Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 589 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

buisness

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

business trip,
we stay here often,
mattresses could use update.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
yankee2ooo- Thank you for the wonderful review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and service so we value your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the mattresses. We are currently in talks of getting them replaced so we hope this won't be an issue very soon! Please come back and stay with us again! -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

September 26, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn, Columbus-Easton is a wonderful place to stay. The location is very central to many Columbus venues, the rooms, breakfast and all hotel amenities were clean, and delicious. The staff was amazing. They handed our wedding party with ease, helping us with all our needs. Thanks to all the staff members.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Mrs. Ed- Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and service so we value your feedback. We hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding! Please come back and visit us again soon! -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Wedding Weekend

By

September 23, 2016

club

We stayed for a wedding weekend at the hotel and could not have been happier with the cooperative staff and really great king suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
GLaderer- Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and service so we value your feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon! -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

The hotel itself was nice but the experience was not

By

September 22, 2016

club

I room was given away when we had already checked in. We left and upon return a few hrs. later someone else was in our room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
momms5- I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with your room. I assure you that is not the service that we strive to provide and it is being investigated on our end to ensure that it never happens again. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly at 614-476-1100 if you would like to discuss this matter. We hope that the next time you are in Columbus, you will consider giving us another chance to wow you. -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Easton Columbus

By

September 22, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in Columbus.
Our family had a wonderful time as we were participating in the walk for Sarcoma in support of my niece.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
MKMaggie- Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and service so we value your feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon and send your niece our best wishes! -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Staff was not great

By

September 21, 2016

club

We had a few problems on our 1 night stay.. I requested a 2 bed room, I got a king and pull out couch. Then when we called for the shuttle to pick us up at Easton... they told us about 10-15 minutes. About 30-40 minutes later another girl in our party called back and the lady at the front desk told us she forgot to tell the shuttle. Once we returned to the hotel we asked for an extra pillow/blanket and were told that they have none.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Stayc707- I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with your room type and our shuttle service. I assure you that is not the service that we strive to provide. Your comments will be included in our training to ensure that it never happens again. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly at 614-476-1100 if you would like to discuss these matters. We hope that the next time you are in Columbus, you will consider giving us another chance to wow you. -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

Well kept hotel with very attentive staff. A great value for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Bfry- Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and service so we value your feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon! -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and helpful with our questions.

By

September 17, 2016

club

On a couple of mornings, the breakfast staff did not keep the breakfast items full. On several mornings - no bacon, on two mornings the apple juice dispenser was empty and the coffee pots needed to be refilled. Food was good and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shermaine Barnett Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

just the hotel

By

September 16, 2016

Average hotel, please offer different pillows, CLEAN the carpeting

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
TallRN57- Thank you for the review! We take great pride in our hotel and service so we value your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the pillows and carpet. We will make sure to take these comments and use them in our training process for housekeeping. We hope that the next time you are in Columbus, you will consider giving us another chance to wow you -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to recover from a night's drive

By

September 14, 2016

club

If you find yourself driving north or south on 71 late at night and need a place to rest, this Holiday Inn Express is perfectly situated for an easy stop and a quick get-away the following morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
MJR_- Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and service so we value your feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon! -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Ohio State Football Game

By

September 14, 2016

We stayed here the night before an Ohio State football game because it was less expensive than hotels near campus and we figured it would also be quieter. It was indeed quiet; we got a good night's sleep with minimal distractions. It is clean and well-maintained, and the staff is very nice and accommodating. They even upgraded our room for free so my kids had separate beds (which really cut down on the arguing and fighting). The indoor pool and spa were nice after a long day of driving. The free breakfast has many offerings, and all the food was good. My only minor complaint is that for about the first 15-20 minutes when we arrived at breakfast, they were out of sausage and bacon. Eventually more showed up, but we were about ready to leave by that time. The location is convenient as there are numerous eating and shopping options nearby, and it's not far from the airport if you fly into Columbus. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Chris31774- Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and service so we value your feedback. We hope you had a wonderful time at the football game! Please come back and visit us again soon! -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

September 13, 2016

club

I only stayed one night with my family. The staff friendly, quick, and efficient. The rooms were clean as well as the common areas of the hotel. The beds were too stiff for my comfort, but at least the room was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Rick1267- Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and service so we value your feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon! -Laura E. Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less