Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

The room was larger than expected, great amenities, comfortable beds. Good breakfast, loved the mini fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Always a great stay at this location! No problems and easy...

Read More
Read Less

A place to stay on the way home

By

June 22, 2017

club

We found this hotel while on our way home. It was clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay during softball tournament

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice place to stay during softball tournaments. There is laundry facility on the premises.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was very relaxing, staff are friendly and respond to needs appropriately and in a timely manner. The hotel itself was very clean. I would gladly recommend it to anyone traveling or staying in Columbia Tn.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

Every employee we encountered was friendly and eager to meet our needs and request. The facility as a whole was very clean and attention to small details in the room was evident. Very relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

great friendly service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

rooms are perfect to relax and rest. the fridge is always a bonus, and the room was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 15, 2017

I can not say I enjoyed my stay more or less than any other stay I had that week. What I can say is this hotel has the best, most efficient staff member working at the front desk I have ever had the pleasure to come across. Her name is Kayla. She had me checked in to my room in record time, knew the best places to eat, and was so friendly. She made me feel relaxed, and welcomed. Thanks for the smile that made my day a good deal better. Even If I could not get a pizza delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Night stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Night stay very friendly staff quiet location very comfortable rooms very good breakfast five-star hotel I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Clean rooms and wonderful front desk associates. Seems to have been recently updated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice while traveling to/from Florida. It's clean and the staff is very friendly. Just seems a little high priced for the area it is in. About a week ago, I stayed at a 5 star hotel for less than I paid to stay at this one. That said, I would recommend it and will likely stay there next time we make the Fl trip.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious and the coffee very good. We will continue our choice of the holiday inn express during our future travels. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less