Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 506 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

123

By

April 17, 2017

club

Poor management. Excellent staffing rooms were adequate

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff, great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

The hotel is very convenient to USC, had very clean and comfortable rooms, and super friendly staff. The only downside was a bit of road noise, but only one (out of four) of us even heard that. Definitely keeping on our list for possible future visits to Columbia.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

April 15, 2017

club

Front desk recommended restaurants and it was very good. The complimentary breakfast was much better than most we have gotten. Was going to the Masters Tournament and they set up breakfast earlier so we were able to get breakfast before we left.

Read More
Read Less

Early check in and calm stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

We had a problem checking in early as we had requested. And there was a miscommunication concerning the vacancy of one room. The rest of the stay was calm and comfortable for me.

Read More
Read Less

The Travler

By

April 12, 2017

club

great hotel, clean, professional and worth the rate!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbia, SC downtown. The front desk staff was very friendly and quickly checked us into our room. The hotel was very clean. The beds were super comfy. The breakfast is my favorite of any other hotel I have stayed at. The breakfast area was clean and the staff was very nice. I really like to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable stay

By

April 10, 2017

Room was lovely and perfect for my business stay. I was disappointed that there were few options provided by the hotel for transportation to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

April 06, 2017

Bed is nice,breakfast is great,love the rolls and coffee,close to USC

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

April 06, 2017

club

What a wonderful experience we had at this Holiday Inn Express. This location was much Nicer than I could have imagined and so convenient to the Township Auditorium. I will definitely return every time I am in Columbia S. C.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and modern hotel

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel was very clean and modern. The staff were great and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Annoyed IHG Rewards Member

By

April 03, 2017

While this hotel is immaculate and I would probably stay again, customer service sucks, thus the reason for my overall rating. "Cleanliness draws me in and good customer service keeps me coming back!" I am also annoyed that as an IHG Rewards Member I have to mail a shipping label to the hotel in order to have an item I left returned to me. Also, this hotel is on a busy street, morning traffic is disruptive if you want to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Overall great stay, staff was very friendly and pleasent. Rooms and whole facility were clean.

Read More
Read Less