Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 343 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

Awsome

By

March 20, 2017

club

My stay was geeat . clean rooms good customer service .

Read More
Read Less

Best place

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Etter tan all others due in part to the room and staff approach to ensuring I am the most satisfied guest in the place

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and we'll maintained

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff were friendly. Breakfast area clean and fresh foods. Would stay here again. Only question the area It was in as I got there late and couldn't tell if it was a good part of town or not. I still felt safe. Didn't see a lot of places to eat nearby, but I am sure there was some.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel//Bad Renovation

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great customer care and service, but construction noise and the pool isn't available. Price should reflect this.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

The bedding is satisfying and stay is excellent.
Everything worked well. There is enough parking and staff is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Parking areas were conveniently located. The hotel and surroundings were well kept up. Access to the hotel from the surrounding freeway and surface streets was simple and well identified.

As I previously mentioned, the hotel staff was very cordial and more than willing to help. As we were all packed up and ready to leave, one of the maids overheard me telling my wife that I was going out the back exit to get the car, drive it around to the front, get a luggage cart in the lobby and bring it to the room. She told us she'd be happy to get one for us.....and she did.

I think that explains the positive review of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet area and still a good value

By

March 15, 2017

People should know that this property is under a little Construction but I was not the stirred that night or in the morning and the upgrade to the rooms was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

March 15, 2017

Was a good stay. Was a little noisy at times but that should be expected considering the remodelling. Good distance from local restaurants and convenient access to the area freeways.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

The cuatomer service was good and they help with change to able to use the laundry machine

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Clean Rooms

By

March 13, 2017

club

This property was undergoing some exterior renovations at the time of my stay which did not effect the overall experience. The front staff was helpful and friendly and the hotel was busy, it seemed to be somewhat full. The room was clean, no traces of mold in the bathroom! Everything was clean and updated. The room even had a Keurig coffee machine - really nice touch with adequate coffee supplied.

If I am back in this area again, I will stay at this property. Good location between Riverside and San Bernardino with easy morning commute to both places. The only down side is the nearby train tracks, which is unavoidable. But the air conditioner / fan was on at night which drowned out the occasional train horn.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

March 12, 2017

club

It was getting remodel Something that needed to be done

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

They didn't do the breakfast fast enough. Ac/heat wasn't working properly. Other then that we really enjoy studying at holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Momma Rae, Thank you for your review! We always love to hear all about our guest stay. Your comments have been shared with our hotel management & staff. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less