Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

NOISE!

By

September 29, 2016

club

If you don't like to sleep or relax, or enjoy traffic noise then this is the place for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gayshal, C Front desk representative
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and close to convention center.

By

September 27, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel.
was very pleased with the comfort of the bed and cleanliness of the room. Loved the variety at breakfast and it was superb, excellent, hum good. Could hardly wait for breakfast each morning. Something for everyone. Front desk staff, Steven was very friendly, and always greeted you coming in and going out. I was disappointed when I tried to book the hotel again for convention on September 21, 2017, you were already sold out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gayshal, C Front desk representative
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 19, 2016

club

Pros- Very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Cons- It was a bit difficult to sleep without being wakened by ambulances and or fire trucks traveling on Huge St. Next time I will request a room on the opposite side of the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gayshal, C Front desk representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

September 02, 2016

club

I've stayed here numerous times and have always had pleasant experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am so happy that you always enjoy staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Julia S General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gayshal, C Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

Relax!

By

August 31, 2016

quiet area, able to relax and sleep until check out time, I haven't been able to do that in any other hotels, breakfast was awesome, staff was checking constantly to replenished the food, clean and comfortable area. Front desk staff very professional,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback. It helps us to improve our quality of service. So happy to hear you were able to sleep well. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Julia General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gayshal, C Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 30, 2016

The facility was very clean and the hotel staff was great. The rooms were good size and very comfortable. The breakfast had a lot of choices and was very tasty. Very convenient to where we were going.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gayshal, C Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

noisy room

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

the room I stayed is noisy as it is next street and car race by make lot of noise

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to noise from passing vehicles. Rest assured that this issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincere MIEK, L GUEST SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast selection

By

August 22, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. We all fell asleep right away. We were super excited by the variety offered for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MIEK, L GUEST SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE
Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gayshal, C Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

August 22, 2016

club

The service and staff at the hotel were fantastic. I loved the updated rooms as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MIEK, L GUEST SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE
Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT Gayshal, C Guest service representative
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hospitality

By

August 18, 2016

club

The front desk staff and housekeeping went out of their way to serve me even though I arrived 5 hours before check in. I was greeted warmly and given an apple and banana while I waited. They quickly made up a room especially for me and I was able to enter my room within an hour. wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Columbia SC Holiday Inn Express

By

August 18, 2016

The hotel was friendly and overall comfortable ... we had AC issues with our room and were moved to an alternate room.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review, highlighting not only the bad but also the good points of your stay. It is lovely to hear you found our hotel friendly and comfortable. We regret the issue with the air conditioning in the room you received, however, we are glad to hear the hotel staff were able to resolve this during your stay. We do value the comments we receive from our guests as these help us improve the quality of product and services that we offer. Again, thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ordinary

By

August 18, 2016

The hotel and the service are ordinary.

Do not use their tooth brush and tooth paste and razer.

They are bad and useless.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the toothbrush and razor quality you experienced during your stay, we stock those for our guest who forgot to bring their own. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Julia S General Manager
Read More
Read Less