Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 526 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Columbia Concert

By

May 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay but the price was too high for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and clean. Helpful staff. We did not spend much time in the room but when we did it was comfortable temperature and furnishing wise.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Needed a place to stay before an early business meeting. Hotel was 5 minutes from my meeting. Great staff and welcoming. Bed was great. Room was clean and temperature great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Would highly recommend this location. Very clean and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

We have stayed there several times and the hotel is always clean, the personnel is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is great!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and difficult to find

By

May 16, 2017

club

Address on website is incorrect

Very difficult to locate
Overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

May 15, 2017

club

My staff was perfect for my needs. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. I will stay there again if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

May 13, 2017

All went well at this hotel. It is well maintained and the service culture is good. I recommend breakfast served longer on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

We stayed in one of the spa suites in this hotel because there was a door to the bedroom which allowed us to put out children to bed and stay up without disturbing them. The hotel was very clean and the staff very nice, especially the breakfast ladies. The bed was comfortable and they had the standard selection of pillows. We used their crib, which was a metal crib with a nice firm pad, sheet, and small blanket if you wish to use. It felt very clean as opposed to the rental pack and play I have used at other hotels. And it was firm for an infant to sleep safely. The spa tub was large and clean. We didn't use as we didn't get the room for the tub. The seating in the living room was comfortable and well maintained. We had a view of traffic which the kids loved and surprisingly didn't keep is up during the night. The location couldn't have been more perfect. Under 10 minutes to the zoo, museum and some really great food, bars and a grocery store. We will definitely choose this hotel again. I dinged "able to relax" due to another guest smoking in their room, and it coming into our bathroom vent. The hotel got them to stop smoking, but it didn't get the stink out of our bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with friendly staff

By

May 11, 2017

The staff were inviting and friendly. Room was clean and the internet was fast. Breakfast was tasty and a welcome addition to start off the morning well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Was in town for my nephew's wedding, so this Holiday Inn Express was near the wedding venue. Was pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was. Very comfortable bed with great pillows. Friendly staff. An overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

May 09, 2017

club

Clean room, great staff, great breakfast and easy walking distance to the arena.

Read More
Read Less