Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 651 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice stay during wedding

By

September 29, 2016

stayed 2 nights while visiting for a friend's wedding. location was easy to find and within walking distance of coffee and a couple places to eat and being near the mall there were plenty of places to eat nearby. Hotel was clean and quiet and our king room with sofa sleeper was spaceous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool for children

By

September 19, 2016

club

If you are traveling with children, this hotel is worth it just for the pool alone. Basically an indoor waterpark. Rooms were modern and clean. Great location as well

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Danny201, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again during your next trip through Columbus, Ohio.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfort, helpful staff.

By

September 19, 2016

club

Terrific service, nice breakfast, comfy bed, helpful staff.

I wanted to share the desk but there was no 2nd chair. I mentioned it to the staff and they brought another chair to the room very quickly. It is nice for the 2nd occupant to have a chair to sit in.

This was a last minute reservation, about 10pm. We had another reservation at another hotel but we somehow lost the reservation. That hotel called to tell us that we no longer had a reservation, even though they had our credit card info. That was at 9:30 pm. They mentioned the Holiday Inn so we went over there.

We came in grumpy but the staff couldn't have been more understanding. They were all terrific - helpful, friendly, and reassuring about our room. We haven't met better staff anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear BevMae, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear about your reservation issues at another property, but thrilled that we could welcome you as our guest! I have shared your comments with our staff, and look forward to hosting you again on your next trip through Columbus, Ohio.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice and Modern

By

September 18, 2016

One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express's I've stayed in.
I stayed on the 6th floor in a King Suite. I never hear any noise my entire stay. The suite was huge with nice furnishes. The bathroom was modern and much bigger than most H.I.E.'s.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear DmP10, Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to have you as our guest again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice/new hotel

By

September 05, 2016

The hotel, grounds, rooms, furniture, common areas, etc. were great (and the hotel is very conveniently located right off the highway, with every restaurant or other retail establishment you could want very close by) but, when I checked in, the front counter staff was not at all friendly (in fact, she was borderline rude) - poor 1st impression of the staff (though the rest of the staff I encountered was fine).

Read More
Read Less

Great for stay-cation

By

September 05, 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel at the recommendation of our baby-sitter. She said her kids loved the pool area and recommended we take our toddler there. We turned the event into a short vacation. We live in Columbus and used the time to get away for an overnight vacation. My son loved the pool area. My wife and I were able to relax and enjoy some quality family time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Excellent Service

By

September 04, 2016

club

Very helpful staff, great service, very clean and comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

did the trick

By

September 03, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding. Our room was perfect, the breakfast was healthy and a bonus was Cabela's nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms and great service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Lobby was clean, bright and open. Desk clerk was very courteous and helpful and attentive to our needs. He was fast and efficient as well. Halls and elevators were clean and well kept. Our room was beautiful, up to date, clean and very comfortable! Bed was comfy and the comforter on the bed was magnificent! Plenty of towels and extras! Myself and my children absolutely loved the pool area! Best hotel pool that I've seen. We spent a lot of time at the pool and had lots of fun. Plenty of pool towels and seating. Dining area was really very nice! Clean and had everything we needed for breakfast! There were many food options, the best cinnamon rolls and fresh coffee! Cereal, bagels, muffins, eggs and sausage as well as mild and a few different juices! I will for sure be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic breakfast and splash pool

By

August 31, 2016

The hotel and room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was like a restaurant in the choices offered. We enjoyed the pool and the spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Wattsse, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Polairs

By

August 29, 2016

The entrance of the hotel was way better than other Holiday Inn Express properties. It was fast, the front desk was friendly, and the overall experience was efficient and easy.
They upgraded me to the King Suite for free and the room was great. I prefer a firmer mattress and pillows, and they're firmest pillows were as firm as I'd like. The room was satisfactory though.

Read More
Read Less

Would Recommend

By

August 27, 2016

club

Great staff. Pretty clean room. Decent breakfast. Pool/hot tub not very clean. Good location of hotel.

Read More
Read Less