Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

God quality for the fair price

By

January 10, 2017

God quality for the fair price At this Hotel. They are in the middle of the remodeling process. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet the expectations for ME but it could be nice for others

By

January 07, 2017

I was looking for certain amenities that I was told were included and they were not. The housekeeping schedule is not consistent. There was no communication regarding late check out so housekeeping woke me up TWICE!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you selecting our hotel for your stay while you were visiting our city. I am sorry we did not have one of the amenities you were looking for and I want to apologize for being disturbed while trying to sleep on the day you were checking out. Thank you for bringing thisto our attention we will be more carefull from now on. We now included a daily reminder to all housekeeping department ot honor our guest late check out requests. KC
Read More
Read Less

consistent quality

By

January 06, 2017

I prefer to stay at HIE properties because of the consistency. If I could ask for improvement it would be in the breakfast food area. I would like to see more variety in the options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 31, 2016

club

Room was not yet remodeled but we still found it comfortable and very clean. The tv did not have a great deal of channel options but we didn't mind that. Our biggest disappointment was the pool was closed and we were not informed ahead of time. We were looking forward too using the pool. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for selection our hotel for your stay while you were visiting our city. Yes, we did have our pool down for remodeling during your stay and I wish to apologize, that you were not able to use it. Now our Pool is open and it looks amazing. We also renovated our fitness center with all new equipment which is very impressive. Thank you for your feed back it does help us improve our service we provide to loyal guest like yourself. KC
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for Travel

By

December 29, 2016

Hotel was a bit dated with obvious renovations. Easy access off of the interstate the rooms were clean, roomy and functional. A great value for the price. My only complaint was the breakfast was cold and the cream cheese was not refrigerated so we opted out of that!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL at a Great Price

By

December 29, 2016

This is the second time I have stayed here and I am glad. I love the staff here. Lee at the night shift was a real joy. He helped us with everything.
They have a breakfast worth the trip. pancakes, eggs and bacon and cereal and fruit. I drank a gallon of apple juice while I was in the hotel.
This hotel is a great price and located very close to the expo center without being in the rat race downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Dr.

By

December 20, 2016

Bad weather and staff took care of every patrons' windshield wipers so in the morning they would not be stick to an icy windshield. Also provided windshield wiper scrapers to all patrons if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel with very good customer service. Not in the best part of town, but felt very safe on the grounds. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

OHIO STATE VS TEAM UP NORTH VISIT

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

the hotel was perfect - close enough to campus, a good value. Internet and business centre computer were lacking, other than that a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Facility

By

December 07, 2016

All efforts of the staff were excellent.
Internet service was not working but, staff was working to get it repaired

Read More
Read Less

comfortabable

By

December 06, 2016

Was sad that I never got anything for being a club member

Read More
Read Less

The game

By

November 30, 2016

The staff was the best. This was the best Holiday Inn that I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less