Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 536 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Unable to sleep

By

September 13, 2017

club

Walls seemed paper thin. Unable to sleep. I could hear every footstep made.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds and good breakfast

By

September 11, 2017

club

Room was clean. Construction was disappointing, filthy and dirty

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 10, 2017

We arrived late and we're greeted with a friendly smile and positive attitude. Very clean and quiet property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 10, 2017

club

Hotel upon arrival wasn't all that amazing; however as soon as I entered the hotel it was like a whole new world. The staff was very pleasant, the lobby, breakfast area, and room were very clean.

The one great thing about this hotel is that the staff seem like they truly care and that is something you don't really see often enough at a hotel. The front desk staff made my stay very personable, the head housekeeper was just a delight to speak to in the elevator. Even the breakfast hostess in the morning was just a pleasure.

I would definitely visit this location again!

Read More
Read Less

great front desk service

By

September 09, 2017

club

Front desk personnel excellent. We were greeted warmly and were given directions to places that we needed to go to.

Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

September 03, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel but would not use their independent reservation service. I would call the desk and make the reservation and if they transfer you to reservations hang up and call another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 01, 2017

Great staff is the only good thing about this motel. Location is terrible, ongoing construction is annoying and the bed height is extremely and uncomfortably high.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff personnel and perfect for the reason for our stay

By

September 01, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 19, 2017

club

Great mattresses. Not a good chair in room
For comfortable, relaxing seating.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 19, 2017

club

overall very good stay and would be there in few months for another event..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

August 15, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located near the OSU campus. It is clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and personal. I felt valued as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 14, 2017

club

This hotel has comfortable beds and a great breakfast and polite employees

Read More
Read Less