Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 303 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Need new pillows. I experience this at all HIE
Safety was secured.
Checkin and out was excellent.
I stay at HIE whenever they are available and in the areas that I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to S

By

August 04, 2016

club

I really enjoyed staying here. The staff was awesome, food great, and nice clean updated rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear MeMeMe246, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your compliments of our staff and property, we will be sure to pass them along. We hope to be considered again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stop on our journey home

By

August 02, 2016

New, clean and comfortable. Great overnight stop on our way home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear PCB Auntie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope you will be back to see us again soon! Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great location and outstanding service.

By

August 01, 2016

club

The staff were outstanding with there service and the
breakfast service was well organized with very good
service. The location is very convenient to area locations and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear ICO Jim, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for your compliments of our staff and facility, we will be sure to pass them along. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a quiet night

By

July 31, 2016

club

I stayed here for a trip on an emergency, the staff was very helpful and get everything I needed, even though I made the reservation completely wrong. the Lobby was very nicely decorated and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear JJam2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your compliments of our staff and hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope you will be back to see us again! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Cool, clean, comfortable room

By

July 31, 2016

Bathroom was clean. Sleeping area was clean.
As I recall, bed was comfortable. Especially important during these hot months...the room was cool. 'Have stayed at other hotels recently, and the rooms were uncomfortably warm....'especially bad for sleeping!

The rooms could use some updating/refreshing.

Bottom line: Yes, I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Baltimore Girl, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback. We strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests, and we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! We appreciate your compliments, and will pass along your comments regarding updates. We hope you will consider us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

We checked in late. There were 2 representatives at the desk and they both worked in concert to handle the check in quickly. When we got to the room we were genuinely impressed with the back lighting and how the room was decorated. The look was very contemporary which we liked. The AC was very cold and it was quiet and dark, perfect for a good night's sleep. We rented two rooms actually, one for our three teen aged boys and one for ourselves. The next morning we all had breakfast at the hotel. Each "free breakfast" was easily worth $10 so because there were 5 of us it was like knocking $50 off of our bill and that doesn't include a gratuity. This hotel we deemed a "great value".

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and comfortable Stay - Highly recommend

By

July 25, 2016

This Hotel is just lovely. From the front door to your room, all decor is very modern and in perfect condition, extra touches to the decor have been made. I love the wall water fountain in the main lobby. My room was very ,,,,very clean, and the hotel cleaning staff makes your bathroom towels into different shapes, you feel like you are on a cruise ship~ The clean, smells in the hall ways are very pleasant, and the hotel elevator is spotless. I feel this is one of the BEST Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at ( and I stay about 15 nights a month ) all across the state.

* Hats off to the manager

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Chris021971, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We appreciate all of your compliments of our property, we strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests. We will certainly pass along all of your comments to our staff. We hope you will be back to see us in your future visits to the area! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Coumbia

By

July 18, 2016

Great location, friendly staff!, keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear David9965, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along your compliments to our staff. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear David9965, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along your compliments to our staff. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

down south comfort

By

July 03, 2016

Friendly people very clean place. Would recommend to anyone. Wish I could of been there longer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit at our hotel, and appreciate all of your kind words towards our staff and property. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

extras provided

By

June 29, 2016

note: I had 4 children with me who also enjoyed the stay especially the swimming pool being in door and also the breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Grammy DE, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and your grandchildren did as well! We hope you will consider us again if ever in the area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Columbia

By

June 27, 2016

Has always been an excellent stay. The staff is always courteous and the rooms have always been excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Masmith1959, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your compliments of our hotel and staff. We're so glad to hear you've enjoyed your visits to our property and we look forward to seeing you again if ever in the area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less