Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 705 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Shuttle

By

March 27, 2017

The shuttle service was great. The driver was courteous very helpful and on time. Also was informative about things in and around the medical center.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Before the trip I contacted the hotel to see which room would best accommodate us and our three children. Upon their recommendation we booked the two queen bed suite which also has a pullout couch. Upon arrival they had "upgraded" us to a single king suite. The hotel provided us with two cots which barely fit in the room and the third child had to sleep with my wife and I. I will never be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for our group conference

By

March 20, 2017

club

Our group had an excellent experience at the OSU Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were wonderful. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Highly recommend! We will be back for future functions!

Read More
Read Less

Great room at a great price

By

March 18, 2017

club

The room was ample, clean, quiet and updated. Beds were comfortable and the shower force and space was great. Only drawback was the iron. It was a bit old or just a basic model.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located to the Ohio State University Area and Battelle Headquarters. The hotel was clean and for the most part up to the standards you would expect from the brand. My only complaints were with regard to my recognition as a rewards club member and the breakfast.
I thought it strange I was not offered bonus points or the "gift bag" when i checked in but figured it was because they were busy. Later I noticed multiple notes on my room key folio which included the note "0 Points" I asked at the front desk what that meant as I have over 100k and they said it was a note from one of their admins and not to worry about it.... The food was the standard breakfast fare offered without the biscuits and gravy (my heart thanks you but my taste buds do not). The problem was is it was old and cold. The quality of these breakfasts is low anyway but when it is sparse cold and the meat is like shoe leather it's just not a good start to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 17, 2017

Clean room. Great service. Quiet atmosphere. Overall a great place to stay. Multiple things to choose from at breakfast. Nice workout room but no free weights. Very nice pool area with hot tub. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Columbus area that is looking for a quiet and relaxing place. I did stay on a Monday night so not a whole lot going on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

March 14, 2017

club

We stayed here for the 5th year in a row perfect for the state wrestling tournament

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 13, 2017

Very nice room, large, well equipped, everything you need to stay in room if needed. Meeting area was very comfortable, well laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Just a bad stay...

By

March 13, 2017

Over the past 8 weeks I've stayed only in IHG hotels. This stay was really the worst as far as I am concerned. I have already booked my next stay at an IHG hotel a week form now because I still have confidence in IHG to provide good service and excellent rooms..

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

We stayed here during a stressful time in our lives and were able to relax and be comfortable. It was nice to be able to get breakfast there without having to rush to go somewhere else. The biggest plus for us was the fact that the hotel gave a discount for hospital patients and that they provided a free shuttle service to and from the hospital. We came from out of town to get testing done for a kidney transplant in the future. Staying here really helped lower our stress during this time. Thank you HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Very close to stadium

By

March 11, 2017

Bed was a little firm for my liking but overall was a great stay. Hotel is within walking distance of the stadium. Also there is a Denny's close as well as a few other restaurants. Plus a few pizza places and I believe a Chinese place that deliver.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

March 11, 2017

club

Room was very nice, employees super friendly, really relaxing and aesthetically pleasing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less