Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 545 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

confo00rtable bed

By

June 27, 2017

club

Our Grandson Graduation from Boot Camp at FT Benning so w stayed 3 nights at the Holiday Express it was very nice thank you

Read More
Read Less

nice size room

By

June 26, 2017

club

nice staff and helpful willing to go extra mile to make sure you are taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

June 22, 2017

Good hotel, I think that everyone should come stay at this hotel, I had the best sleep in forever, and the service was great

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

June 22, 2017

Several issues with management. Lack of concern and compassion. Staff was very cordial and friendly. However, they appeared to be very afraid of manager. Unable to get fresh clothes and towels daily. Always had to wait unit early afternoon. Numerous issues with television/cable.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great pool area and nice room and nice hotel and nice people working at location eager to make your stay memorable and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

visit to Ft. Benning

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great value to stay at this hotel while visiting Ft Benning. Also close to the National Infantry Museum. Good breakfast. Easy drive into downtown district for restaurants and leisure activities. Hotel was very clean. The staff is excellent. Rooms are comfortable and large.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay. Close to Fort Benniing

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good basic hotel. Breakfast had limited options. Pool was not open first day.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

June 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here, staff great, room clean, QUIET.
Everyone we encountered were welcoming, helpful and friendly--good old southern charm.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Ft Benning

By

June 19, 2017

Very good stay - close to Ft Benning gates. Also close to Historic downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great Location neat Ft Benning

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel near Ft Benning easy post access. Short drive to Historical Riverwalk and shopping mall

Read More
Read Less

Quite Home Away From Home

By

June 18, 2017

Upon arrival, to the hotel, as driving into one garage at home, peaceful, quite, taking into consideration others were arriving also. One enters and get their room assigned and prepare to locate their home, as if they are going into their home away from home. Thankful for the staff whom have prepared a room away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Very Poor

By

June 16, 2017

Being a platinum ambassador IHG member, I expected better accommodations. I was in the area for work. When I first got to the hotel, the fire alarm was going off -- this is fine. I was told that testing was being done. The alarm soon stopped - presumably, testing was completed. I checked in and went up to my room. Cable wasn't working, neither was the internet. I decided to take a nap. About 15 minutes later, the fire alarm started going off again. It went off for a couple minutes. I got dressed and went down to the lobby, along with other tenants, and we were told that they were still testing. How does management or staff not warn customers that they will be testing the alarm, so people aren't caught by surprise. This was unsatisfactory. It also took a very long time for the cable or internet to be operational again. I think that management should somehow compensate people that stayed during this time frame so they don't lose regulars that stay at this hotel while traveling.

Read More
Read Less