Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 413 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable room and great staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

Was not sure I was an IHG member and the desk attendant looked it up for me - very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place to say

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. When I return to the area, this is where I will stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but lacks hot tub

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our room was spacious and clean. Our kids loved the office area and spent hours spinning in the chair. Breakfast had a lot of variety to include cinnamon buns and pancakes, though my husband was disappointed there weren't any waffles. The indoor pool is nice, but I was very surprised there was no hot tub even though the tiled floor has a circle design like there was one there. The pool towels were also super tiny, thin, and scratchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do apologize about the waffle situation, but the Holiday Inn brand is unique to pancakes! We hope you visit us again! Brandon V Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable; the room was clean; and the breakfast offered a variety of good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed our bed and our breakfast! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

February 20, 2017

club

Horrible experience will not come to this Holiday in ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We hope that this experience will not discourage you from staying with Holiday Inn in the future.
Read More
Read Less

HVAC Issue in the middle of the night

By

February 20, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was poor. HVAC had an alarm that went off twice in the middle of the night waking up my family. Sounded like a fire alarm, and in a small hotel room was very amplified. Contacted the front desk at 130am to come fix the problem and it sounded like this was a known issue of either this particular room or the HVAC system at the hotel in general. Why would they put us in a room where this issue was known? How were we supposed to get a quiet night's sleep to attend a funeral the next morning for my wife's Grandmother. When brought to attention of management, only 20% was taken off my bill. I didn't have time to argue with hotel staff for more compensation since we were supposed to be at the funeral at 9am and being woken twice in the middle of night put us behind schedule getting up early and getting ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I am sorry to hear that you had an inconvenience during your stay. We hope that this isolated incident will not discourage you from staying with us again Brandon Virk Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Had some noise at midnight and that was really disturbing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon V
Read More
Read Less

What a relief!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised. Other than the weird night light vent anf no usb ports in the room, this eas by far one of the best stays in recent years!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The light on the wall is so that the step down area in the room can be illuminated at night. We will consider your concern about the USB ports when we remodel in the upcoming months. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brandon Virk
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness

By

February 13, 2017

club

When we arrive, we were exhausted and hungry. We were greeted by a male staffer (Forgot his name) and we asked him about choices of restaurants in the area. He was very helpful in giving us choices.

The next day when we came back to the hotel, the front desk had COOKIES waiting for us! AWESOME way to be welcomed back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  No need to order dessert at one of the many restaurant options in the area, because we will have warm cookies waiting for you when you get back! We hope you choose our hotel the next time you stop in Columbia! Sincerely, Brandon Virk
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

February 13, 2017

The rooms and customer service was great. Everything was just as it should be. It was peaceful and very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Brandon Virk Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Very spacious rooms

By

February 06, 2017

club

The room was very spacious. Huge kitchen area. Jacuzzi tub was clean and my kids enjoyed the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less