Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Just passing through

By

February 23, 2017

club

Just passing through on way home from vacation. Good place for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite

By

February 22, 2017

club

What I loved most about my visit was the kindness and helpfulness of the entire staff. From the clerk at the front desk to the staff members that cleans the rooms. Great team all around.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Fast and efficient check in and out, plethora of breakfast choices, beautiful and spacious rooms, and customer service was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for this kind five star review! It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Columbia hotel. We appreciate these compliments and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

This was a very nice motel to stay at. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations. We hope you had a great time in Columbia and that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Personal Atento Y servicial

By

February 19, 2017

Durante mi estadia el personal fue atento y servicial.
El bano de la habitacion necesita una renovacion. Esta muy viejo y luce antiguo. El papel de la pared se esta despegando y las tuberias del agua no se ven bien

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review with our staff. We shared your feedback with our General Manager as we are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We are grateful for your business and hope you will visit again so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Needed attention. Sink stopper did not work, toilet seat was loose and the water pressure at the sink was extremely low.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide comfortable accommodations for each and every hotel guest, so we are disappointed to learn about the inconveniences that you encountered on this particular visit. We have shared your concerns with our General Manager to ensure that necessary improvements are made right away. We hope you will visit again so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location and priced well. Very good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for recommending our convenient location and great value to fellow travelers! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the five star feedback. We hope you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Not very good. Front desk staff at checkin was too important and detached when I reported the condition of my room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide comfortable accommodations and excellent customer service to each and every hotel guest. We are extremely disappointed to learn that we did not live up to our high standards on this particular visit and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We have shared your feedback with our General Manager so that improvements can be made right away. We are grateful for your time and hope you will visit again in the future so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel--great service!

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good old Southern hospitality and grace, with the good manners so typical of the South and South Carolina in general! They know how to treat their guests! The guest rooms are spacious, the front desk people very helpful, the breakfast food is adequate "for the road" and traveling, and, overall, this hotel offers much value for the money required.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for recommending our great value to fellow travelers! It is nice to hear such wonderful feedback about your experience at our hotel. We look forward to sharing this review with our staff and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

nice all aroud

By

February 07, 2017

I would like to have been able to completely close the curtains.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our guest rooms feature blackout curtains that fully close to ensure a restful night sleep for hotel guests. We are truly sorry for the miscommunication and hope that you will reach out to our front desk team if you encounter any difficulties with the curtains in the future. We are always eager to help! We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Peace

By

February 01, 2017

club

The worst thing about this review is the fact that you must use at least 50 characters. It was a great. Got some much needed rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and cannot thank you enough for recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

The very was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express Harbison. We appreciate the kind words about our clean, comfortable accommodations and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less