Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 387 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

clean and great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

staff was very pleasant and attentive,really liked having breakfast right there so didnt have to go out of way looking for place to eat. got right on road for home. very close to fair grounds our reason for being there . next vist really want to try pool. looked very clean and inviting!

Read More
Read Less

goof location for downtown business

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is excellent for downtown business. Easy to find and travel in and out. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff could have been more helpful as i had an issue at check in and didnt really understand what the delay was about.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 04, 2016

nice hotel will consider this hotel again if in the same area

Read More
Read Less

A sub-par Holiday Inn Express

By

August 03, 2016

club

This is a relatively old and poorly managed Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

nice to be in columbus for state fair for another year...nice place to get a good night sleep and so close to the fair grounds. the only thing is the bad Columbus traffic is very bad a 5:30 pm ......we will be staying this weekend again........

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 24, 2016

club

Decent stay and good service. Would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Good campus visit

By

July 21, 2016

club

Stayed here when my son participated in a marching band clinic. The hotel is about 8 minutes to the stadium, so it was easy going. Great breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice, friendly staff.clean room. Had room issues and the problem was resolved quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 14, 2016

the staff did a great job from the time you get there to the time you leave they treat you well.

Read More
Read Less

Parking Lot Safety

By

July 13, 2016

club

We read many reviews of your hotel before arriving and many of them mentioned the parking lot being unsafe and the area having many homeless around. We were a little worried since we were attending a Good Guys car show with our classic car. We found the parking lot to be fenced and patrolled by police. While loading cars in the morning we were approached a couple of times by people on the other side of the fence, but never felt unsafe. We had mentioned the bad reviews to Mike and he said the hotel had made efforts to put up the fencing and have security and the reviews must have been before all the improvements. We did not feel uncomfortable at all. Would like to give Mike a thumbs up on friendliness. We were traveling with a large group and were sitting outside enjoying the evening when Mike came to talk with us. He represented your hotel very well. We would definitely stay at your location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our group booked 8 rooms and we were all very pleased. We were concerned about the area surrounding the hotel when we first approached from the interstate, because we were all driving expensive, collector cars. Hotel security and hospitality was excellent. Our rooms, the lobby, pool, and parking lot were very clean and the staff was outstanding. We stayed 3 nights and had a great time. We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
bernell70, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us for the car show. Please come see us again next year and whenever you are in the Columbus area. Samantha, Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

the cleanliness of the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less