Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 490 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

club

Everything was great except the shower. They gave me a credit because of the shower issue.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

See my earlier comments regarding my stay at this property. I have stayed here in the past, but not anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Substandard

By

October 15, 2017

club

Rooms looked like they had not had the floors vacuumed or cleaned in a while. Not only was there visible dirt on the floor, the bathroom showed signs of not being cleaned thoroughly. floors still had dirt and papers on it.

Read More
Read Less

Choose this hotel.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Room was clean, service was good, and the staff was vey friendly. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 05, 2017

club

All employees were helpful, kind and courteous. The room was clean and the staff attend to the cleaning daily. We had a lot of visiting teams and during the early evening and morning hours it could be quite noisy but the later evening hours it was quite, so you could get a good night sleep. There are only two things that they can improve on is making sure the ice build up in the freezer is clean and the mattress is too soft for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing but excellence...

By

October 03, 2017

Making the reservation was very easy. Upon arrival I was upgraded to a suite because of my status. The front desk personnel were effective and friendly. The overall experience was over the top and far above average.

Read More
Read Less

Great suites

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was hot and the standard eggs cereal sausage bread fare was served.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

September 29, 2017

club

We had stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and this is the first poor experience we have ever had. When we arrived at the room we had been assigned the door was open and there was a wet paint sign hanging from the door frame. When we finally were assigned another room the toilet seat was broken and the closet door would not close.

Read More
Read Less

Environment Is Great

By

September 27, 2017

club

The Staff is Great and alea ys there to lend you a helping hand. They make you feel very comfortable and the Room was very clean also the bathrooms. I love the lounge area it was very warming and the coffee was always hot and fresh. The variety of creamers that are offered along with the Variety of Coffee is out of this world. Love it and would recommend family and friends to stay here. It's also very convenient right next to mall and shopping ctrs. I felt right at home!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beds needed to be more comfy

By

September 20, 2017

club

Stay at a holiday inn in Orlando and the beds were amazing, wish they would be the same everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing

By

September 17, 2017

club

A pleasant stay. Well kept hotel. Staff dressed informal which did t conform to my standards as an ex heads receptionist at a number of hotels

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma Gettaway

By

September 15, 2017

club

The hotel was full with Hurricane Irma refugees. I would classify most of them as Tourists, not professional travelers. They trip over each other and hover around free food... Other then the tourists, this is a nice property, a good location - close enough to downtown and the airport. A nearby mall, and a ton of restaurants withing walking distance.

Read More
Read Less