Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 299 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfy bed

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very good stay. Clean and well maintained. Comfy bed. Only complaint is train noise.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel for its convenience and cleanliness. The staff is also very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear hmb28, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express Colton. It is always rewarding to hear all about our guest stay. Our staff will be waiting on your arrival.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

January 17, 2017

club

Cama muy cómoda , personal muy atentos , desayuno excelente , todo el hotel muy limpio

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear santiago71, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We love to hear such kind comments like yours. If your travels should bring you to our area, please come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Newly renovated, good service and rooms were nice. I stay here often for work and find it convenient and good price as well as clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear seventy7, Awesome! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback. Your kind comments keep the team going! See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

staff is friendly, hotel is very clean and well maintained. breakfast has a good variety a bit of something for everyone..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear JRL2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review for our location here at the Holiday Inn Express Colton. We are so excited you loved your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great for the price and an overnight stay. The only problem was the slow internet connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Dsaki, We want to thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. We will share your comments, and feedback with hotel management and staff. Please come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Colton

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I've been staying at this hotel for many years and the recent renovations have made it an outstanding property. I will recommend it to everyone from my company.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are so excited with you 5 star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are so happy you loved our renovations. Thank you! See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms, great breakfast selections

By

January 12, 2017

club

My stay here was wonderful. I stayed in a suite and everything was perfect. The mirror for the bathroom vanity light up and was great to get ready in. Bed was very comfortable, stay was friendly, breakfast had over 20 options area was clean as well as stocked, and all were very quick to prepare/ healthy options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Johria, We are so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Colton. Renovations were for our guest to enjoy and feel as if this was your home away from home. If your travels should bring you back to our area, please don't hesitate to come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

club

Polite staff, comfortable beds. Breakfast was decent. Really no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Dracken, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear such kind comments. We'd love to have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 10, 2017

club

I had a very important business meeting in the morning and needed a quiet place to sleep, I was concerned at check in when I saw a high school football league team checking in. I was on the 3rd floor didn't hear a thing, I took a nice long hot bath and passed out during the Warriors game. When me and my husband woke up both our backs were hurting from the bed. The wifi was okay, breakfast was make your own pancakes, cinnamon rolls, eggs, biscuits, cereal, bacon, etc.

Pretty decent except I wish the beds were more comfy.


Oh and I loved the bath and body works soap and lotion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Veganmom, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. We appreciate all of your positive feedback. We hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Nice hotel would stay aging very clean the staff was nice and treated me good the cleaning crew was great they clean the room very early one down fall was they had to shut the water off for a day but it was back on by mid day I would recommend this holiday inn any time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Deano87, Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review for our location. We are happy you shared all about your stay, and apologize for our water shut down. The staff was so excited to hear your kind comments. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 06, 2017

club

Need table lamps by the couch in the suites room and nightlight in bathroom. Pool towels in the rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear sunshine bear, Thank you so much for your recent 5 star review! We will share your feedback with hotel management. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less