Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 780 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Loved the open feel of our room

By

June 27, 2017

Nice clean open room. Also great service during check in

Read More
Read Less

Close to OSU

By

June 26, 2017

I've stayed here twice for trips to OSU with my daughter. The breakfast was delicious both stays. The staff was always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Yes comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 24, 2017

Was disappointed in the noise that staff should handled better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was professional.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean accomadations

By

June 22, 2017

Hotel is always clean, friendly staff. 3rd time staying, hopefully will be back next year

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

I loved that it was close to the venue but not right in town. It was clean and cozy. They should re evaluate the cost per room it was a little pricy but overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Privacy

By

June 21, 2017

Do not Disturb sign is on the door and they still went ahead and entered my room after I said no room service twice my belongings where miss placed also the water wasn't working for 4 hours

Read More
Read Less

Great room but slow service

By

June 20, 2017

club

When we arrived we were 3rd in line to check in. It took at least 30 minutes for the one staff member working front desk to get to us. By the time we were helped there were 8-10 more groups waiting to check in. It was a busy weekend and the hotel was completely booked, so you would think that they would have had more than one staff member working front desk. Later I went back to the front desk to ask for a map and they staff member was very helpful and printed out exactly what I needed which was great! The hotel's location was very conveniently located. Our room was clean and comfortable. Everything was great except the check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay for the area.

By

June 20, 2017

So, overall this was a very good stay at this hotel. The hotel itself is rather centrally located in Columbus and within a 20-30 minute drive of any points of interest in the metro area.

The hotel appears to be recently renovated with newer finishings, paint, decor, newly updated bathrooms, etc. we stayed on the third floor and had no issues with noise, disturbances, or anything of that nature.

There was only one complaint I had oils have and that is I found a black hair on the rear part of the toilet bowl. Clearly where the maid failed to do a second swipe of the commode upon cleaning. But, I removed that with a tissue and all was well.

There is a free breakfast as well and adequate "safe" parking around the hotel.

I would have liked to have enjoyed the pool area but it was just too crowded and had some rather "questionable" looking folks using the facilities so I elected to skip that enjoyment on this visit.

I went on a weekend where there were festivities downtown that promoted a alcohol filled environment. Which was evident on at least one occasion where a couple was attempting to enter the lobby once they were able to retrieve their partner off of the ground near the entrance as they passed out from too much alcohol.

Short of this. An all around good stay for the money. I'd recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

All around what would be expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Staff was great, room was standard, no issues. Will use again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Our first impression of Columbus Ohio was at the Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2017

club

We took a trip to Columbus Ohio to attend a college orientation. We stayed at the holiday inn by Ohio State University and everything was superb

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 18, 2017

Excellent staff, clean rooms. Close to attractions. Would stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less