Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Had some noise at midnight and that was really disturbing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon V
Read More
Read Less

What a relief!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised. Other than the weird night light vent anf no usb ports in the room, this eas by far one of the best stays in recent years!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The light on the wall is so that the step down area in the room can be illuminated at night. We will consider your concern about the USB ports when we remodel in the upcoming months. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Virk
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness

By

February 13, 2017

club

When we arrive, we were exhausted and hungry. We were greeted by a male staffer (Forgot his name) and we asked him about choices of restaurants in the area. He was very helpful in giving us choices.

The next day when we came back to the hotel, the front desk had COOKIES waiting for us! AWESOME way to be welcomed back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  No need to order dessert at one of the many restaurant options in the area, because we will have warm cookies waiting for you when you get back! We hope you choose our hotel the next time you stop in Columbia! Sincerely, Brandon Virk
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

February 13, 2017

The rooms and customer service was great. Everything was just as it should be. It was peaceful and very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Brandon Virk Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Very spacious rooms

By

February 06, 2017

club

The room was very spacious. Huge kitchen area. Jacuzzi tub was clean and my kids enjoyed the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Almost as good as home

By

February 06, 2017

club

I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling for business. Staff is always very professional, courteous and helpful. Rooms are always clean and updated and the complimentary breakfast is always great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

I was very impressed with our stay at the holiday inn. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are super comfortable. The hotel is very clean . Our room was a nice size. We had 2 queen size beds and still had a lot of room to walk around. Plenty of space for your clothes. If I had to add anything to the room, it would be a fan in the bathroom. The showere tends to steam up the mirror. Breakfast is good. The cinnamon buns are wonderful and the room is nice and bright. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 04, 2017

Overall grateful place to stay. Staff I'd friendly always ready to help. I will be staying in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

February 03, 2017

club

I recently stayed here for business. I was upgraded to a suite without knowledge and only found out once I got to my room. It was a very nice surprise and made the stay more relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

Comfortable, very clean, beautiful hotel!!! If anyone is in the area this should be the first stop. Staff was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon, V Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

The room was quite and easy to relax in. A vary spacious room. A good space to get work done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon, V. Guest Services representative
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, would definitely stay there again, if I'm ever in S.C. again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less