was watching your desk manager "WILL" in action!
You are so fortunate to have someone like him at your front desk. Friendly, knowledgeable..everything you could possibly want in a person at your front desk!
Our only complaint was the poor selection in your cable TV.
Not able to watch NASCAR!!!

Read More
Read Less

Immaculate hotel, great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean, beds are comfortable, there is a choice of pillows. Breakfast is great, always fresh and warm with a variety of breakfast items.Pool is also very nice. My room request for a quiet room away from the highway was honored. Easy to get to, right off of the Interstate and close to everything. The customer service and staff here are just amazing. Best I have seen in a long time. We were always greeted and made to feel welcome. David at the front desk went out of his way to take care of us, always happy with a big smile. Highly recommend this hotel, we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Springs Central

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great place, this is the second time in as many years to stay at this particular hotel.
We will stay here again, the next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Remedied bad first night

By

July 11, 2016

First night terrible. Noisy traffic, AC was either too hot or too cold. Second night got up-grade to suite in a different part of the hotel.. Everything worked well and it was quiet.
We slept well. Everything else in hotel was fine and i would stay here again now that I would know to ask for room on quiet side of building.

Read More
Read Less

Well spent wow factor

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel is situated very well for our purposes as we were getting to know the Colorado Springs Area and its central location made this effort far more efficient.

The hotel suite was beautiful for a romantic weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and hospitable

By

July 07, 2016

We stayed overnight while traveling to southwestern Colorado and had a great stay. The staff was polite, friendly, and available. The local businesses in walking distance made tge stay very convenient, and the hotel is also close to Colorado Springs downtown and attractions (Pike's Peak, Cog railway, etc).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Mark471, It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and I'm so glad to hear of your positive experiences with our staff, and with the convenience of the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. We would love to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

great night

By

July 05, 2016

club

We arrived late with 3 kids. The reception staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was at the end of the hallway and very quiet for our much needed rest. The guest room was clean and very comfortable. The refrigerator was already nice and cold...ready for use. Decor was up to date and very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Colorado Springs visit

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very nice hotel made most enjoyable by two staff members in particular. Will and Rebecca. Because of the closenest to Interstate 25, there was some road noise outside my room at night. Ask for a room away from the interstate. Reception area and breakfast room well appointed and well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear hwg136, Thanks for taking the time to write this review, and thank you for being a Club member. We value your opinion and your loyalty. As I am Will, I especially liked what you said about me and Rachel. It was our pleasure making this a fun and memorable stay. Next time you're here, please make sure you call the hotel directly so that we can give you a mountain-facing room.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 01, 2016

This property has very good customer service. Every staff member we met was friendly and helpful. Will at the front desk is excellent. The hotel has clean, new rooms and our room was comfortable.

Although there is no restaurant on the property, they offer a shuttle to take you to nearby restaurants and they have a continental breakfast. It is located with easy on and off I-25.

The neighborhood that it is located in does not look good, but we didn't see any problems during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Powermom303, It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us!! Thanks for taking the time to write your review, and thank you for specifically mentioning me. It means the world to me and our staff to know that we have positively affected someone's time spent with us. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly.
Read More
Read Less