Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 630 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and Friendly Holiday Inn Express

By

January 17, 2017

club

close to the airport, shuttle was convenient (I did have to wait about 40 minutes after calling). This hotel property is very nice, but it's a pretty long walk to get anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great updated hotel with friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very nice visit, very close to Easton Town Center which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel and Convenient location

By

January 17, 2017

club

This Holiday inn Express is as nice as any Holiday Inn Express hotel I have stayed in and as nice or nicer than any other similar limited service hotel of other brands that I have stayed in. We have stayed here twice when we have come to Columbus to see a comedian at the Funny Bone Comedy Club. It is across the street from the Easton Towne Center, which is a very nice shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Easton

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean quiet accomating room for business and leisure good fresh breakfast items

Read More
Read Less

Great for business trips

By

January 14, 2017

Staying here on multiple occasions with great service and breakfast. Room is alwats clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place, great location, friendly staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great place, conveniently located. My only quibble, if you could call it that, was that it took forever to get hot water out of the bathroom sink faucet. Like, it took so long I wondered if the hot water was working at all, and out of curiosity let it run for a while. Probably took 5 minutes to go from "tepid" to "hot." Strange, the shower heated up just fine...

Read More
Read Less

great service including shutle

By

January 13, 2017

excelent in general. since the time I arrived at the airport as soon I called to be picked up. the shutle came ontime.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are amazing! They truly went above and beyond for our stay! They are so welcoming when you walk in the door. Everytime we walked through the lobby area they were very friendly and greated us each time. The rooms were very nice and clean as was the rest of the hotel. We did the American Girl package at the hotel and it was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Anonymous; Thank you very much for all the kind words. I will definitely pass this review on to the staff. We strive to make every guest feel welcome and appreciated while staying with us. I hope you and your daughter enjoyed the American Girl day. We hope that you and your family will return to see us again soon. Best Regards; Tricia J
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

January 08, 2017

The room was clean. The beds are comfortable. I love their pillows. Staff is always friendly. Although I never have time to use the gym, it looks nice as does the pool. The hotel is close to everything. Breakfast has a variety of options to choose from. I have always felt safe in this hotel as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Terra Renee; Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and even more that is very important is the fact you felt safe. Unfortunately, there are to many places that you don't feel that way. Thank you for sharing that and that makes me feel so happy. We hope that you will return to stay with us again very soon. Take care and we hope you have a great week. Tricia J
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating, comfortable.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, staff is really friendly. Prefer this over other area hotels in Easton. Convenient parking and delicious hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Laura M C; I am very happy to see that you prefer our hotel over the others in the area, this means so much to us. Thank you!! I will definitely pass this along to the rest of the staff. We hope that you and your family will return to stay with us again soon. Best Regards; Tricia J
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

January 04, 2017

From the start, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They offered to get us anything we may need, called the shuttle for us, and even offered to pay for a cab in case we were out past the time the shuttle stopped running. The convenience area had everything one could possibly need from medicine to food and beverages (yes beer and wine included). Then, the room was much nicer than we ever expected. The bedroom and bathroom were very spacious, the bed was comfortable, and everything else you could need.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear llynn22; Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We truly appreciate all the kind words and I will definitely pass this along to the staff. They always like hearing they are doing a great job. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards; Tricia J.
Read More
Read Less