Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 425 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great accommodation, good service

By

May 25, 2017

Very nice accommodation, closed to areas of interest and freeway's. We usually stay at this hotel when passing through! Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 24, 2017

club

room needs updating if you want a modern/safe bathroom go elsewhere .
old fashion toilet no grab bar in shower no nite light this place can be an accident waiting to happen.

but the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 24, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express does not hold up to the high standards as it advertises.

We were very disappointed of the room. It had a musty smell and the AC was noisy and didn't work well.

The food bar did not hold the high standard what one would normally expect from Holiday Inn Express. No biscuits and gravy and no pancakes. The sausage was luke warm and old tasting.

Read More
Read Less

recommend

By

May 24, 2017

Cole was very helpful with our group reservation. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and quite

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel is in the heart of all your shopping, dining, and movie cinema. It's a great place if you don't want to travel far. All is in walking distance from your own home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards points expire

By

May 22, 2017

club

And you can't get them back even if you try and now my text review is too short

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

This hotel is near the mall, stores, and every restaurant to suit whatever taste you have. It has an easy assess on and off the interstate. It was quiet and relaxing the night I stayed. An enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness of rooms

By

May 17, 2017

club

The rooms we stayed in were very clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely friendly for the entire stay. The beds, which are very important to me, we're comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room and great breakfast. Also had a very good location with many restaurants nearby. Stayed one night and was very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

You won't go wrong

By

May 03, 2017

club

Comparable to other good Holiday Inn Express' I've used.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rest on a very fast trip!

By

May 03, 2017

I flew into Columbia on a quick trip to see my doctor. Upon arrival my room was not quite ready and there were a few other quest waiting as well. However the staff at the front desk were as accommodating as possible. in just a few minutes I was assigned a room and the rest was great! No problems.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

We had to wait a few minutes before checking in to our room because they were finishing cleaning it. The young lady at the desk was just so nice and apologetic. She made us feel so special. The room as very clean and breakfast was excellent. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less