Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 794 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very comfortable bed

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room was relaxing and quiet bathroom very functional enjoyed bed good linen and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Kind Staff, Clean Rooms

By

August 16, 2017

club

The staff was kind and friendly and our rooms were clean to expectation.

The breakfast choices were limited and less than what I expected for the price of the hotel. We went to breakfast around 8 both days and found that the breakfast area was not being restocked to keep up with the flow of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 14, 2017

Always a great stay! Great breakfast, comfy beds and nice comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Modern amenities

By

August 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in a king size room. It had the latest technology and updates. The large shower was a bonus-no bathtub to contend with. It is about a 1 1/2 miles from Easton town center. It's not in the heart of the action which was fine with us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff!

By

August 12, 2017

club

Love these rooms here. They're so nice and the staff is super friendly and accommodating !

Read More
Read Less

Tim

By

August 12, 2017

club

Great place, close to Easton shopping. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Ohio

By

August 12, 2017

club

Overall it was a good place to stay. Housekeeping staff could use some customer service review. Check in staff was awesome! Will stay here again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

very comfortable bed and pillows- the pool was not to chemically and the temp was just perfect- the spa was great after a day at the ohio state fair.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to Easton Town Center

By

August 10, 2017

club

I highly recommend this property and would stay there again!! Nice property close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 09, 2017

The staff were very helpful and courteous! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Ran out of breakfast way too early

By

August 08, 2017

club

The hotel itself is fine except the bathrooms have NO exhaust van so plan on a very steamy room after you shower. They also ran out of breakfast at 915 and didnt bother to replace any of the main items.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

August 07, 2017

This location was pretty clean my only complaint is that more attention to small details should have been given such as vacuuming along the base of the beds and inside the closet every now then. I could tell these items had been neglected. Also, the beds in my opinion were extremely firm and too hard for the most relaxing night of sleep. And, to no fault of the hotel staff and facility I was awaken before 7 am on the final morning of my stay by guests who had children who ran across the floor stomped and flipped out of control in the room above me. I was convinced that there were no parents in the room otherwise the noise level would not have been so out of control. It was extremely disruptive.

Read More
Read Less