Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 847 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    30

Positive experience

By

September 18, 2017

Clean, spacious room; nice pool; and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

September 18, 2017

club

Well maintained and nice staff thank you I'll be back

Read More
Read Less

room cleaning

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

What we experienced at HI OSU was already mentioned above. I hope you will do what we expect you to do whenever we stay. I think we will stay at the same HI next year with my students.

Read More
Read Less

Columbus Reservation Cancelled!

By

September 15, 2017

I arrived a day earlier about 2:00 PM on 9-8-17 and was told that my room had been cancelled for the two nights. (9-8 & 9-9) (Some sort of credit card problem, they said..) However, I was NEVER notified in any way! After paying almost twice the amount of my original reservation, I was allowed to stay ONE night. I had another couple with me, we had traveled almost 900 miles to get there and we are all 4 semi-handicapped individuals. I had checked online the morning of 9-8-17 and it showed my guaranteed reservation for both nights. The following day, 9-9 when I went down to checkout, I explained that we would be spending the night of 9-9 in our rental car in the parking lot. At that time they said that they could have a regular room available, but for about twice the price of our original room, which was an executive suite. After much discussion, I reluctantly agreed.. II am an Ambassador Member and have never been so rudely treated at an IHG Hotel of any sort and have never had to write a review like this before! I contacted IHG Customer Service via telephone after the problem occurred and they promised to get back to me, but never did...

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

September 13, 2017

club

Highly recommend! Very clean, nice staff and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff with clean room

By

September 10, 2017

club

My first time visiting the area for work. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Like having an option to drink English tea in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!!

By

September 07, 2017

club

Great Labor Day Weekend Spent. Perfect location, with a variety of things around. Will stay again. A Great thank you to the staff for providing amazing customer service for our entire party! :)

Read More
Read Less

WooHoo....Home Away from Home

By

September 06, 2017

club

It was great. I stayed in the room the whole time because GSL had big issues with running this tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 03, 2017

I was a late check in and was very appreciative of the hospitality by staff!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE EXCELLENT PLACE TO RELAX

By

September 02, 2017

club

This was a business trip however on our free time we had a nice time at this location. The staff was friendly and excellent customer service. I would come here all the time however the room with the Jacuzzi was a little pricey. Still had a ball.

Read More
Read Less

Okay overall

By

September 02, 2017

club

Condition and cleanliness and staff attitudes were fine.

Our problem was with
1. the key cards, which we had to change out twice because the magnets were apparently bad. We were tired and didn't feel like repeatedly going to the front desk to change cards in order to get to our room.
2. the inside shape of the tub, which was so curved that there wasn't as much flat surface to stand on as usual.
3. For some reason, the bed was made with the blanket ending somewhere between our chests and waists. We have no idea why some hotel beds are made that way, but it was impossible to pull the cover over our shoulders.

It sure would be nice if there were dairy-free alternatives to butter and milk for those of us who are dairy-intolerant.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome

By

September 01, 2017

club

Everyone at this hotel was wonderful, they made my stay very relaxing

Read More
Read Less