Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good for the money

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very clean, nice staff, comfortable room. Good value for the money downtown Cloumbia

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

January 17, 2017

Great place to stay! Clean, quiet, good location. breakfast wasn't the greatest, but how can you complain about a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, CLEAN and comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel stay was unexpected. I recently became an IHG rewards client. It was a last minute hotel arrangement. Received a better price online. Hotel staff was amazing. Breakfast was enjoyable, I was missing bacon but they had turkey sausage. They even had gluten free bread/begal options. The hotel is not noticeable at night from the main road, no sign that you see so pay attention to you navigation. I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very glad that you were able to book online and get the lowest and best rate using IHG! We appreciate your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

January 14, 2017

Don't stay here if you want to get some sleep. City truck traffic starts at 2:30 a.m.and let's up around 5:30 a.m. Bummer when you have to get up at 6:00 a.m.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are very sorry to hear that the road noise kept you awake all night. We will pass this message to our management team to try and make your stay more enjoyable next time you come to Columbia.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 10, 2017

When i first walked in the room it was clean smelled good.The bathroom was stock with enough to supplies to take several baths. The Garden Tub was Awesome Awesome, Awesome. MY husband and i really enjoyed ourselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are very glad you were able to use the bathtub and were able to enjoy it.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 05, 2017

I only stayed one night, but the bed was comfy and the bathroom was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate your review! We are glad you were able to your room and cleanliness of the bathroom and room!
Read More
Read Less

Recent stsy

By

January 01, 2017

It was a very good choice staying in this facility. Loved my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed our facility and your stay! We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

i like that coffee is available all day

By

December 30, 2016

I was very happy with the overall experience stay. I like the breakfast that was available. The room was comfortable. I wish it was warmer during my stay the swimming pool looked good but it was to cold to make use of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are glad you were able to enjoy our breakfast. We can't wait for you to come back in the summer to swim in our pool!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Walking distance to several of the cities attractions, room was nice, breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

December 22, 2016

club

Very welcoming staff and nice stay. The breakfast staff was very accommodating and breakfast was good. Convenient to downtown, easy access to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gayshal,C Front desk representative
Read More
Read Less

HOW A HOTEL STAY SHOULD BE

By

December 21, 2016

club

DUE TO A SUDDEN DEATH IN OUR FAMILY WE HAD TO TRAVEL 12HOURS . WE ARRIVED EARLIER THEN CHECK IN TIME. THEY CHECKED US IN AND MADE US FEEL WELCOMED, OFFERING A MUCH NEEDED BREAKFAST AND NEEDED REST FOR A VERY EMOTIONAL DAY. THE WHOLE STAFF MADE OUR STAY ONE LESS THING TO WORRY ABOUT THAT DAY. ALL I CAN SAY IS THANK YOU,THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gayshal,C Front desk representative
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

The stay that I experienced was all that I have come to expect from IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gayshal,C Front desk representative
Read More
Read Less