Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 736 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

clean comfortable

By

March 28, 2017

club

got down to breakfast in plenty of time , 1 hour before closing, out of much of the food.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not ready at check in

By

March 27, 2017

Still have not gotten my room points! Room was not ready for check in.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable place

By

March 26, 2017

I've been traveling to place for work regularly. There has been few management changes throughout last 4 years, but evey manager has been very professional, friendly and attentive, they go a over and beyond to meet your needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The Internet is decent, better compared to many other hotels I've stayed in, oh! it's also complementary. Breakfast is decent, not extravagant but not skimpy either.

I keep going back to this place because of the people. From the management to the breakfast last everyone is super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

March 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed the jacuzzi in our king suite. It was a nice evening to relax for a mini-getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very clean modern hotel. Rooms are huge pool is awesome and breakfast is great we will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

I love y'all hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

It's just a nice beautiful hotel I love it I love it I love it I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, great pool, awesome breakfast, courteous staff and well priced! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean upscale feel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent experience in a great area. I have stayed at other properties in the area and this hotel tops them all.

Read More
Read Less

Pool area

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, pool area very clean, breakfast has lots of variety!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. Very quiet and clean. We had a King suite and it was fantastic. Joe at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a great selection of foods. Very close to tons of restaurants and shopping. Only complaint would be that the water in the pool was cold, but My grand kids still had a blast in it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express Polaris is a very clean and modern hotel that provides easy access to the interstate, shopping, and food. The hotel is an excellent value!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and awesome staff!

By

March 13, 2017

The staff was amazing! Check in and check out was seamless. The Wednesday manager's reception was nice. The hotel was very pretty and it was an overall great experience. I will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less