Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 347 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Always a Great Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

We have always been satisfied with the cleanliness of our room which is the most important to me. We always get a decent rate and the breakfast is good. The staff are polite and try to see to it we have everything we need. We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express when we travel. We only wish the pool wasn't salt water but the hotel deserves the 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

nice night

By

March 21, 2017

club

we had a good experience when were were here we were just passing throught and it would be a stop again if we were travling this way

Read More
Read Less

columbia stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Clean room and facilities. The only issue was the internet was slow and not reliable

Read More
Read Less

Columbia

By

March 18, 2017

club

If you want to work uninterrupted, this is a great place to stay. In comparison to the other nearby hotels this one was the .Isn't cost effective for me and my company.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear DeeAnn Kizziah, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope you will be back to see us again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and welcoming

By

March 16, 2017

We would return as the staff was pleasant and facilities clean. Next time i will be prepared for an indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and appreciate your compliments. We hope you will be back to see us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and clean!

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was more than satisfied with this facility! I have never stayed here before so I did not know exactly what they expect other than the fantastic previous Holiday Inn experiences that I have.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Johnald, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property and hope you will be back to see us again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

This was my second stay at the hotel and I was very happy to see that the quality of service had not gone down. I was very happy to see that the breakfast was still a great start to my day. The variety of items are can't be beat. Just a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Catcher10, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate all of your compliments of our property. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and the service you received. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 07, 2017

Comfortable and good location
The service was great and very accomidating

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Buddy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and the service you received. We look forward to having you stay with us again if ever in the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean but not cheap!

By

March 07, 2017

club

Nice and clean, but pretty pricey for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We appreciate your compliments of our facility. Our prices do change daily, and some discounts may be available depending on day of week. We hope you will consider us again if ever in the area. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

March 03, 2017

club

It was exactly what I needed during the long 18 hour drive from Florida to Minnesota. The kids loved the pool and had a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Juno, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and were able to take advantage of our amenities. We hope you will be back to see us again in your future travels the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was good.

By

March 02, 2017

club

Beds not too comfortable which is not typical of a Holiday Inn Express. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Front desk was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Jenny8675309, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and appreciate your compliments of our staff. We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the comfort of the bed, we have passed this information along to the appropriate department. We hope you will consider staying with us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean rooms

By

March 01, 2017

I will definitely stay there again. I recommend stopping there and staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your compliments of our staff and rooms, we will be sure to pass this along. We hope you will be back to see us again in the near future! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less