Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 652 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Poor to Average experience

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Did not receive any plantinum reward at all and one of the room did not receive housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

January 14, 2017

club

Room temperature fluctuated quite a bit during the night

Read More
Read Less

Osu

By

January 14, 2017

Pillows sucked, hotel is a little dated, and the elivatore needs a upgrade
The tvs could be better

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience for 3 guests

By

January 11, 2017

On a holiday weekend, my family and I had a very pleasant stay. Our room was very nicely done.

The hotel clerk on duty very capably

Read More
Read Less

nice place and convenient

By

January 08, 2017

hotel was pretty nice,staff was excellent,hot tub was down :( .Room was great,the breakfast was soso.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great breakfast

By

January 08, 2017

club

Inviting and comfortable rooms the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a great start to the busy and worrisome day

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

December 24, 2016

they were very nice very clean room enjoyed my stay the pool was a little to cool but other than that i had a nice staywe had to be at osu for 3 days and their shuttle to the hospital was very nice thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear angel81mom, Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review. We value all feedback from all our guest especially when they are Loyal Reward Club members such as yourself. We as well hope you come and visit again soon. Thank you again for the wonderful review on your previous stay with us and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express OSU. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Read More
Read Less

Hospital stay

By

December 21, 2016

Would like to have seen a bigger discount for hospital stay patients. Also my room was not serviced on Wednesday of my stay, I had been at the hospital all day to come back to a dirty room. Housekeeping had already gone for the day when I got back to my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Teresa45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the 4 star rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and breakfast. After checking our records, the reason why your room wasn't cleaned 1 out of the 4 nights you stayed with us is because of the "Do Not Disturb" sign that was left outside your door during that day. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that these will be shared with our management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Read More
Read Less

NCAA Volleyball Tournament

By

December 20, 2016

club

My daughter and I traveled from Central Michigan for the NCAA Volleyball Tournament. I'd never stayed in this area before. It was perfect. It was about a 10 minute drive to Nationwide Arena. The hotel was great, the only issue was other guests being a little too loud in the hall ways, but nothing that would keep me from returning. Breakfast was a large variety of foods and they had something for everyone. I was very pleased with this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear BrownT28, First of all thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars we really appreciate it. I do apologize you found some of our guests loud. It was indeed a very busy weekend thanks to the NCAA Volleyball Tournament like you mentioned. I am very pleased you had such a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Read More
Read Less

Good value, convenient proprty

By

December 20, 2016

club

In Columbus for two days of meeting and this property was a good value, with nice amenities. Location was close and convenient to my meetings. Overall a good visit. Staff was very responsive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Audio Advocate, I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars I do hope we will see you again the next time you are in town. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Read More
Read Less

Kind, accommodating staff. Fantastic service.

By

December 19, 2016

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond anything I have ever experience. Our high school team stayed at this hotel and the staff made sure that our kids were taken care of. Their accommodations were excellent and we were made to feel right at home. Our van even broke down and the MANAGER helped us push it over to the garage next door to be repaired. It was raining (freezing) and he lent a hand without hesitation. We used a conference room for lunch which was perfect for our group. The front desk staff more than met our needs, made us feel welcome, and that our kids were in a safe place. The coaches and parents can't express their appreciation enough. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Great location. Convenient. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hello Bud-z, Wow! I think you covered all the bases. Thank you so much for saying such wonderful things about our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased you had such a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you and the team the next time you are in town especially now that your van have a brand new starter :) Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Good Location. Fireplace in the lobby. Good Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear rludwig20, Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review. We appreciate all feedback from all our guest especially loyal Rewards Platinum members like yourself. We are so happy that our staff made your stay wonderful and enjoyable. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay went and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express OSU. Amine Boukili General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites OSU
Read More
Read Less