Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 883 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Suite

By

August 17, 2017

club

The two bedroom suite was worth the extra cost. Plenty of room for a family. The pool is awesome for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

August 17, 2017

club

The beds were very uncomfortable and so was the pull out bed. Other than that we had a great stay and will return. The pool was awesome for everyone

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, nice pool

By

August 16, 2017

We enjoyed the pool area. The room was spacious and clean and there was a decent breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

August 16, 2017

club

Cleanliness not up to standards; furniture in common areas torn and tattered.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and location

By

August 15, 2017

club

loved the cleanliness of the room and the pool was great for the kids, had 3 of them ranging from age 6 to 10, breakfast was good for all of us, nice variety

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Had a lot of fun. Nice pool and very nice hot tub. Comfortable bed and nice breakfast. Friendly staff with nice location. Clean room and fresh towels everyday. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

August 11, 2017

New and clean. Very nice place to stay and the Polaris area has numerous places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Homeless living in hallways

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Trash piles in hall. Staff did not remove after notified. Halls, elevators and stairwells dirty and smelly. Bedding not fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 11, 2017

club

The "water park" left something to be desired. The water was cold, the water slide was fun for a 3 year old, but probably not that fun for anyone over 10. The " lazy river" was a tiny loop on the side of the pool, and there were no tubes to float in. The pillows were awful. We stayed in a business room with a king size bed and there was only a shower, no tub. The room was clean, there were plenty of towels at the pool, and the breakfast was good - typical Holiday inn Express breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

August 11, 2017

We have been coming to the Polaris Parkway Holiday Inn for many years now, and it's never disappointed! Staff works very hard, and they do their job well. That being said I think that more staff needs hired to meet the demands of this very busy hotel. I feel that they are stretched too thin with the amount of people staying there. Definitely need two staff members at breakfast, as the one that does work there is run ragged by the needs of the guests. This also applies to the cleaning staff and front desk area. Everyone works so hard there but if management hired a few more people, these wonderful people wouldn't have to run around like crazy. Other than that, this hotel is wonderful as usual!!

Read More
Read Less

No slide no towels in room

By

August 10, 2017

club

No slide in the pool as advertized. Very disappointed.
Also no towels in the pool area. And no towels in our room. When I asked for room towels they said let me see if we have any available

Read More
Read Less

A Holiday Within A Holiday

By

August 10, 2017

club

During my recent visit to Columbus, Ohio to attend my 50 year high school reunion, my plans to stay with relatives fell thru due to an emergency on their part, so I needed a place - quickly - I remembered Holiday Inns from years ago and I was curious how they stood up to the passage of time and how much they cost. I was pleasantly pleased with the cost and when I got to the hotel - I was impressed with the modern, clean deco - the room was very clean - the shower was huge - water pressure just right - love the microwave in the room and the mini-frig. I did not have a chance to try the fitness center nor the pool, but I did peek in - both looked very nice. The breakfast was great - lots of choices and food very tasty. I look forward to staying here again on my next visit to Columbus, Ohio.

Read More
Read Less