Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 735 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great room, breakfast and exercise room need improvement

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

I'm about the quality of rooms and the over physical plant.
Please stop over holding the eggs and sausages

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Room very clean. No problem getting wifi. Employees very helpful and friendly. Easy to control temperature in room. Close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

reward program

By

May 25, 2017

Could not use previous earned points for my stay , Due to Concert in area and was stuck paying premium price for my personal vacation stay . what is the sense in the reward program ?

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend

By

May 25, 2017

club

Entire staff was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

May 24, 2017

club

Everything went smoothly from booking to leaving. Staff are friendly, kind and polite. Rooms are very clean and the bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and convienent

By

May 24, 2017

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was great. We experienced a very clean room/bathroom, and overall hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel location in Easton!

By

May 23, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I came here a last weekend to enjoy a night at Easton and we were so happy with our stay. Last year around this time, we booked this hotel by accident (we thought it was right on Easton property) and ending up loving it. Before we knew how much we liked this specific location, we booked our next night at the hotel across the way (which is located on Easton property). Boy, were we disappointed! The Holiday Inn was cleaner, the staff was friendlier, and the overall look was better. We made sure to book this location this time around. Although it's not on Easton property, they do offer a shuttle service that runs late into the night if you're looking for a night out. It is super convenient and easy to use for the guests. When we went to check in, I had been told by the staff that we were given a free upgrade to their very best room -- the Executive Suite on the top floor. She said it was like winning the hotel lottery! And all because I booked on their website -- not through anyone else. We always enjoy staying here and look forward to staying in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, dirty room

By

May 21, 2017

club

Staff were great at this location but unfortunately the room was dirty upon my arrival. The staff managed it well.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

May 17, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here for one night as we needed a hotel with easy access to the airport. This location was excellent as it was near shopping and restaurants and was only 10 minutes from the airport. The staff was extremely friendly, offering to help any way they could. Check-in was quick and efficient, but check-out was confusing. I didn't receive an invoice or email since I was using points, but I would've liked something that explained that. My only other complaint was the pillows - they offered 2 pillows, soft and firm, but both were terrible to me. The soft sunk too much and the firm was too stiff. They needed something in the middle. Otherwise, the rooms and bed were great and I loved the large bathroom and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

May 16, 2017

club

Close to food and shopping, easy to get to and amazing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, unorganized

By

May 11, 2017

club

Nice , clean holtel. Didn't get the type of room requested, and confirmed.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

May 08, 2017

Good solid hotel. Clean, updated rooms and friendly staff to greet you upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less