Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 553 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very clean, comfortable and well-lit parking lot.

By

August 15, 2017

club

We looked for a place to sleep on our road trip and needed space for our camper. We choose this based on a safe parking lot and precious experience with holiday in express. Clean, quality sleep and comfortable rooms. And always love the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a great breakfast.

By

August 15, 2017

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel. When we arrived we were greeted by very friendly staff. Our stay and room was very clean and comfortable. In the morning the breakfast that was provided had plenty of choices and we were all very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

August 12, 2017

club

The stay was nice and quiet. My room was easy access to my vehicle and amenities.The size of the room was roomy.Im thinking of making this motel my main staying hotel. I enjoyed the shower head. The room accommodations work well.The pillows were comfortable .The scent was pleasant in the room also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, bad internet.

By

August 11, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was great except that it took 3 phone calls and 45 minutes to finally get my laptop connected so I could work. Apparently they were having issues with the server. The rep handled it well but it was still a huge hassle trying to work that night.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location!

By

August 10, 2017

club

This hotel was located right off of the highway and very convenient for our long trip from Ohio to Florida. The accommodations were everything we expected and more! We requested a crib in Pueblo room and it was there as we had hoped. Everything was clean! The only concern was the slippery tile in the pool area. Even I, a grown adult with good balance, had a hard time finding my footing. Other than that, everything was excellent!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

August 10, 2017

club

The hotel was in a geeat location
Very clean, great services
Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 08, 2017

club

Terrific property. Spacious room, fast internet, good appliances/ amenities. Would stay here again?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Was a little miffed about having to argue with front desk about my tax free status, and not being able to get my tax free status.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms!

By

August 06, 2017

club

I stayed with my husband and 3 kids and still had plenty of space

Read More
Read Less

Clean room nice sitting area

By

August 02, 2017

club

Clean, nice sitting area. Good variety of breakfast. Overall impressed with quality! We have not ever stayed at a Holiday Inn... typically stay with Another brand. Will certainly stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 02, 2017

club

Comfortable, affordable, and relaxing. I really enjoyed the stay. It was a different floor plan that ever experienced and this what made it excellent. I had my wife and newborn with me and we slept very well. No noise from the neighbors and no worrying about house keepers walking into our room unannounced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, nice place

By

August 01, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and inviting. Plenty of linens and pillows. Facilities and finishes are getting a bit dated, strange step down into the area by the window. But it was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less