Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Handy Location for an Overnight

By

January 19, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and courteous. Room was very spacious (and had an odd step down area) at the end near the window. Bed

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

January 19, 2017

club

Stayed for three nights for a convention. A few minor issues at check in but the front desk handled it well. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and a very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for next years SCARAB convention Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

January 19, 2017

club

The Good: When I stay at a hotel there is a certain standard that I expect. I don't need to be pampered, what I want is a clean up kept property, with modern amenities. I want staff to be courteous and professional, but not stiff and formal. The room should be spacious, inviting, clean, and well kept. These are what I expect from a hotel I stay at and they delivered that!

The not so Good: I have only one real complaint, the continental breakfast. I've stayed at other Holiday Inn expresses and this is most likely the worst quality of food I've had yet. Coffee and beverages were fine, but the food items seemed to be the cheapest they could get. The powdered eggs were disgusting. If they just used better quality products it would be fine. I'm not expecting 5 star quality, but at least average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be issuing breakfast surveys to our guests in order to better our breakfast experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

January 18, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay. Very clean. Good food. Nice pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our indoor heated pool and full hot breakfast buffet two things that we always ensure are 100% satisfactory.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and quiet room

By

January 18, 2017

club

We stayed for 4 days for a convention. The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. We had two issues with the room.

The first was the placement of the AC controls. They were hard to get too and see so the first two nights the AC was not on and the room was to warm. Once we had the AC engaged the room was comfortable for the next two nights.

The second was the bed itself. We felt more movement then we are used to while sleeping. Otherwise the firmness, pillows, and quality of sleep were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for next years SCARAB convention. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

January 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday a lot. The staff were great, bed comfortable, room clean, continental breakfast delicious. Only problem was that I had a hard time connecting to the wifi on my laptop.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We will address your concern on the wifi connectivity in order to ensure that everything is working properly. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and courteous. And the pillows and sheets on the bed were very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great location

By

January 07, 2017

What I have grown to expect as always, the great standards with 99% of Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express I stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay very much room was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 07, 2017

club

We had a suite that was very spacious and accommodating for a party of five. Good pool and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very happy with clean room. Bathroom was very up to date. Breakfast was very good. (Not all carbs!) Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great staff, great room, good breakfast! That staff greeted us so nicely! The room was large with a separate step down sitting area! Clean

Read More
Read Less