Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 534 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

stayct2017

By

June 27, 2017

club

The staff, breakfast and internet were good, but the room and furniture needed some attention.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 26, 2017

Good stay, air conditioner was old and loud and prevented me from getting a good sleep both nights I stayed

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 21, 2017

club

room would like to use this location again in the future The staff was friendly the room comfortable except for the smell. I did like the variety of food and the convenient location and easy assess to eating areas

Read More
Read Less

Very nice establishment

By

June 21, 2017

club

Clean, pleasant, and walking distance to many restaurants!

Read More
Read Less

Mr Moore

By

June 21, 2017

They only problem I was that there was no Handicap accessible room available. I requested it upon making reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Staff makes visit to this hotel exceptional

By

June 19, 2017

club

The htel was what you expect to find from IHG. Comfrtable and safe. What made this stay stand out was the exceptionally helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

June 19, 2017

club

Room was amazing. Was not pleased with the breakfast had same items all 3 mornings I was there most of the time when the food ran on was not replaced in a efficient manner most of the time would had to ask the host to replace the missing items.

Read More
Read Less

BAAMtastic!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Everyone at this hotel was friendly, helpful and supportive of our troops and their families.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean environment

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great service hotel was kept very clean . Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful . We had great stay .Will be returning in July .

Read More
Read Less

Nice everything

By

June 15, 2017

club

The stay was nice, the staff was nice. I felt valued as a customer. The room was very spacious. I actually wanted to extend my stay after one night of being there. Too bad a conference of people were coming in behind me. I will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep at a Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I travel almost every week so a comfortable, clean room is important to me. I don't use the other facilities, i.e. business center, pool, etc. as I usually get in late afternoon and eat and then relax and then sleep. I like that I can have a free breakfast early and be on my way.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 09, 2017

I travel a lot and always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Northlake. The staff remember my name and greet with a smile each and every time I arrive. The quality of my room is always above reproach. Great job Holiday Inn Express!!

Read More
Read Less