Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! The only problem I had with it was the location the freeway in front and train in back and not much around but industrial buildings. Otherwise, clean, comfortable, great breakfast, nice little pool. Could use a commercial air freshner in non smoking area because smoke smell from smoking side filters through. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and professional service I have stayed at this hotel a few times as it is close to the children's hospital. The rooms are clean and the staff is professional. I would stay again. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only Hotel we will stay at! As a mom who travels with her two young boys, I ONLY look for Holiday Inn Express Hotels when I travel. They feel safer. They are always cleaner. And I love not having to find a restaurant for breakfast. My kids love the variety. They have a slight menu change every day. You cant beat the prices either! April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at! I have stayed at many, many hotels while on business travel and this is only the second time I have been motivated to write a review, but I felt ripped off after staying here. This is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. The hotel was old, dirty and just "greasy" feeling. The location fronts on the highway with a nearby railroad creating enough noise that the hotel hands out ear plugs in each room. Then add in the loud A/C unit... Breakfast was a sorry presentation, not much selection, spoiled milk, etc. When I came down to breakfast there were people drinking beer and being loud in the hot tub and a whole group of men in the breakfast dining area socializing and drinking beer, surrounded by a case or so of empty cans. The tables and chairs in the breakfast area were also falling apart and dirty. I was originally booked for two nights, but checked out early after the first night. April 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Believe the bad reviews! No Hot water for three out of four nights while there. Counter staff acted as if they could give a hoot. Didn"t seem to be in any rush to let the people the were checking in know about this little inconvenience. Trains and very zealous conductors with the horns ALL NIGHT LONG!!!!!! I personally have stayed in many of there hotels all over the western US and this is by far the absolute worst in the group! March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people, clean and comfortable 1. The noise from the freight r/r trains can be a bit of a distraction - nothing much you can do about it except maybe sound proof the rooms a little more. 2. Is there some way to get a TV guide for the day's evening channel lineup ? March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended I enjoyed my stay at this property. The staff was quite professional and catered to my every need. Very nice property. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience, clean, good service The surrounding area is little sketchy; but typical great Holiday Inn hotel and service. January 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A loyal customer and yet will never stay here again My review must be tempered to say that I am a loyal customer of the hotel chain and have no complaints whatsoever to the hotel and there is no need for the hotel to apologize at all... but this is likely one of worst locations I have stayed in for a long time. The trains! With their sound blaring horns! All night long through the night and close by... I woke up with every horn blast and then started waiting for the next one and sure enough maybe every 45 minutes to an hour through the night... train horns blasting through the night. Again this isn't the fault of the hotel and nothing they can do but I read other warnings about it and ignored them to my dismay. I booked for at least a week and left after one night exhausted with very little sleep. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Overall it's a nice place to stay. The only issues we had were you had to insert the door card 2-3 times to get the door to unlock. Then someone left a cup outside of there door. We watched a housekeeper walk by it 3 times and never picked it up. So we ended up picking it up and throwing it away. Otherwise it was a good place to stay for the price we paid. Also we had our pets with us and being we were rewards members they required a deposit but we got the whole deposit back at checkout and didnt have to pay any pet fees. This we really appreciated. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great hotel. I Had an Amazing stay at the Holiday Inn Express Colton Hotel. The room was clean and orderly. Was very impressed with the breakfast bars large assortment of goodies.The Staff was Helpful and Friendly to include the Ganeral Manager whom made my visit very delightful. All in all this is a great place to stay for family, pet lovers or just anyone looking for a weekend get away. I will continue to stay there and i highly reccomend it to everyone. December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of information poor service Was never informed that they changed the wifi code, so the last morning could not use my computer. Was not furnished with a bill for fast checkout. Had to request one at the desk. Breakfast was a poor choice of items. Room service checking every morning when we were leaving, even though we stayed 4 days. Lack of communication among staff. November 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ear plugs required Not the best location, Freeway to front of property Railroad crossing behind, Trains run through the night and disturb the peace. Not recommended for light sleepers. October 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3