Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 490 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

bad neighborhood

By

May 28, 2017

Very nice hotel but in a very bad neighborhood. Restaurant next door closes at 9 so you have to use drive through. Gas station across the road is always locked must purchase everything through outside window.

Read More
Read Less

Average room with Excellent service

By

May 26, 2017

club

The room was nothing special and the breakfast was nothing to be excited about but the customer service from all staff members was excellent. Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel because of the staff alone.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Columbus

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here are amazing and very friendly.
The hotel is under going construction but it appeared to be better managed than other hotels that i have been when under a change.
The current work completed is quite nice and appears as if it will be a great improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellent. Hotel under remodel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff is friendly. Wouldn't mind trying to stay here when the remodel is complete and there are no noises of banging and drilling and sanding! Parking is very limited cause of all the construction going on.

Read More
Read Less

not happy

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

will never ever stay at this hotel again. next time i stay at any hotel, i will find out if it is undergoing renovations. it just looked bad. thank goodness i didn't have to pay for it.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, comfortable and enjoyable

By

May 16, 2017

club

The manager greeted us and was professional and courteous. My and my companion's handicap was accomodated by having a first floor room. My service dog was readily accepted.
The breakfast was well presented and tasty. There was a variety of selections suitable for any dietary restrictions.
My number one reason for choosing Holiday Inn Express for my travel needs is that of all the places I've stayed I feel safe at your locations.
My highest compliments to the manager of this particular hotel, and to the people who set up the breakfast room. Especially to the person who put smiley faces and "have a nice day" on the bananas. What a great way to start the day.
Oh, and I definitely want to say that the coffee was delicious! A huge thank you to everyone responsible for our comfortable stay :-)

Read More
Read Less

Columbus Trip

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very disappointed with overall stay and very unhappy with cost/night for a hotel that is in an unsafe environment and very dirty surroundings. I will not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

May 02, 2017

The only problem was the remodeling but that was no problem I like the sticky buns with gravy

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent location

By

April 29, 2017

club

The best staff ever, excellent location in regards to Mapfre stadium rooms will be much nicer after Reno is complete

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel, and locations for people who are wanting a comfortable night's sleep. and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and acceptable.

By

April 24, 2017

club

The was under construction and not easy to get around.
Chair in room was stained . Should have been replaced.
I'am sure when reconstruction is finished it will be very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Screme99

By

April 24, 2017

In town for a soccer tournament and booked through organizers and hotel is under extreme remodel and did not present itself as a HI express and when I discussed w owner/ operator she suggested that I and the other 15 rooms for 2 nights could leave.

Read More
Read Less