Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Thin walls

By

March 25, 2017

I was disappointed at how thin the walls are (at least on the 4th floor). It was hard to get to sleep when you can hear everyone's conversations and TVs around you.

Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

March 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property many times in the past and have always had a great experience, but sadly that was not the case this past time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, dependable service

By

March 08, 2017

Stayed there while visiting USC. Have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. Always dependable service. The only downside is the location on a busy street. Beware if your room is 1st floor overlooking street. If you are a early riser - then no problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know you are a returning guest, we appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you in the future while coming back through Columbia!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

It was a nice hotel to stay at. Will stay again soon

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms great breakfast

By

March 07, 2017

club

Overall very nice staff was prompt professional. Rooms clean beds comfy rooms dark and quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased to know that our staff was professional and prompt, this is something that we take great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping in the sewer

By

March 03, 2017

The aroma of my room was of raw sewage as if there may have been a potential leak in the pipes somewhere. The wifi password was incorrect. In my pajamas and trying to request the correct password by calling the front desk resulted in futility. No one seemed available to answer the front desk phone. I had to resort to using my data plan by accessing the internet through the wifi hotspot on my personal phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are very sorry that your room had an odor of sewage. We will let our management team know about this so they can fix this problem right away.
Read More
Read Less

Experience was very great

By

February 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and the staff was great they was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt like I was home thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you felt as if you were at home while staying with us, that is something our staff takes great pride in!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

February 28, 2017

club

Clean rooms and decent location. Front desk staff was not too engaging, but still very courteous. More than one housekeeper; however, seemed to go out of their way to offer a genuine and pleasant greeting in both the hallway and elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very glad that you were able to enjoy the clean rooms and the location of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great experience, great location

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

The location, facility, amenities and staff consideration all made my business trip enjoyable. Good beds. Slept well. Will stay there again in future. I find my stays at Holiday Inn properties are consistently pleasant because of the cleanliness of facilities and the professionalism of staff and the better than average breakfast offerings.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased to you enjoyed your stay and the amenities that our property had to offer. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 24, 2017

club

Dirty toilet. No bedcovers--bedspread. Noise road. Breakfast not tastey.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 23, 2017

club

I arrived late at night and the front desk employee named Jocelyn was so kind, friendly and helpful. She gave me a room very quickly with menu's from local places that were still open and delivering food. The room was beautiful and very comfortable-much needed after a long day of driving from West Virginia. I had travelled alone yet felt very safe there. She gave me excellent advice and directions to where I needed to go the next day. Breakfast was delicious and being a rewards member I was able to check out later which enabled me to get everything done with about an hour extra to relax before having to get back on the road. Can't wait to visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. Our staff takes great pride in helping our guest and making them feel as if they were at home. We cant wait to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

My palm 8418

By

February 22, 2017

club

Bed wasn't comfortable hotel is too close to the road traffic noise all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear that your bed was not comfortable and that you were awoken by the street noise.
Read More
Read Less