Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 347 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

loved the room!

By

March 28, 2017

club

The bed was super comfortable. Got the rest we needed. They're breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fred's review

By

March 26, 2017

Only problem was the extensive renovations - inside and out - going on during our stay. Short term inconvenience for long term improvements .

Read More
Read Less

Great room and wonderful service.

By

March 24, 2017

I always stay this hotel when I travel around this area.
This hotel is my first choice as always since the value for the money is so great, nothing compares.
Outside renovation is still in progress but it does not bother me at all so far.
Keep up the great work and see you soon~

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at

By

March 23, 2017

club

Just what you expect from Holiday Inn Express. A great place to stay. Excellent room and service. Definitely coming bakc again. Highly recommend if you want to have a good value and great experience. Friendly staff and clean room and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

March 20, 2017

club

My stay was geeat . clean rooms good customer service .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Justme113, We are so excited to read such kind comments like yours! if your travels should bring you back to our area, please don't hesitate to pay us a visit! Thank you from all of our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Best place

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Etter tan all others due in part to the room and staff approach to ensuring I am the most satisfied guest in the place

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Hazmatrod, Wow! We are beyond excited to hear such kind comments like yours. Thank you for your feedback! We love making this your home away from home. If your travels should bring you to the Colton area soon, please don't hesitate to pay us a visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and we'll maintained

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff were friendly. Breakfast area clean and fresh foods. Would stay here again. Only question the area It was in as I got there late and couldn't tell if it was a good part of town or not. I still felt safe. Didn't see a lot of places to eat nearby, but I am sure there was some.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great 5 star review! Your feedback is appreciated as we continue to work on ways to improve our service to you! We are excited we were able to make you feel comfortable. Next time you are back please feel free to ask our staff more about some of our local restaurants.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel//Bad Renovation

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great customer care and service, but construction noise and the pool isn't available. Price should reflect this.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Golfer3xyz, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! we are coming close to the end of our renovation and would love to have you back soon and enjoy the final product. We will be waiting on your return.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

The bedding is satisfying and stay is excellent.
Everything worked well. There is enough parking and staff is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear PraJay, Our staff was so excited to read your review! Thank you for your kind comments. Feedback like yours is what keeps our team motivated to keep providing the best service we can on a daily basis! We truly hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Parking areas were conveniently located. The hotel and surroundings were well kept up. Access to the hotel from the surrounding freeway and surface streets was simple and well identified.

As I previously mentioned, the hotel staff was very cordial and more than willing to help. As we were all packed up and ready to leave, one of the maids overheard me telling my wife that I was going out the back exit to get the car, drive it around to the front, get a luggage cart in the lobby and bring it to the room. She told us she'd be happy to get one for us.....and she did.

I think that explains the positive review of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for being a loyal IHG member! We truly appreciate you taking the time to do a review for the Holiday Inn Express Colton-Riverside North. I will be excited to share your review with our housekeeping staff. Please visit us again soon if you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet area and still a good value

By

March 15, 2017

People should know that this property is under a little Construction but I was not the stirred that night or in the morning and the upgrade to the rooms was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Rewsh, Amazing! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to read about your recent stay at our location, and are beyond excited to hear you loved our new renovated rooms. Please visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

March 15, 2017

Was a good stay. Was a little noisy at times but that should be expected considering the remodelling. Good distance from local restaurants and convenient access to the area freeways.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback about your recent stay. Thank you for understanding our renovations while we work on improving our hotel just for you!
Read More
Read Less