Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 476 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Pleasant stay and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Pleasant stay but would recommend adding smart tv's and adding to the breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Eddie, Thanks for the great review! We will certainly take your suggestions into consideration. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Demi Y
Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was very courteous. The bedding was also super conform. I also liked the 12 o'clock check out time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Rena, Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Demi Y
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nice space and updated, clean room. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased to know you enjoyed our hotel as much as you did. We look forward to seeing you in the near future when you pass through Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, beds, breakfast...

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating. This stay we experienced some confusion with add on reservation which they were able to honor the upgrade and continued stay in the same upgraded room. Very comfortable beds and pillows. We greatly appreciate the breakfast selection which includes gluten free products.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review! We are very glad that our staff was accommodating towards you by making your stay a little easier by keeping you in the same room.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Staff was nice and fast check in. Elevator and room smelled strong of insect spray yet I choose to endure it and didn't complain as I didn't want to move. Room was very clean, quiet,and comfortable. I'm an early riser, so I greatly appreciated the fact that my receipt was under my door early. Also, great job on decor and artwork in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very sorry to hear that there was a smell in the elevator during your stay with us. We are glad you were able to enjoy our express check out!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, breakfast variety was good. Bed was a little uncomfortable, but king size was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for the review! We appreciate you letting us know about your mattress being uncomfortable, we have let the right department know about this and will get it taken care of immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

February 07, 2017

club

Would recommend to everyone. The staff was great and polite. Everything worked (lights,tv etc.). Was amazingly clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy the staff as well. This is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice property on busy road

By

February 06, 2017

Well maintained, clean, good breakfast and nice staff. Near downtown area on busy street. I stayed on the side with the busy street. If I ever stay there again, I would be sure to ask for a room on the parking lot side.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! This is something that our staff takes great pride in. We will do our best to put you on the parking lot side of the hotel during your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Downtown Columbia

By

February 06, 2017

Very clean, nice and relaxing hotel experience! Easy check-in and check-out with complimentary breakfast and relaxing amenities. I will use again and again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to your stay with us. It was our pleasure having you as our guest! We looking forward to seeing you again as you travel through our city to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Recommend location

By

February 06, 2017

club

Location was within easy walking distance of downtown shopping. Room was very comfortable and nice although the radio didn't work very well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty typical. Would be better if there were more fresh unprocessed foods and some gluten free options. Overall recommend. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We are very sorry you had issues regarding your radio we will get with our maintenance to get this resolved.
Read More
Read Less

I liked everything.

By

February 03, 2017

club

Everything was great while my daughter and I were there for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the survey on our hotel. We are very glad to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again for your travels through Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great price!

By

February 01, 2017

club

I've stayed here now multiple times and am always pleased! Compared to other hotels in the area, this HIE is high quality, clean, and a great breakfast - all at a reasonable price. The staff are always helpful and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less