Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

front girls very polite and helpful even cleaning staff very polite waitress at breakfast very neat in appearance and very kind gave us coffee cups to go bar service very good

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 21, 2017

club

Convenient location. Recently remodeled however still not quite as nice as most Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our convenient location. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

Visit to HI

By

March 20, 2017

As with all Holiday Inns I have stayed at, this hotel had crisp, clean beds and adequate size bathroom. Staff proved helpful and friendly. Comp breakfast was pleasant with acceptable variety. All in all I am pleased with the value and quality of rooms in various Holiday Inns I stayed at on this trip. I will most likely look to stay at a Holiday Inn in future travels and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kind words about our hotel and many amenities. Thank you for letting us know your are pleased with our quality and great value. Recommending us to fellow travelers is one of the highest compliments that you can give. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison.
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

March 19, 2017

Great facility and staff. Excellent rooms. Close to access roads, shopping and restaurants. Excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you feel we are a great facility. Thank you for the kind words about our room quality, prime location, and hot buffet breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

Adequate Stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

On pare for Holiday Inn Express. Central location for many food options and shopping if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you letting us know we are on par with the brand. Thank you for mentioning our prime location. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

March 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and quite room.
location is good and very close to the mail for shopping and mail.
also close to the Walmart.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our comfortable bedding package, prime location, and quiet atmosphere. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel is in good shape, good location. Easy access to Columbia and surrounding area. Hotel was clean and comfortable. We stayed on a special group rate so the price/value was excellent. Only real complaint was that the lobby/entrance is very awkward and narrow with a table right in the middle of the area. it was hard to get past and served no purpose. Breakfast was adequate, but not really exciting.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel's condition, prime location, and clean comfortable rooms. Thank you for letting us know that you feel we are an excellent value. We shared your feedback with our General Manager about the table for his consideration. Our complimentary hot buffet breakfast varies slightly from day to day, but always includes the following: Eggs, meat, pancakes, fruit, cereal, yogurt, danishes, coffee, tea, juice and more. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Value and Clean

By

March 10, 2017

club

It's walking distance to the mall and surrounded by many restaurants. The hotel staff was very courteous and knowledgeable about the area. The room was nice and cozy and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our prime location, friendly staff, and clean room. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. Please visit us again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbia Harbison
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Everything was great except I have a 14 year old son and this was the first holiday inn express that we have ever stayed st with no pool at all and with no in door pool

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. While we do not have a pool on site, hotel guests do have complimentary access to the Harbison Rec Center while they are in town. Guests are able to use their pool and fitness center. We are grateful for all of your feedback and hope you will choose to visit again in the future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Sad but true!!!

By

March 05, 2017

Great location not great hotel please renovate NOW! not the quality you would expect from IHG!! Old type of furniture, smells, room lights need upgrading, also rooms are to small to be categorized as a suite

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our team works hard to provide comfortable accommodations to each and every hotel guest, so we are disappointed to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with our staff so that we may continue to improve the overall traveler experience at our hotel. We hope that you will visit again in the future so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Peace and quite

By

March 04, 2017

club

Although we were there for leisure the hotel was quite and peaceable. We had no problems with noisy guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for recommending our comfortable accommodations and quiet atmosphere to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to mall

By

March 01, 2017

The staff was courteous and location was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our convenient location and friendly team. We are grateful for your business and hope that you will choose to visit again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Harbison Management Team
Read More
Read Less