Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 391 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

1 night stay

By

August 08, 2016

Glosha (unsure of actual spelling) was working the front desk, and was extremely pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Pool was GROSSS!!!!!! Internet was iffy and clerk needed more training. She had to wait on the other clerk to finish with customers to ask questions.

Read More
Read Less

Funeral

By

August 03, 2016

It was unfortunate enough for me and my husband's family that is uncle passed away. We needed to attend his funeral on the same weekend as Jump School graduation. Most hotels in the area were booked. We chose is hotel primarily for the location and rating was at least a 3. I dont know why? We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel and stay. Very nice room and exceptional staff. Thank you for making this sad occasion a lot easier to handle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 02, 2016

this was a very nice hotel..I have stayed several times since my initial stay..great staff, good customer service..very clean rooms..pool area very relaxing..

Read More
Read Less

One of the best choices for Army events

By

July 26, 2016

I was at Ft. Benning for my son's family weekend. This hotel is very close (within 2 min drive) to Ft. Benning. I was impressed with the really large size of the room (king bed), the cleanliness of the place, and the amazing help from the front desk staff with getting me where I needed to be for Ft. Benning. It is a bit farther a drive to some good restaurants, but in the end the best choice for us in proximity to the Fort. In fact, my solider just wanted to come back to the hotel and hang out rather than see the city, because it was so quiet and relaxing. I highly recommend it! Ask for the military family rate. My two economical nights here ended up equaling less than a single night at the airport hotel in Atlanta! Great job Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room, good value

By

July 21, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable, with good service from the staff. For example, when I had a water leak from the shower (didn't initially close curtain all the way), I cleaned up the initial mess and reported it to the front desk - when I returned to the room they had a drying machine in the room to dry the carpet and all wet towels were replaced. The hot breakfast buffet was good, with a decent selection and loved the cinnamon rolls.
On the negative side, only 1 of 3 cardio machines in the Fitness Center worked properly - the Treadmill (which I didn't use). The Elliptical machine was "out of order" and the seat on the Stationary Bike would not lock into position.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

We were completely satisfied with our 3 nights at this hotel. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay all around a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Value

By

July 13, 2016

Went to visit my son for family day at Boot camp and this hotel meet all my needs. Large room, excellent service, excellent breakfast choices and room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend if you are visiting Ft. Banning and we have already booked our next stay for August.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stop

By

July 12, 2016

club

Stopped here for the night, and it was a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 11, 2016

Enjoyed my stay, will stay again. Very clean, nice

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 03, 2016

Pretty lobby, great staff, comfortable beds and nice hot water with good pressure.

Read More
Read Less