Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 842 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price with a nice pool. Would've liked a little better selection at breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, easy to find location

Read More
Read Less

Room and bed

By

July 18, 2017

Clean!!!! Enough towels! Food good!!! Bed comfortable, loved the extra pillows!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

When we checked in there was a problem with the room being paid for by the company. The desk person was very helpful an kind. This situation was resolved. The housecleaning staff was wonderful and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

July 16, 2017

club

Stay was great. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Wednesday night Happy Hour was a good bknus

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 16, 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Do NOT plan to sleep on the sleeper sofa, the mattress is thin as a pancake

Read More
Read Less

Always pleasant

By

July 16, 2017

club

Had another nice business stay. Easy, friendly, clean, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

I had a great stay. The staff was accommodating and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for price with comfortable accommodations

By

July 13, 2017

club

Overall, a great place to stay in the Columbus/Polaris area. Front desk staff was fantastic and answered my questions in a friendly manner. Breakfast options and times were decent, better than most continental breakfasts offered at other hotels, but they could use some healthier options. Had a King room with kitchenette, mini fridge and couch area. Room was quite roomy and with big windows. Bed was very comfortable and the room as clean as to be expected. Was sad to find there was no DVD player, but that wasn't a big deal. Wi-fi and internet speed was fantastic. I can't comment on the pool or fitness area as I did not use those during my busy weekend.

My only area of frustration was the cleaning staff. They begin at 8 am, each day I was there. They are loud, rude and unprofessional. Loud music playing, rather than on a headset. On the day of checkout, despite having a privacy tag on the door, a cleaning lady knocked on my door asking if I was ready to leave (waking me up!) and if she could begin cleaning now. Check out is at 11. Cleaning staff should not be doing this, they should clean rooms as people check out or wait until close to after checkout time to knock on doors. Most days I was up quite early and they didn't wake me with all their music, cursing, and loudness, but on my last day I had planned to sleep in a bit after a late wedding reception the night before....well that did not happen. It was frustrating.

Room was a bit bright, even with the shades closed, but nothing too bad. Overall, I'd definitely stay again. They just need to work on training their cleaning staff in areas of privacy and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

After long hours on the road, the check in was prompt and friendly. The beds were comfortable, and the room was dark and quiet. The breakfast was good and had enough selections.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice pool and better than expected breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

club

We especially enjoyed the pool area. There was a hot/cold breakfast offered that was better than expected. Only complaints (very minor) was that there were empty/used complimentary shampoo and conditioner bottles in bathroom and hair all over the carpet that was rather gross to walk barefoot within the room. All in all, we were pleased with our stay and would return.

Read More
Read Less

don't go there for the water park

By

July 12, 2017

the pool is not olympic sized as it says in the description and the water park is a disappointment. just one kiddie size slide. the pool water was salty to taste, I don't know why?

Every thing else was good as expected. But our main reason for visit was the indoor pool and water park which were unimpressive.

Read More
Read Less