Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 806 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

In Columbus for anwedding

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and bright. Very large king suite room. The large refrigerator and kitchen area was exactly what we needed

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2017

the staff was great. the room met all my needs. i will continue to stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Every one was very friendly and when asked
Questing very accommodated. I found everything very clean. Breakfast was exellent with a verity of choices. It was nice to have your own fridge and and microwave in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Columbus trip

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

I found the hotel very clean and comfortable. The rooms were cozy and well kept. The staff was pleasant to deal with. If I return to Columbus, I will be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 12, 2017

Room was clean and modern. Nice and quiet.Wi Fi was fast enough.A USB port to charge electronics would have been nice.Tub drain was slow.No major problems

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

It was a comfortable stay with welcoming staff. I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Poor pool rules, beds uncomfortable, air conditioning soaked floor

By

June 08, 2017

club

Please see my review from earlier in the survey. I filled out quite a lengthy response.

Read More
Read Less

Visit relatives

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great standard Holiday Inn Express. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to columbus

By

June 06, 2017

club

The hotel was great. Service and location were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and relaxing

By

June 06, 2017

club

The hotel common areas were clean as were our rooms. The beds were comfortable and everything seemed wiped down. There was plenty of room for all of us plus our pack n play. The staff was super friendly and helpful-never made you feel like a bother. The pool was a hit with both our kids (1 and 4). The breakfast was hot and there was plenty of it. They even have high chairs in the breakfast area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to both families with kids and business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Long time business traveler

By

June 05, 2017

If you're going to stay here for a night or 2, fine. If you need long time stay, look somewhere else. I had to buy silverware, a real glass and a plate from Target. They only use paper and plastic ware. Not good if you go out and want to re-heat leftovers.

Read More
Read Less

Night away with my kids

By

June 05, 2017

club

Great pool area and rooms were super nice, front desk left much to be desired but overall a great hotel!!

Read More
Read Less