Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 350 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Perfect Night getaway

By

August 03, 2016

club

This hotel had all the requirements needed from the cleanliness of the grounds, the room, the lobby, water temperature and pressure in the bathroom to the comfort of the bed with a variety of pillows to make my stay welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We hope you come back and see us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

club

Super check in staff, very helpful. Nice clean room. Overall, very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come see us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

August 01, 2016

Staff was friendly, rooms comfortable (except for loose flooring), and breakfast met our needs. Exercise room is very limited so do not expect to get in a "workout". Close to local food and shopping. Easy to get to Fort Jackson.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write something so nice about our hotel! We were so happy to have you and hope to see you again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Tough Location - Great Place

By

July 31, 2016

This location is in a tight area, giving an initial feel of tough access. However, there were no issues. If there had been, the staff would have well made up for anything! From beginning to end, they communicated as if you were the only guests and well known to them. A couple went out of their way to assist.

The facility is very clean and modern. Having the hot breakfast is great. It would have been nice to have a little more floor space in the rooms. However, they were clean and quiet.

I would definitely stay here again. It has my recommendation!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice review! We love having you here and are so happy that our employees made you feel special! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Nice room great folks!

By

July 30, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Columbia and it is consistently great. The people are so nice and the rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much! We are thrilled you love the hotel, and want to keep see you coming back! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room, comfortable bed and good service.

By

July 28, 2016

club

I like the fact that the hotel wasn't at full capacity. Cookies, juice, coffee and breakfast were provided. Free Wifi was provided by by being a IHG member. The room I stayed in was very nice such as having a pull out bed, a sink, a microwave and silverware.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come and see us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

welcoming and it worked!

By

July 27, 2016

Great place to rest for the night!
Delicious breakfast, super friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Come and see us again soon! Thank you, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Staff

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

I was here for two days with my family and really enjoyed the staff and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! Come see us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, etc.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Rooms were very clean --Everything went quite well -- the front desk personnel were very helpful and friendly -enjoyed our stay --

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you come back and see us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop with our without kids

By

July 11, 2016

club

Clean, very friendly and helpful staff, easy on and off from I-20. Lots of restaurants in the area. Would definitely stop there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are so happy that you would come here again! We appreciate the wonderful words! See you soon! Alex
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep and service was great!

By

July 03, 2016

club

My stay was great.

I opted for early check in and arrived 30 -45 minutes early. I was happily greeted and checked in early.

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Whenever in the area, I will stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! WE are so happy you want to come back and see us as much as we want to see you!! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Problems cancelling reservation

By

June 30, 2016

club

Traveling with our two grandsons both of whom have autism. We were making reservations along the way, depending on how far we got. We made reservations around 1:30 p.m. thinking we could make it that far by 8:00 p.m., but our plans changed. I called about an hour after I had made the reservation and was told we had to give 24 hours notice to cancel or lose our money. Because of the change in plans, we did not arrive at the hotel until 2:00 am. which made for a very difficult trip for the boys.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are so sorry that you had an issue cancelling the reservations. Just as a recommendation sometimes calling the hotel directly to book the reservation and speaking to someone at the front desk to book the room may prevent these issues in the future. Booking through online sites can make it hard for hotels to cancel the reservation! We hope you come back and see us soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less