Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 686 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

American Girl

By

March 28, 2017

club

Awesome Trip To Visit The American Girl Doll Store

Read More
Read Less

Easton Holiday Inn Express

By

March 23, 2017

Another great stay at this always clean and comfortable Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Great Location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Great staff. Close to major interstates and major shopping. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Not your average ihg

By

March 23, 2017

club

While we have spent many nights in ihg rooms, we were disappointed with our stay at this establishment. Noisy neighbors interrupted a quiet night and a room that had not been cleaned to standards made for an uncomfortable stay. If looking for a hotel in the area, you may want to look another direction.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommond!

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was sparkling clean, modern, and the staff was excellent. I would absolutely stay here again. They treated my children with such kindness!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were very pleased with the stay. The staff was very friendly and the accomodations were clean and well kept. The American Doll Package was great and the girls were so excited to receive a surprise we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

March 18, 2017

club

I kept killing bugs took one to the front desk still nothing done paid for 2 days up front stay only 1 for a veteran's conference because of my horrible night I was unable to participate due to being so annoyed

Read More
Read Less

Embarrassed for them!!

By

March 14, 2017

club

We booked the American girl store package and upon check in we were given the wrong package and charged even more! The staff was not going to fix it as they kept saying "sorry" but we can't fix it. "Ohhhh, you got the wrong shopping package, sorry." THAT WAS IT!!!!!!! No way!!!! I am there for my daughters birthday for this experience only at the American girl store. Finally after standing at the front desk I got it switched. We waisted our entire evening at the front desk of this hotel, swam for only 15 mins because by then the pool was closing and it was late!!!!! The next morning, we went down for breakfast to find...NO BREAKFAST at 0900 which is still within the breakfast hours!!!!!! They didn't replenish anything so we packed up and just got out of there. TERRIBLE AND INHELPFUL STAFF!!!!!!!!!!! Very immature staff that obviously doesn't have children!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

This is a very nice and well maintained Holiday Inn location, very close and convenient to the Easton Mall among other things. A very nice relaxing stay, a bit overpriced, but overall a nice experience, typical of most Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at. I would recommend it to others, as it was very relaxing, safe and enjoyable, most importantly, every staff member I came in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't get what I was told I would

By

March 12, 2017

I was told I would get some sort of gift card with my stay . That was when I booked it. I see it on my bill but nobody gave me one nor did we say anything

Read More
Read Less

Room temperature

By

March 12, 2017

club

Room temperature was difficult to regulate as a result was not able to sleep comfortably

Read More
Read Less