Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 433 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Pleasant room nice breakfast

By

January 20, 2017

club

Clean property, pleasant, comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast selection and amazing cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirti Agashi (GM)
Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
dysado, Thank you so much for taking the time share you experience at our hotel with us! I am thrilled to see that our clean and comfortable accommodations met your expectations! It is a true testament to our extremely hard-working housekeeping team, and I am excited to share your comments with our staff! Thank you again for your review and look forward to sharing some of our brand famous cinnamon rolls with you the next time your travels bring you to Columbus! Nalini, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean, facility was clean even though their upgrading the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Yes, It is an exciting time at our hotel, as we are giving our hotel a completely new face lift. Hope to see you soon Sincerely, Kirti Agashi (GM)
Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dick, We appreciate your review! I am so happy to see that our top-notch service team and clean, comfortable accommodations helped make your stay with us more memorable. As you know, we are undergoing property-wide renovations, we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town to show you the exciting things that we've done! Nalini, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 19, 2017

I have stay here for 3 times and it is the best hotel in the area for quick getting to work. The manager at night lee is very nice at the checkin station. He was amking it easy and I was happy to get a free bottle of cold water.
The manager told me the weather report for in the morning. that was nice.
I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
DANNYharris123, Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us and the world about your experience at our hotel. I am thrilled to see that our one of our Service All-Stars, Lee, was able to make your stay with us more comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again and wish you safe travels! KC, Manager
Read More
Read Less

God quality for the fair price

By

January 10, 2017

God quality for the fair price At this Hotel. They are in the middle of the remodeling process. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet the expectations for ME but it could be nice for others

By

January 07, 2017

I was looking for certain amenities that I was told were included and they were not. The housekeeping schedule is not consistent. There was no communication regarding late check out so housekeeping woke me up TWICE!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you selecting our hotel for your stay while you were visiting our city. I am sorry we did not have one of the amenities you were looking for and I want to apologize for being disturbed while trying to sleep on the day you were checking out. Thank you for bringing thisto our attention we will be more carefull from now on. We now included a daily reminder to all housekeeping department ot honor our guest late check out requests. KC
Read More
Read Less

consistent quality

By

January 06, 2017

I prefer to stay at HIE properties because of the consistency. If I could ask for improvement it would be in the breakfast food area. I would like to see more variety in the options for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
weekly road warrior, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! As a road warrior you are in and out of hotels often, so receiving a 5-star review from a frequent guest as yourself is exciting! We look forward to seeing you again when your journies bring you our way! KC, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 31, 2016

club

Room was not yet remodeled but we still found it comfortable and very clean. The tv did not have a great deal of channel options but we didn't mind that. Our biggest disappointment was the pool was closed and we were not informed ahead of time. We were looking forward too using the pool. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for selection our hotel for your stay while you were visiting our city. Yes, we did have our pool down for remodeling during your stay and I wish to apologize, that you were not able to use it. Now our Pool is open and it looks amazing. We also renovated our fitness center with all new equipment which is very impressive. Thank you for your feed back it does help us improve our service we provide to loyal guest like yourself. KC
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for Travel

By

December 29, 2016

Hotel was a bit dated with obvious renovations. Easy access off of the interstate the rooms were clean, roomy and functional. A great value for the price. My only complaint was the breakfast was cold and the cream cheese was not refrigerated so we opted out of that!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
KarisaB, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and bringing your concerns to our attention. I am happy to see that you found our location convenient and our accommodations clean and comfortable. I am so sorry that you were unable to enjoy a bagel for breakfast due to the cream cheese not being refrigerated. I have brought your concerns to the attention of our breakfast supervisor so we can remedy this immediately. We look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to Columbus, I think you will be pleasantly surprised by the progress of our current renovation! Nalini, Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL at a Great Price

By

December 29, 2016

This is the second time I have stayed here and I am glad. I love the staff here. Lee at the night shift was a real joy. He helped us with everything.
They have a breakfast worth the trip. pancakes, eggs and bacon and cereal and fruit. I drank a gallon of apple juice while I was in the hotel.
This hotel is a great price and located very close to the expo center without being in the rat race downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
MrHess, We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel with us! I am excited to share your kind words with our team and I am especially excited to share this review with Lee! I am happy to see you enjoyed your complimentary breakfast each morning of your stay, it's one of many features that sets us apart from the competition! We look forward to seeing you again and remember, the apple juice is on us! Nalini, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dr.

By

December 20, 2016

Bad weather and staff took care of every patrons' windshield wipers so in the morning they would not be stick to an icy windshield. Also provided windshield wiper scrapers to all patrons if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel with very good customer service. Not in the best part of town, but felt very safe on the grounds. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

OHIO STATE VS TEAM UP NORTH VISIT

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

the hotel was perfect - close enough to campus, a good value. Internet and business centre computer were lacking, other than that a good experience.

Read More
Read Less