Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great last minute choice

By

September 28, 2016

club

This was a last minute choice however the front desk made sure I got my points and was taken care of wonderfully.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for writing a review! We appreciate you choosing our location and very happy you were able to enjoy our staff. Thank you again for being an IHG Rewards member with us as well!!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room. Attentive staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

The room was very spacious. The staff was very attentive. When the OJ dispenser was empty for breakfast, I mentioned it to the woman working that area. She refilled it and brought a cup of juice to my table.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff 09/24/16
Read More
Read Less

extremely pleased

By

September 20, 2016

club

the beds were not to soft, the maid service was spotless

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Service and assistance was poor

By

September 19, 2016

club

Several months earlier, our Harley Davidson ride leader booked rooms for the trip with a reduced rate. We each had to call to confirm a reservation. When we arrived we each got a rate exceeding the confirmed rate except for the person with a military discount. The other members who were military were told they could not get the discount. We all wanted to speak to a manager and was told she would be in 2 days from now and nothing could be done. Next morning the rate given to the military was given to 2 young men who flirted with the young girl behind the counter. Not fair and not the best rate guarantee.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for bringing all of this to our attention. Please know that any rate differences are not intentional. We will do our best to research this situation and hopefully get it resolved.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows are superb!

By

September 18, 2016

club

Great value for the budget. I was able to relax after a day's work/training. Military friendly. Their customer service reps are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We definitely pride ourselves in catering to all types of business especially Military being directly outside of Fort Jackson. We are glad to know that you found our staff to be helpful during your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Everything exceeded my expectation

By

September 13, 2016

club

Everything was clean and neat. The building and rooms appearance were outstanding. I was very pleased on how nice the staff was and overall of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know you had an overall great stay and that you were able to enjoy our staff as well.
Read More
Read Less

Columbia SC

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. The only issue was that the computers in the business center did not have Microsoft office installed, so I could not print some reports I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for the review, we are glad to hear that our staff was helpful and thank you for letting us know your concern about the business center. We will let our management staff know.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms

By

September 10, 2016

club

I think that this hotel was all around an excellent choice, and I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel, we hope to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

September 08, 2016

club

Reservations were easy to make, last minute. Staff was friendly. The woman working the breakfast area went above and beyond to show me the ingredients list of an item I questioned due to an allergy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for the review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed our breakfast staff along with the rest of the hotel staff. We hope to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Upon entering lobby to get a room, was impressed with the expanse of the area. It was very clean and my check in was exceptional. Very pleasant and thorough. When entering my room, i could not believe how roomy and well it was decorated was. Extremely comfortable. I have this hotel checked for the next time i come up this way to New Jersey.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that you enjoyed everything about the hotel and your spacious room. We hope to see you in nearby travels to New Jersey.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

August 25, 2016

I arrived early and was able to check in which I was grateful for as I had a mountain of desk work to do. I hooked up my lap top to the free wireless internet connection and worked for 8 or 9 hours solid without losing the connection once. The AC in the room worked well, everything was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfy. The front desk staff were friendly, polite and very helpful. I will certainly be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for the review! We are glad you were able to have an early check in and were able to use our wifi! We hope to see you again for future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Walker

By

August 22, 2016

Great facility! The facility was always clean and the staff was very attentive and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel along with the staff.
Read More
Read Less