Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 461 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Gluten Friendly Breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

The accomodations were very nice. The breakfast had a lot of great options for our GF daughter!

Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

A good night sleep and great breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Area Worker absolutely super

By

April 24, 2017

Before we booked I read a few reviews and most often the breakfast attendant was mentioned as super friendly and I totally have to agree with that. While the whole stay was a very average stay at the hotel (nothing really great but also nothing really bad) the Italian lady (unfortunately I forgot her name) is doing a superb job engaging hotel guests in conversations and making them all feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff, clean room

By

April 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay . Staff was accommodating and friendly.
The room was clean and very spacious. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel staff - great
Cleanliness of room- excellent
Breakfast- great
Everything- most excellent

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT LOCATION

By

April 21, 2017

THIS HOTEL PROPERTY IS VERY BUSY. DIDNT REALIZE THAT IT WAS THE LOCATION THAT EVERYONE USED FOR THE MILITARY FAMILIES. THE WAIT FOR BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING WAS VERY LONG. WE CHANGED TO THE PROPERTY IN THE MIDDLE OF OUR VACATION BECAUSE THEY HAD A POOL THAT WAS OPERABLE AND INDOOR FOR THE KIDS.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice, the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff is helpful when asked a question and the breakfast had a large selection of food and was very tasty. It was close to the Army base and easy assess to the interstate. The pool was nice to swim in with my grandchildren. Everyone was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

What a nice hotel and great staff. The room was a nice big size and very quiet..Would visit this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and accommodating staff.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. We checked in late and walked to dinner at the Waffle House in the parking lot. Very convenient location for Fort Jackson families.

Read More
Read Less

just what we needed

By

April 18, 2017

club

The room and hotel were just what we needed to complete our week at the military graduation.

Read More
Read Less

sanitation Joe

By

April 17, 2017

Overall a great stay, I did not have any problems, from check-in to check-out all was well with my stay. I was able to sleep comfortably after working 3rd shift. There was not a problem with noise level. The staff upon check-in and check-out were totally professional.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

We would have appreciated a little better sitting area in our room and more than one comfortable chair.

Read More
Read Less