Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 433 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Columbia Stay

By

February 27, 2017

Hotel was okay. Staff was excellent upon check in and through the whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with an amazing staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

Everyone I came in contact with was so nice. The hotel is a bit older but still in great condition!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 24, 2017

club

Staff were excellent. Very friendly and professional. Rooms are subpar

Read More
Read Less

Great staff lovely hotel friendly service

By

February 24, 2017

club

Everyone was so nice all the time. The hotel was clean and I enjoyed my stay very much!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 22, 2017

Great experience; the staff was very welcoming and I had no issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and good breakfast selection

By

February 21, 2017

club

Two night stay while visiting friends in the area. The hotel was well lit, secure parking, nicely decorated lobby, excellent front desk staff, luggage cart available in the lobby, and room was large and clean with excellent bath facilities. The bed was comfortable and the curtains blocked out all of the light from the parking lot. The breakfast was supplied with lots of hot coffee and a nice selection of eggs, sausage, fruit, cereals, juices, and pastries. Our overall experience was wonderful as we were visiting friends in the area who were undergoing treatment for stage four cancer. We needed a place to rest after our visits and this hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great hotel stay. Very clean hotel. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest hotel I have stayed in

By

February 17, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean. You can tell they take customer service and southern hospitality seriously here!
A great stay, will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel. Clean room. Great manager!

By

February 17, 2017

The manager checked me into my room. He was very friendly. The room was very clean and this was the best holiday inn I've stayed at! Will be a back!!

Read More
Read Less

Clemson

By

February 16, 2017

Excellent hotel, great location, everyone was nice but the workout room had a broken treadmill.

Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

February 15, 2017

club

This is where we stay. Our daughter doesn't live that far from this Holiday Inn so it's very convenient for us. But the noise on the first floor was a bad choice on my part. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. Will return soon .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay and will stay again. The staff were very friendly and made it easy to check in and make you feel at home. I have always loved staying at Holiday Inn express. Will refer my family and friends. Best stay I have had in a long time.

Read More
Read Less