Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 632 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Outstanding service

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Manager went the extra mile for us,including restaurant recommendation. She was great. If I was still employed I would hire her.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful with any questions we had. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

WOZZERS

By

July 20, 2017

We have no idea how they got these amazing group of kind, friendly, an spot on people together. We went out an was only going to spend on night, an after meeting an asking where we should go, an the shuttle service, we spent 3 nights enjoying the area. A special thanks to the GM, Denise, Beanna, Ken, Tony, an a thanks to the rest we didn't get to know.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Rest

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very clean, updated. professional and friendly staff. nice swimming area and spa for relaxing. Rooms were accomidating for a family of 4.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

very Friendly staff at the desk and helping with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Colorado Springs Co,

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall was a very Enjoyable time , The Staff was very accomadating, and so friendly, THE STAFF MADE THE STAY EXTRA SPECIAL,,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice staff and good breakfast. Hotel rooms are clean and pool is nice for an evening soak.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 17, 2017

The front desk manager was very informed regarding dining and other area attractions. The hotel was very comfortable after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

For the price it wasn't worth staying, cheaper hotels offer the same or better experience that includes breakfast for most hotel stays and some offer snacks at night. I wouldn't go back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Don't let the area fool you!

By

July 16, 2017

club

This hotel is not in the best districts, but the hotel itself and the staff are above and beyond excellent quality. We enjoyed our stay and will do it again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

If you want a great location in Co Springs with a friendly staff, this is the hotel you want to choose! Beds were comfortable, AC was right on, and any need was attended to in a timely manner. One of the best HIE properties I've ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Though there were a few things we were irritated with , like a broken toilet paper holder, dirty AC filter, and a hard mattress, we were overall happy with our stay. The staff was nice and super helpful.

Read More
Read Less