Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 632 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

clean and comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

My room was comfortable, spacious and clean. I loved the number of electrical outlets around the room.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Place

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Easy in easy out. Great dinning across the road. Functionality perfect for work, the room had a great desk with casters allowed me to set up an office for a couple of days with ease and comfort. Second time here and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly Holiday Inn Express

By

January 17, 2017

club

close to the airport, shuttle was convenient (I did have to wait about 40 minutes after calling). This hotel property is very nice, but it's a pretty long walk to get anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great updated hotel with friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very nice visit, very close to Easton Town Center which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear happyjo46; Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to fill out our survey. I am very pleased to hear that you had a nice visit to the area and you were able to spend time at the Easton Town Center. I hope you will be able to come back and visit us again soon. We hope you have a wonderful day, Tricia J.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel and Convenient location

By

January 17, 2017

club

This Holiday inn Express is as nice as any Holiday Inn Express hotel I have stayed in and as nice or nicer than any other similar limited service hotel of other brands that I have stayed in. We have stayed here twice when we have come to Columbus to see a comedian at the Funny Bone Comedy Club. It is across the street from the Easton Towne Center, which is a very nice shopping area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear MM6453; Thank you so much for all the wonderful things you said about our hotel. We take great pride in making sure that all of our guest are comfortable and well taken care of while with us. Funny Bones is a great place to have a relaxing night out with friends. I hope you will return to see us again soon. Best Regards, Tricia J.
Read More
Read Less

Easton

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean quiet accomating room for business and leisure good fresh breakfast items

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Sean57363; Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I was very happy to see that everything for your trip went well. Our staff takes pride in making sure that our guest are comfortable and start out the day well. We hope that you will return to visit again soon. We hope you have a great day, Tricia J.
Read More
Read Less

Great for business trips

By

January 14, 2017

Staying here on multiple occasions with great service and breakfast. Room is alwats clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Katie0507; Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. I am always very happy to read when we have returning guest, it tells me that we are doing something right. Our staff takes great pride in making sure our guest are taken care of. We hope that you will continue to come back and stay with us and enjoy all our area. Kind Regards; Tricia J.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place, great location, friendly staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great place, conveniently located. My only quibble, if you could call it that, was that it took forever to get hot water out of the bathroom sink faucet. Like, it took so long I wondered if the hot water was working at all, and out of curiosity let it run for a while. Probably took 5 minutes to go from "tepid" to "hot." Strange, the shower heated up just fine...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jaaay1; Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your stay. I am very happy to see that overall your stay was very good, I love the word "quibble". I will let the maintenance staff know of this issue. The most important item is that the shower was turn hot quickly. We hope that you will return to see us again soon. Tricia J.
Read More
Read Less

great service including shutle

By

January 13, 2017

excelent in general. since the time I arrived at the airport as soon I called to be picked up. the shutle came ontime.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Anonymous; Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I agree, with you, We do have a great location and a great shuttle service. I am very happy to hear that each time you used the service he was on time, that is a huge compliment. We hope that you will return to see us again soon. Kind Regards, Tricia J.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are amazing! They truly went above and beyond for our stay! They are so welcoming when you walk in the door. Everytime we walked through the lobby area they were very friendly and greated us each time. The rooms were very nice and clean as was the rest of the hotel. We did the American Girl package at the hotel and it was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Anonymous; Thank you very much for all the kind words. I will definitely pass this review on to the staff. We strive to make every guest feel welcome and appreciated while staying with us. I hope you and your daughter enjoyed the American Girl day. We hope that you and your family will return to see us again soon. Best Regards; Tricia J
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

January 08, 2017

The room was clean. The beds are comfortable. I love their pillows. Staff is always friendly. Although I never have time to use the gym, it looks nice as does the pool. The hotel is close to everything. Breakfast has a variety of options to choose from. I have always felt safe in this hotel as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Terra Renee; Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and even more that is very important is the fact you felt safe. Unfortunately, there are to many places that you don't feel that way. Thank you for sharing that and that makes me feel so happy. We hope that you will return to stay with us again very soon. Take care and we hope you have a great week. Tricia J
Read More
Read Less