Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

No fire exits on 3rd floor

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel under construction, which was not described on the website when I was booking. Hallways lined with cardboard and fire exits blocked on an upper floor. Room size requested was not given. Walls/floor moulding was unfinished. No light bulbs in the bedside lamps. Entire roll of window shade left leaning against the window.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Location, Someone in our room

By

June 20, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is in a very bad part of the city, so we didn't feel comfortable in the area. The hotel itself wasn't bad, but was under construction so the elevator was a mess. Once we were checked in and went to our room, it was already occupied. We were given a new room, but they made no other efforts to make it up to us, such as a discounted rate. The staff was friendly, but it was hard to overcome the location and insecure feeling of being given a key to someone else's room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation

By

June 19, 2017

If I had been told when I made the reservations this hotel was under renovation I would have stayed somewhere else. Also it's very frustrating to have to do not disturb sign on your door to be able to relax and sleep in a little bit and the maid keeps trying to come in the room

Read More
Read Less

Staff was awesome!!

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff at this location went above and beyond to assist my daughter who had never been out of town on her own before. I can't say enough about how much we appreciated all of their efforts. We have always had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express, but this was great. We will be definitely be back to this location. Thank you so much Johnny and Janet - you guys were the best!!

Read More
Read Less

No complaints at all!

By

June 13, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel last minute so I didn't have the opportunity to search and read reviews. I knew the area was busy that weekend and I would have limited choices. I called to see if they had a room and there was one left. Holiday Inn has a good name so I took the chance. The front desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and updated. I especially liked the bathroom set up. Bed/pillows were comfortable. Air conditioning worked great especially considering it hit over 90 degrees that weekend. The breakfast variety was good and again very friendly staff. I ended up asking for a little later check out at the last minute and they gave me another hour. I was never disturbed by housekeeping. Parking was easy and right by entry doors. As far as a hotel stay goes, you really couldn't ask for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, comfortable accomodations

By

June 12, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and accommodating. Each staff member greeted us each time we walked through the lobby, they answered any and all questions and assisted with any need presented. We were traveling with a high school athletic team of 8 boys and everything went smoothly from check in to check out. Although there were active renovations going on on higher floors, it was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very quick and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was good, and room was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

June 09, 2017

We normally stay with another brand, but this was close to the Expo Center.
The room was mediocre, with mismatched furniture, outdated carpet, no desk, only a dinky table. There were two LARGE chairs in the room, like one didn't belong. Looked like they just stuck in in there because they had nowhere else to put it.
There was construction going on, I had to park behind the building because of the dumpsters on the lot (4 semi sized dumpsters!) The crew was hammering at all the wrong times, they held the elevator for more than 20 minutes at a time.
The housekeeping staff ignored the DND sign and knocked every morning disturbing us, even WALKED IN on my husbandm he had to yell GET OUT!
The staff told my husband that breakfast was til 10 am, and when he came down the following morning at 9:45 they had alread pulled it. He was super ticked!
At one point our key cards stopped working so I waited in the hall while he went down and waited waited waited.. no one to help. He called my cell and asked me to call the hotel, when I did we discovered that the guy had been outside SMOKING! He reeked of cigarettes as he hurried back in. Not only that, but it doesn't take 20 minutes to smoke a cig. (exsmoker here)
The bed was hard and uncomfortable, and the pillows lumpy and not much better than the bed. It's in a horrible area, apparently dangerous as well, all the service stations were locked up like fort knox after 9pm. Horrible Stay. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Everything was great. The only thing missing was a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Looks remodeled with fresh rooms

By

June 01, 2017

I recommend this hotel to everyone. Usually very quiet and comfortable. Lee is helpful with everything.
We use this hotel for our foreign clients and they are always happy with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

hotel was very clean, great breakfast, friendly staff. Howevre hotel in in s bad location. very rough neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

too high priced

By

May 30, 2017

club

The price was too high for the area and services. This hotel was under construction and the comfort level was no where near the price paid. Staff was very couteous

Read More
Read Less