Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 484 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall very nice place to stay. Great front end staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

Great place to stay in Columbus, GA. Spent three nights and had no problems to speak of. Only need was more coffee for the in-room Keurig, and that was readily available from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

FT Benning Bound

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. Close to Ft Benning Everyone is friendly, rooms are clean and breakfast was yummy!! I didn't swim too much in the pool because the day before it was pretty low on water and they added about 6 inches of water and made it a little too chilly for me but everyone else enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Bear Lane Holiday Inn

By

March 14, 2017

club

Best property yet! Outstanding property over other major chains. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we felt welcome from the front desk personnel to the nice lady staffing the breakfast buffet, to the cleaning staff. The nice lady who staffed the breakfast buffet on Friday went out of her way to be helpful to a young mother with two children. We were not only impressed with the friendly staff but also the cleanliness of this property. Even more surprising is the fact that the furniture had been well taken care of but we were told the owner would be replacing furniture next year. It was already in pristine condition. The staff raved about the owner and how caring he is to all who come into contact with him.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 14, 2017

We have stay at this location on several occasions

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

Everything about this hotel was great from services to stay there will recommend to anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay for this BAAM

By

March 13, 2017

club

We were in town for our sons graduation from Fort Benning . Great staff, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Columbus

By

March 13, 2017

Great Location. Always Clean and Friendly. Close to restaurants and other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 13, 2017

The staff was so friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our visit.

Read More
Read Less

relaxed atmosphere and excellent service

By

March 12, 2017

club

Upon entering I could feel that this was going to be a great stay. The staff was extremely friendly and everything we needed was taken care of promptly. I will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for value

By

March 05, 2017

Property well maintained. Staff always pleasant. I enjoy staying at holiday inn express and can count on consistency each time.

Read More
Read Less

spacious bedroom.

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and comfortable. Great staff member. Egg in the breakfast bar was slightly burnt and the texture was very firm.

Read More
Read Less