Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 850 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Fun pool

By

July 25, 2017

club

Items were addressed by staff when presented to them, but the issues shouldn't have been there in the first place. Location of the property was great shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 24, 2017

This hotel is a little gem in Polaris. The pool is great for kids with all the little fountains and slides. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and made sleeping away from home very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean property, clean rooms. The pool is nice. The breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

The ambiance of the hotel was quite nice, even though the light from the hallway seeps into the room at night. The king suite is spacious and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 24, 2017

Can you offer better Breakfast than what can be found in every other hotel? Real eggs, some variety of meat other than the common patties.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but Even Better Costumer Service

By

July 22, 2017

Well me and my family recently decided to take a mini vacation and my wife picked Ohio so I got online and searched for things to do the great costumer service lady with IHG suggested that I stay at this location because even if the rained I could entertain the kids at the pool which was perfect in the amount of space and even had an area for my young nephew to play in that wasn't too deep with a small slide and basketball goal but everything started with the manager on duty at the time of my check in Chad he was very professional and although it was a mix up with my reservations he kept working on it and made it right which after dealing with airports all day had me in a bad mood already but his attitude and great personality made the situation a lot less stressful I really appreciate good customer service and if you find yourself in Ohio this is a great location to relax. Thanks Chad!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 22, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, breakfast was a little thin though

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

July 22, 2017

good time, thought pool was for younger children, but we had fun

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price with a nice pool. Would've liked a little better selection at breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, easy to find location

Read More
Read Less

Room and bed

By

July 18, 2017

Clean!!!! Enough towels! Food good!!! Bed comfortable, loved the extra pillows!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

When we checked in there was a problem with the room being paid for by the company. The desk person was very helpful an kind. This situation was resolved. The housecleaning staff was wonderful and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less