Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 475 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beds were comfortable air broke

By

March 22, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable but Ca being broke made it hard to sleep I will stay again because I do believe problem will be fixed

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

Every morning the lady in the breakfast area greeted me with a smile and every afternoon after work I was greeted with smile from the individual at the counter made me feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 17, 2017

I always try and stay at a Holiday Inn Express. It is very clean, warm and friendly staff, fitness center, location close to various restaurants. It was only 25 minutes from my place of business and very easy to get to. I would recommend for anyone on business or leisure trip to stay at this hotel.
The internet was a little slow and I needed to stay an extra day and they were completely booked up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and wonderful staff

By

March 15, 2017

The room was very clean, very comfy bed, super friendly staff ready and willing to help in any way. Large room and bath with nice little kitchen area for coffee, fridge, microwave, and sink. Great water pressure. Overall great experience. Have already booked another room for our next trip at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience.

By

March 13, 2017

club

We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express wherever we go. The Fort Benning location did not disappoint. The staff was super friendly , the room was clean and comfy, parking was great, the prices are very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

March 12, 2017

club

This was a nice stay, the room was very comfortable with the couch, dining table, sitting chair and desk.
The bed was very comfortable and slept well. The small keurig was a very nice touch and made coffee quickly.
Breakfast was good, nice eggs, bacon, cinnamon rolls, and pancakes. Nice having fruit and oatmeal, along with yogurt and cereal. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

March 11, 2017

Everything went well and the people working at the Holiday Inn Express at Fort Benning were great! They were friendly and very responsive to anything I asked, The only improvement I would suggest is a more comfortable mattress and a card showing TV channels for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Just what the doctor ordered

By

March 09, 2017

club

The room, Pillows, shower head and coffee maker....all added up to a great stay. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was sound.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

I must say it was one of my better nights sleep staying at the holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

Great room size and great workers. The breakfast could be better but it wasn't bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Clean, courteous, and convienteant. If your in the Fort Benning area this is a great hotel, even more if you have pets.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice!

By

March 01, 2017

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn while traveling from Florida to Tennessee. The room was very accommodating. All amenities required were there. The hotel was very quiet, even though it was a weekend. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less