Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 484 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Disappointed

By

February 24, 2017

club

Dirty toilet. No bedcovers--bedspread. Noise road. Breakfast not tastey.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 23, 2017

club

I arrived late at night and the front desk employee named Jocelyn was so kind, friendly and helpful. She gave me a room very quickly with menu's from local places that were still open and delivering food. The room was beautiful and very comfortable-much needed after a long day of driving from West Virginia. I had travelled alone yet felt very safe there. She gave me excellent advice and directions to where I needed to go the next day. Breakfast was delicious and being a rewards member I was able to check out later which enabled me to get everything done with about an hour extra to relax before having to get back on the road. Can't wait to visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. Our staff takes great pride in helping our guest and making them feel as if they were at home. We cant wait to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

My palm 8418

By

February 22, 2017

club

Bed wasn't comfortable hotel is too close to the road traffic noise all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear that your bed was not comfortable and that you were awoken by the street noise.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent sevice and comfortable room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Excellent customer service! The room was decorated beautifully and was quite comfortable. Cleanliness and neatness were a theme repeated throughout the hotel. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review! We are so happy that you were able to enjoy our hotel and hospitality, this is something that our staff definitely takes pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Plenty options and delicious. Room was a bit old, but friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed the breakfast and thought it was delicious!!
Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel would not honor the rate that I reserved the room for and the front desk staff was quite rude when I checked in. I spoke to the Manager the day after I checked out and was told that there was nothing she could do. I found out from 1-800-HOLIDAY that she should have honored the original rate and should have refunded the difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are sorry that you had an issue with the billing and the manager not being able to assist you correctly. We will definitely be getting in contact with IHG to discuss this matter.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

The entire staff from front desk to housekeeping to breakfast service were very cordial and accommodating in every way possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review about our staff. Pleasing our customers is something that we take great pride in and we really appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility, Excellent Breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

I have just stayed at The Francis Marion Hotel in Charleston SC- In my opinion Holiday Inn Express beat the customer service and cleanliness of their facility. AND Breakfast was included in my cost! What a deal. I will stay with you again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Pleasant stay but would recommend adding smart tv's and adding to the breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Eddie, Thanks for the great review! We will certainly take your suggestions into consideration. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Demi Y
Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was very courteous. The bedding was also super conform. I also liked the 12 o'clock check out time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Rena, Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Demi Y
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Nice space and updated, clean room. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased to know you enjoyed our hotel as much as you did. We look forward to seeing you in the near future when you pass through Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, beds, breakfast...

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly, professional and accommodating. This stay we experienced some confusion with add on reservation which they were able to honor the upgrade and continued stay in the same upgraded room. Very comfortable beds and pillows. We greatly appreciate the breakfast selection which includes gluten free products.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review! We are very glad that our staff was accommodating towards you by making your stay a little easier by keeping you in the same room.
Read More
Read Less