Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 372 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Holiday inn didn't show me this location on the IHG app, now I know why

By

April 27, 2017

Second attempt at a review because it keeps getting "rejected"... the truth hurts I suppose. But this was the worst experience I've ever had at a holiday inn. I was too embarrassed to bring my friends back to the hotel because of how ugly it is. The pool was closed and I was not warned while booking. Any hotel/motel would have been a better choice. I'd get more specific but apparently I can't or I can't have this review posted.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

April 26, 2017

club

Bed was ok. Seemed comfortable and clean.
It was roomy and had firm and soft pillows. Breakfast bar was a little limited on choices .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

April 26, 2017

The Hotel was very quiet even with construction going on.

Read More
Read Less

2 night business stay

By

April 24, 2017

Great hotel, looks newly remodeled. Not many dining options nearby and a train passes semi frequently. Overall a great place to stay in this area

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

April 24, 2017

club

The room was clean, bed was the most comfortable I've slept in and a wide variety of both hot and cold breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing sleep, great staff

By

April 20, 2017

Even though construction was being done here, it didn't bother us a bit. Staff was very nice and the room was comfy and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room for the price

By

April 20, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room for the price. Very large room with clean bathroom, great kitchen space. Would definitely stay again. Have stayed in many higher priced hotels that were not as nice as this one.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

We were checked in quickly and they accommodated our early arrival. The room clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Travelers nite mare

By

April 17, 2017

Came out here to meet up with friends an family to do a sunday brunch and wasnt able to make it cause i got sick out of no where Just simple I came to this hotel in good health left feeling so bad I had a ruff morning around 6am I woke up with sharp pain in my stomach then the sickness began coming out of both ways my boy friend say he was up all nite sick but didn't know what it was an he didn't sleep then he laid down when I got up then it was all bad for me finely i was able to get up it was check out time anyway came out the door and the hole floor smelled bad went to the front desk to complain to the manager and she wasn't there the young guy at the desk said he would make a note of this an someone would call so as of now as i writing this review no one still hasn't contact me.
there cleaner should be able to tell when someone has been sick in a room and they should sanitize that room well before someone else gets sick it's called training rite I guess the don't have cleaning standard there at the Holiday in colton very disappointed with this hotel it made my weekend with family friends non existing had to go home with a sick stomach..

Read More
Read Less

Can't beat the service for the price!

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent clean rooms, with a wonderful staff.
Breakfast is just a cherry on top!

Read More
Read Less

Good work

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very clean rooms. Professional staff.
Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the money

By

April 14, 2017

club

Our stay here was pretty good. The hotel is under renovation so there was scaffolding on the outside of the building (our hotel room window view was completely blocked). Check in was efficient if not excellent. They seemed a bit understaffed. Elevators are very slow. The room renovation is very nice. High end television and good channel selections. Bathroom is small but functional. Bedding was basic and bed was average. Climate control worked well but the unit is under the window and so the curtains flailed about all night every time it would come on. VERY ANNOYING. Lots of electrical outlets built right in to the nightstand lamps. ROOM WALLS ARE THIN! We were able to hear the conversations of the people in the room next to ours. The front desk did tell us they were at capacity for the evening so of course there is going to be lots of activity. There were kids running up and down our hallway all night. It all kind of destroys the overall great experience of this renovation. Breakfast is typical fare at these hotels. Nothing stellar but it was fine.
Value was excellent considering what we paid. Would definitely stay again as experience was satisfactory and it's a great value.

Read More
Read Less