Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfy Bed With Great Breakfast

By

July 20, 2017

Best in town, with great food and an awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great experience, staff is very friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 19, 2017

Awesome breakfast, customer service great, rooms above expectations, beds comfortable, room clean, slept wonderful. Highly satisfied!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 18, 2017

club

Was satisfied with the room and the staff. Breakfast was a little lacking. No fruit choices.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

helpful folks, would stay again, but the senior leadership needs to look closely at the small details in room appearance, .i.e. chalking, embedded dust and dirt in the cracks, ceiling vents are filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

July 15, 2017

club

You may read my previous comments. However I've attached a couple of photos for your pleasure . Also I don't believe the managers of this hotel care enough to make this place at least a five star hotel.
I've stayed at many Holiday inn's

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

The stay was overall great.. we, really wanted to enjoy the pool too. But, couldn't because it wasn't clean.. and breakfast hours could have been alittle longer... But, we still enjoy our stay.. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

A decent stay for a decent price

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was amazing. Everyone we encountered at the hotel was friendly and very accommodating. The laundry facilities were a bit outdated but otherwise we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2017

Friendly staff, good food for breakfast, but to really impress everyone, fresh cooked sausage or bacon and real eggs would be nice.

I would like to see higher toilets in some of the two-bed rooms, or two beds in the handicap accessible rooms. Thanks,
L. G.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

July 07, 2017

club

My overall experience was very good at this particular Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 07, 2017

We stopped here after nine hours traveling. We were tired and just wanted to rest overnight. The staff were kind and courteous. We enjoyed a very good breakfast before resuming our trip the next morning.
Thank you Holiday Inn staff for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and pleasant service.

By

July 06, 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed the stay. I have stayed in several 5* hotels. This July 1st experience brought back memories of how I used to be.

Read More
Read Less