Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 473 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Amazing

By

May 23, 2017

club

Highly recommend this site for anyone who needs a hotel room for business or leisure purposes

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

May 22, 2017

Had a suite should have been quiet, paid extra for this. It was not. Pillows were not useable when I asked the desk for replacements they had none. Had an executive suite, but the bathtub had mold around the grout. Will not ever stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and excellent service

By

May 22, 2017

club

no complaints, everyone and every thing made our stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were there for my daughters graduation from USC.
The hotel was nice and clean, the front desk staff was courteous and helpful. I did not have a problem with the noise level at all. I would stay again.
I did leave my phone charger plugged into the wall - i would have like to have been contacted about that and i would have paid shipping to have it returned but I never received a call. Could have used more towels since there was 3 of us in the room and our shampoo and conditioner was not replaced on the second day - but told the front desk staff and when we returned from dinner it was there. Overall it was a great Hotel and I would recommend it to others and would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Going to a reunion in north carolina that wad forbunit my dad was in while in the army

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality and a great night's sleep.

By

May 10, 2017

We stopped late at night for an overnight stay enroute to the beach. Everything was excellent and consistent with our expectations of Holiday Inn Express. We love the mattress and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great service

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

I will return to this well maintained beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here numerous times while visiting family in Columbia. Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Will likely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, they were very accommodating. Room was clean and hotel was quiet. Breakfast was wonderful. Truly enjoyed out stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with easy access

By

May 02, 2017

club

Overall great hotel with extremely friendly front desk staff. Probably could use some updating but for one night very good experience. Would recommend this hotel if in the area of Columbia and need to stop.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast area was stock with some less than desirable fruit. Not the freshest I've seen at most location. The employee was always closing the entrance giving the appearance that the breakfast area was closed. He was sitting on the couch watching the television.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great location on the way to Florida. The free breakfast got us off to a good start for the day. The rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less