Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 815 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Friendly and Helpful

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great staff and clean comfortable rooms make for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service

By

June 26, 2017

club

loved your kitchen staff. They were genuine and pleasant during continental breakfast time

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

June 26, 2017

Have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and was very pleased - clean, great amenities and kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel was worth the money I paid and the breakfast was good. Coffee was never hot but other than that. Good to go. Pool is amazing for kids

Read More
Read Less

Great atay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Stayed for business and overall experience was great. Very clean, great customer service. Breakfast was also great

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean, staff was courteous, and hotel offered nice amenities. Good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

That POOL! AMAZING!

By

June 23, 2017

club

After a long trip from Virginia we just picked a hotel with a pool.... we were so shocked that the pool was so great for our 2 year old and our teenagers!! The pool made the trip worth it just to see the smiles on the kids face! The room was clean, the staff was very helpful and the towels were very nice!

Perfect for everyone in the family! Only a couple of complaints; the water buckets are too close to the toddler slide (but you can't change that) and there were so many older children running around without supervision, especially in the toddler area. (

Read More
Read Less

Have liked other Holiday Inn Express Hotels better

By

June 23, 2017

club

We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel but probably would not stay at this one again . Disappointed in the food (cold). Staff was nice, and apologetic about problems, but some things they couldn't fix- hot tub jets were malfunctioning, for instance.

Read More
Read Less

Great for kids.

By

June 22, 2017

club

We traveled all day and decided to stop here for the night. The staff was friendly and helpful at check-in. The room was large enough for our family of 4 to have their own space. It was very clean. I did not worry about my small children crawling around on the floor. We even sat on the floor for a "pizza picnic." The pool was a pleasant surprise. The kids had a blast. It is spread out so it was a challenge to keep track of the kids who all went in different areas. A lifeguard would have been an added comfort but it was manageable. The kids slept great! Breakfast was OK. There were a lot of people in there. It would have been nice to have had a table for us all to sit at. 2 kids sat at a small table and myself and another child at the bar. The serving area was also small and crowded but over all it worked out. Thanks HIE!

Read More
Read Less

In Columbus for anwedding

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and bright. Very large king suite room. The large refrigerator and kitchen area was exactly what we needed

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2017

the staff was great. the room met all my needs. i will continue to stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Every one was very friendly and when asked
Questing very accommodated. I found everything very clean. Breakfast was exellent with a verity of choices. It was nice to have your own fridge and and microwave in your room.

Read More
Read Less