Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 363 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best Stay Yet

By

September 29, 2016

club

Convenient, Comfortable, and up to date. Outstanding service and an excellent breakfast to top off a most pleasurable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, wonderful staff

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

This time we were "just passing through" on our way to Myrtle Beach, but there is so much to see in the Columbia area we are planning a trip back. We will certainly stay at this HIE when we do! The staff was very helpful, the hotel was very clean. We were impressed with how quiet our room was, even though it's near the highway. We rested well and had a very good breakfast the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for writing this review. We are beyond thrilled that you had a wonderful trip to the Columbia area. We know there are tons more to do and hope to come back soon to see it all! Thank you, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Business in Camden, SC and Columbia

By

September 28, 2016

Holiday Inn Express and Suites at I-20 and Clemson Road was convenient for business both in Camden to the northeast and in Columbia. The hotel staff is sharp and friendly, parking is easy and plentiful. There are plenty of restaurants nearby. The pool was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for writing this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We do hope that you come back and visit us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Mildew smell and not clean

By

September 20, 2016

Front desk staff upon arrival were not very welcoming. Had requested early check in if available and desk clerk seemed a little putt off until she saw room available. Not recognized as Rewards member. Breakfast staff each morning very friendly and polite. The room itself always felt damp and smelled very musty. Bathroom was not very clean-gross, and in rough shape- needs door painted, caulk job looked ancient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Sometimes it can be very hard to have rooms available prior to check in time, but we are happy that yours was available. We have had our entire hotel carpet cleaned and now the building has a fresh smell throughout. We are sorry if this inconvenienced you during your recent stay. But if you come back we know you will enjoy it and the hotel smells great!! Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great mattress and pillows. Great staff.

By

September 12, 2016

club

This has to be one of the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. Staff is incredibly friendly. The amenities in the room (make up remover, etc.) are fabulous. Lots of outlets, good TV reception, and always enjoy a frig and micro. I fell asleep quickly because bed was so comfy. Breakfast was better than most and the person in charge of it was wonderful. Lots of luggage carts so you don't have to wait too long to use one. thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for writing this wonderful review. This made everyone smile as we read this! We hope you come back and see us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 06, 2016

club

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent
Food Good
Room Clean
Great Service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come back and see us again soon! Thank you!!! Alex
Read More
Read Less

Not so great

By

August 22, 2016

club

Not the best option for a good night's sleep. The sheets were itchy and seemed old. Very few outlets and hard to get to. No comfortable seating in room. Lumpy bed. They were cleaning carpets or something, and trying to do it in a hurry. I think this caused the room to smell damp and moldy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
We appreciate your feedback to our room so that we can improve our guest stay for any and all future guest. We have purchased all new sheets for the hotel and we hope that you enjoy the new sheets next time you are around! Thank you, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

August 22, 2016

Great job. The staff was always smiling. They would stop what they were doing and asked to help or just have a brief conversation!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed such a wonderful stay with us! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Staff Service

By

August 22, 2016

club

The staff here goes above and beyond to help guests

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed such a wonderful stay at our hotel! Come back and see us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Very Friendly staff

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Great visit, comfortable hotel, and friendly staff. Room and hotel were clean and had all we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for saying such wonderful things! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 15, 2016

club

The beds and pillows are much more comfortable than those at the hotels where I normally choose to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! Come see us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 15, 2016

Great
This review is to long I would not take the review again
But would stay at this Facility

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words! Honestly the real question the reviews should ask is Did you enjoy your stay! And you did! Thank you, All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less