Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great!!!

By

August 10, 2016

Great place to stay. I would stay again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julia S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Lobby

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Overall it is good value. Comfort level of the mattress is average. You can hear the Noise from street traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julia S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent blackout curtains

By

August 01, 2016

club

Easy to book, accessible room clean, comfortable and ready at check in. Great breakfast choices

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Julia
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay for a college visit

By

August 01, 2016

club

Stopped for an overnight stay to visit University of South Carolina. The weather outside was hot, but the room stayed nice and cool. The breakfast was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julia S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This hotel not recommended

By

July 31, 2016

Too many problems during a two-night stay. Keys wouldn't work twice. Room assigned on check in had not been cleaned. The lone desk clerk was gone from front desk for more than 15 minutes when my key wouldn't work. My guest room door had been left open. I just pushed the door a little and walked in at 10:00 pm. I'm glad I was carrying but would rather not be placed in an unsafe position. Will stay somewhere else next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Business Center

By

July 31, 2016

My daughter had received a very late e-mail which she needed in court the next morning. Thanks to the business center, she was able to print it off before court. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could be there to help your daughter with the printing. Our staff takes great pride in being there for our guests, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Julia S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Midnight

By

July 30, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable. Room was fairly clean.
Nice refrigerator, Microwave. Breakfast was too late and
not a good selection.
Staff cordial but not too friendly.
Carts difficult to push.
Only stayed one night, because we were able to stay at another hotel for a lot cheaper rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We apologize that during your recent stay that our Breakfast did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Julia S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

proximity to destination

By

July 30, 2016

excellent location if planning to go to the SC State Museum and Museum of Arts. Gervais st. is walking distance . There are many restaurants to choose from in Gervais. Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous, breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julia S General Manager INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 29, 2016

club

Clean, contemporary hotel in downtown area. Good complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julia S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Major problem with key cards

By

July 18, 2016

Major problems with the key cards -- be prepared to have the staff do nothing as you parade down to the front desk every time you try to access your room, but are unable to get in

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our room key card malfunctioning. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our deepest concern regarding your past stay. We are confident that improvements will be made to ensure we consistently provide friendly and comfortable accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good value for the money. Clean and nice comfortable mattress. Very quiet. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 13, 2016

The building is very attractive when first seen. The inside was just as nice. Check-in was very easy and the lady was very nice. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. Got a great nights sleep. The breakfast was very good and lots of seating. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-out was very easy and the gentleman was very friendly. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less