Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 633 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nothing but positives

By

August 10, 2016

I have stayed at this property about 8 times over the past year, and the experience has always been extremely good. Rooms are clean, and modern, breakfast area the same. The staff conducts themselves in the most professional manner. I have stayed in many HI properties across the US and Canada over the past 16 years, and can easily rate this one in the top 10.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to rest and enjoy the kids, enjoying the pool!

By

August 03, 2016

club

Very comfortable rooms, books fast so be quick to get the room ya really want, though not the "2-room King Suite" as we were hoping for, for space with the children...still nice hotel. 7-y.o son LOVED the pool area in spite there being no spiral slide, which would have probably just taken our stay to a whole other level!...will DEFINITELY return:)

Read More
Read Less

will never stay here again

By

August 01, 2016

I took my 3 grandchildren for an over night to school shop in this area. upon entering the hotel the staff was great and it looked great. entering the room it was ok looking but we couldn't hear the tv because the air conditioner was so loud , it sounded like a jet taking off. so we went to the pool. the noise level in there was horrible could not even have a conversation so we left, went back to the room. I am not a complainer. so I though for one night it would be ok. I hardly sleep all night even the kids complained of the noise waking them up. I mentioned it to the staff at the desk upon check out. she said she would let house keeping know...that was it. the breakfast wasn't that good either . not happy especially when you pay this price of a horrible night here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear gracie1228, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate feedback as it allows us to improve our property and staff. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with the air conditioner, pool noise, and breakfast food. I am following up with the staff to ensure that these issues were fixed and if you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact us directly at the hotel. Thank you again for your feedback, and have a nice day.
Read More
Read Less

beds

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly, enjoyed my stay. Always enjoy starting the day with a good

Read More
Read Less

Not so comfortable beds but great stay otherwise

By

July 31, 2016

club

I like my bed just a bit plush. The bed seemed hard to me and I slept on the couch, not the best night of sleep.
The Manager Happy Hour(Wednesday, taco night), pool area and breakfast exceeded my expectation.
Bed sheets/pillows/comforter and towels were great.
The staff were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms and property

By

July 30, 2016

club

The guest rooms were very nice. The pool was very loud, of course it is an indoor pool. It was very nice and I used it several times. I wanted to try the fitness room. It looked clean and inviting, but I never got a chance to try it out.

The breakfast was not very good. I have a gluten intolerance and it was very limited on what I could eat. The coffee was not very good. I also prefer real cream for my coffee and that was not available.

We booked this room for my cousin's wedding. We were supposed to receive a packet concerning the wedding when we arrived. However, we never received the information and as a result we missed the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Group Stay

By

July 28, 2016

Our group booked 4 hotel Rooms. There were positives, the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The pool room was very hot and uncomfortable if you were not in the pool you could hardly even sit in there. We came for a family Reunion and it sucked that our two local visitors could not even sit n the pool room and hang out with us without a wristband. My husband also had a reaction to the chemicals in the pool and woke up a rash. Another child in our party had a small one. We did not have any issues with the service for our room but another room in our group got a suite with a pull out bed and had 2 adults and 3 kids, they were placed in a room with very little toilet paper and not enough towels so they had to go back and forth the the desk a few times. We stayed for two nights and when the room was clean they took all he towels and did not leave them with any.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear kc2546, Thank you for posting a review of our property and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide a unique experience to all our guests. We are glad to hear you appreciate our amenities, location and clean room. We sincerely apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced due to the pool condition and housekeeping service received. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you again for your comments. We hope that you will afford us another opportunity to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Supreme convenience and comfort

By

July 22, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is attractive, exceedingly well maintained and ideally situated near a highway exit, outstanding shopping mall, and many eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Great except for the Wifi

By

July 21, 2016

I have been to this hotel in the past and have enjoyed my stay. I haven't been here since about a year ago and since then they have changed their cable/WiFi provider. The cable improved; however, the WiFi is a completely different story. I cant stream anything from movies to music and some websites do not load the quickest. Connectivity is even spotty. Luckily I am not needing it for work because I would be in trouble if I had business online to complete. Other than the WiFi experience, the hotel is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear JKirch, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the WiFi during your stay. We have had a lot of compliments on our upgraded internet services, and I am concerned with the concerns of which you speak. I am looking into any connectivity lapses we have and getting them fixed. I apologize again, and hope that you will visit us again soon to see our improvements for yourself.
Read More
Read Less

atrocious and rude front desk staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

The lady at the front desk was extremely rude. She acted angry at me and as if she did not want me there. She treated me like a booking error was my fault. She raised even raised her voice to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for review of our hotel. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced with a member of our staff. We are working to correct this issue, and train our staff to better serve our guests. We hope that you will visit us again soon to see the improvements for yourself.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and easy location to find

By

July 18, 2016

club

Location is easy to find and lots to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Eclipse1, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT REVIEW

By

July 17, 2016

club

Employee Phisha, spelling not correct. During her off day was at the hotel, assisted me with get the necessary drops for my eyes when I was having problems. Drove me to the pharmacy and made sure I was taken care of and drove me back to the hotel. Hope you have a program that will recognize her as EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH. She checked me in on July 9th at 1:10 pm, this will help you find her.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Penny48, Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is true that Felicia is one of our best employees, though they all strive to take care of our guests like they are family. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less